Reviews for the Aspire Lounge

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Aspire Lounge Terminal 3

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the Aspire Lounge were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated Club Aspire Terminal 3, on average, 8/10 (221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 221

Good experience. Nice and relaxing. Minor niggle was none of the power points working in the area we were sitting

Miss Mann, 09 Feb 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Toilets outside the lounge, was no where to sit when we arrived, food wasn't as good as expected. Staff didn't speak much English and very arrogant

Miss Ranger, 21 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay

Ms Dyer, 20 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was fine. Nothing special but a relatively quiet and relaxed spot with decent snacks. Wine was passable but something French would have been preferable. I would use this lounge again if travelling out of terminal three.

Mrs Pritchard, 11 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Fantastic Service - Travelling On Christmas day was so stress free - staff all very happy, meet and greet - was brilliant dropped car off checked in, dropped bags through security and in the Bar within the hour - what more could you ask. Would probably not use the Aspire lounge again at Heathrow, although very nice and comfy - Not much of a selection compared to the Escape at Stansted ! Thank you

Mrs Watts, 09 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was great after about 20 minutes of being three-prior to that it had been over crowded with no available seating

Mr Green, 05 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

We had to wait for a seat as was too busy.

Mrs Raybould, 29 Dec 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Spa was closed.food and drink was good. Nothing for children to do, fortunately we had a bag of things to do.

Mrs Maxwell, 21 Dec 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Although the lounge was really busy we had a relaxed start to our journey to Las Vegas . If I had to give any feedback it would be for the buffet to be replenished quicker during busy periods as we had to wait some time before we could have what we wanted.

Mrs Stick, 09 Dec 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Great way to start a long Hall trip. so chilled and relaxing.

Mr Stephenson, 03 Dec 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the lounge, very comfy, good selection of food. A great start to the holiday.

Mr Hearn, 30 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

The lounge was good value for money and not overcrowded - will definitely use it again.

Mr Nurding, 28 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Desk Staff very pleasant and friendly. Food average, not very hot breakfast. Quite busy in the early morning. Not many vacant seats.

Mr Blackman, 27 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Business lounge. Plenty of seats, food replenished frequently and good selection.

Mrs Crunkhorn, 17 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Disappointed with customer service and limited choice of food and beverages

Mr Piggott, 06 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

Cleaning , food quality. Good wine.

Mr Andreassen, 30 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

The facilities were ok, very full so not much choice of seating, limited charging docks. Food was ok, limited choice of hot food but nice. Overall a good experience and would book again.

Mr Mcconnon, 29 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

It was extrenely busy and food was not always available because of how busy it was, it needed to be replaced quicker.

Mrs Berezowy, 23 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Interesting experience, quite busy, staff helpful and pleasant, snack food a little basic but okay.

Mr Mitchell, 22 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the lounge was as we expected it to be

Mrs Jarman, 18 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The booking process was smooth and the price very competitive. Although it took the lounge receptionist a long time to locate my booking however this may have been a problem with their system and was rectified immediately

Mr Grundy, 16 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Seatind was good. Food choice limited.

Mr Dorman, 06 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

There was a very poor selection of what they described as treats with most items not available. They didn’t even have fruit. The hot choices were lukewarm at best. One lady did get us some hot scones after she saw me taking a picture of the sparse treats area which was good of her and saved this from being a really poor experience

Mr Oakes, 03 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

relaxing experience - much better than previous Aspire lounge we had used in Heathrow Airport.

Mrs Wyvill, 01 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Room was clean and comfortable. Checking in was quick and straight forward. Good value.

Mrs Pace, 01 Sep 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Good selection of comfortable seating. Nice selection of food and drinks. Never got too busy while we spent two hours prior to our flight. Would use next time.

Mr Gomm, 18 Aug 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very welcoming. Plenty of room. Good breakfast buffet which was replenished regularly. We would certainly recommend.

Mrs Crunkhorn, 17 Aug 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and usually cheaper than booking direct.

Mr Sutherland, 11 Aug 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Not clear which lounge this refers to, so unlikely to recommend. Suggest improve the feedback form.

