Manchester Altrincham Lodge Reviews

Altrincham Lodge, Manchester Road, West Timperley, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 5NH

Book the Altrincham Lodge Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 84 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£49.00*
room-only
4 miles
from the airport
82 84 8/10
customer rating

Altrincham Lodge Manchester airport reviews

Our customers rated Altrincham Lodge, on average, 8/10 (84 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 84 of 84

Facilities were clean and functional, and staff were very helpful.

Mrs Morling, 02 May 2012

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Extremely good budget hotel ideal for pre-flight stay. Clean, quiet and near the airport. Staff excellent. Exactly what it said on the packet!!

Mrs Swinburne, 06 Apr 2012

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

great prices & customer service

Mrs Owens, 09 Mar 2012

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

All as promised. Very good.

Mrs Williams, 06 Mar 2012

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

excellent accomodation

Mr Gibson, 21 Feb 2012

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Good service at the right price!!

Mr Fox, 16 Feb 2012

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Excellent service and expectations met. Will use again.

Mr Cartledge, 08 Dec 2011

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

very happy with all aspects of the service.

Mrs Bain, 04 Nov 2011

Altrincham Lodge
4 out of 5

satisfactory

Mr Forcellini, 26 Sep 2011

Altrincham Lodge
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned and expected. I found your service to be efficient and professional.

Mr Pearson, 06 Oct 2010

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Teh, 22 Nov 2010

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything smooth. Thank you. Will use you again.

Mr Murrell, 16 Dec 2010

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, very efficient booking staff and clear confirmation sent

Mrs Arnold, 03 Jun 2011

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised, without any problems.

Mr Butterworth, 21 May 2011

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

I found the facilities and location very good, the staff most helpful and proved value for money.

Mr Hall, 16 May 2011

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

yes, staff very nice too.

Ms Dell, 10 May 2011

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

the hotel was to far away from the airport and your rough guide for taxi fare of 10 pounds was way off we paid 25 pounds .

Mrs Johnson, 05 May 2011

Altrincham Lodge
1 out of 5

this was a great place to stay for the airport, it has a lovely pub next door with great food and service.

Ms Thompson, 26 Nov 2010

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

The service from Holiday Extras was great. We booked a hotel prior to an early flight and secure parking. Holiday Extras supplied us with directions from our home to the hotel we booked and also from the hotel to our secure parking. Overall really worth it. It took the worry out of the first and last days of our holiday!!

Mr Rennie, 18 Jun 2009

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

We found the Lodge to be very convenient for our flight from Manchester Airport

Mr Pipes, 12 Jan 2009

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Never been disappointed and use them 4/5 times a year. Thanks.

Mr Christoffersen, 15 Dec 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Good service and good value for money

Mr Monkman, 11 Oct 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Ideal, adequate facilities for an overnight stay.

Mrs Kieme, 11 Oct 2008

Altrincham Lodge
4 out of 5

first time using holiday extras will be making use of them again thank you

Mr Palmer, 04 Oct 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

comfortable hotel, good food in pub next door, good location for airport, good car park(airparks gold)

Mr Middleton, 03 Oct 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful staff and very pleasant accommodation

Mrs Davies, 21 Sep 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

courteous helpful staff on phone, when I needed to cancel my booking. Thanks

Mrs Urquhart, 22 May 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Hi we were extremely happy with our stay with you. Thanks from us both

Mr Reed, 10 Jul 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Excellent value good food in the adjacent Pelican Inn and helpful staff.

Mr Lockwood, 09 Jul 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

A short drive from the hotel to the airport, it saved a 2 hour journey on the day of travel.

Mr Porter, 21 Jun 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

The hotel and car parking were very good value for money. We were particularly impressed with the arrangements for the car parking. Very efficient

Ms Ginnelly, 16 Jun 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Ideal for a stop over on our way to the airport.

Mr Brown, 04 Aug 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

We only used you fo an over night stop every thing was very good and our early morning call was on time also thank again

Mrs Wright, 02 Aug 2008

Altrincham Lodge
4 out of 5

great place to stay so close to airport good staff thank you

B2lxx -, 20 Jul 2008

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 84 of 84

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 10-08-2020