Mr Powell, 22 Jul 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Very good.clean.nice assortment of food.staff professional

Ms Moore, 18 Jul 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff were great and friendly. Wish the seating was more relaxing. Nice ambience but little privacy. Have to repeat, the staff were excellent.

Mrs Johnson, 28 Jun 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Nice relaxing start to our holiday. Breakfast items a little limited, but supplies regularily replenished. A grill/toaster (for bread, bagels, etc) would be nice addition & jugs of fresh juice rather than just milk available for the non tea/coffee drinkers.

Mr Phipps, 31 May 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

I have used the lounges as various airports and always been pleased with the service. On this occasion this was not the case as the staff were very abrupt, the WiFi facilities were not available, the socket available to charge our devices was broken and the toilets were very unclean. We did send an email of disappointment but are still awaiting a reply from 10 days ago.

Mrs Clark, 27 May 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

Great service, the fact I travel 10 - 15 times a year and always use your service should show how highly I rate it. The down side is that you don’t offer a loyety scheme. This would be a nice addition

Mr Dandilly, 13 May 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the lounge, they had no record of our booking through Holiday Extras or anyone else. We had our booking printed, so we were let in after around ten minutes. The lounge was then fine, as described, but confusion reigned at their reception so not a good start although the receptionist was very polite and helpful.

Mr Gregory, 02 May 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Parking was difficult at hotel. Cars were parked everywhere (not just in parking bays)

Mr Hooper, 14 Apr 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Confusion about booking reference no. But all sorted quickly x

Mrs Stevenson, 22 Mar 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Taxi booked from airport to hotel and from hotel to cruise terminal . Excellent service cannot recommend highly enough.

Mr Hardy, 10 Feb 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes, quite comfortable. Enjoyed using the gym. Disappointed with Indian restaurant, very expensive, small portions and not as good as my local village Tandoori

Mrs Robinson, 05 Feb 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Excellent service although, on returning, the relevant floor to pick your car up should be on the card issued

Mrs Kennedy, 29 Jan 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

There could have been more variety with the food. Very basic. I know it was early in the morning . Disappointed.

Miss Littleton, 29 Jan 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

No problems st all, used the airport lounge facilities many times now via Holiday Extras, and never been an issue. Would happily use again and recommend to others

Mr Webb, 20 Jan 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine

Mr Fox, 13 Jan 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Very nice and quiet lounge would recommend

Mrs Wilkins, 01 Jan 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Was disappointed with the lounge. Wanted to give my Mum a special treat to the beginning of our holiday and have used a premium lounge a couple of times before, but not this one. Unfortunately it was extremely busy, with a 10-minute wait to check in to the lounge. With a very small waiting area, it was awkward and uncomfortable. When we finally entered the lounge, it was pleasant and a lot of food and drink choices, but unfortunately there was a large-ish group of people making the most of the unlimited alcohol included who were quite loud and rowdy. The rest of the clientele were okay.

Mrs Maule, 29 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

You make a complete mess of my nane vwhich gives me trouble every time I check like the Isle of man I contacted you then but you do not have the nabbers to answer so you can stick yiur web site more professional ones abound

Mr Van Spall, 25 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

The food options were fresh and plentiful, staff great, the toilets or rather toilet was appallingly filthy.

Miss Speirs, 12 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

The staff and seating area was brilliant helpful staff and comfortable seating, however we didnt get a proper breakfast as items brought out randomly and went very quickly when they did, so may need more or better organised cooking, drinks & bar good but also had ran out of gin...hard to believe with all that duty free just outside the doors, also only 2 toilets available and one was out of order. So all in all not brilliant first experience of using the lounge.

Miss Orton, 10 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Men and women should have their own toilets in the lounge not shared! One of the toilets was out of order and the one that was working was a disgrace. The toilet had not been flushed there was wee all over the seat and the floor . The toilets outside of the lounge were much cleaner and used by thousands of people. I did tell the lady on the reception. Also the Cathy Pacific staff look so long to check ud in we only had about an hour in the lounge so all round very disappointing!!

Mrs Fudge, 10 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The staff were great. Food was excellent. Drinks goo. Seats comfortable. Bravo.

Mr Easton, 08 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 221