Book Cruise Parking Park & Ride at Southampton Port

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Cruise Parking Park and Ride


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cruise Parking, on average, 9/10 (1166 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1166

Staff were excellent,very helpful and pleasant. Sysem appeared to work well.

Mr Walmsley, 05 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Highly recommend for efficiency

Mrs Brown, 05 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

went very smoothly indeed

Mr Clare, 31 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff, service, timings were all excellent from Cruise Parking

Mrs Brandrith, 31 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

lovely staff

Mrs Allcorn, 31 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Thank you.

Mrs Stevens, 30 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very disappointed that I could not get the valet I paid for,

Mrs Hainsby, 30 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Robinson, 29 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes... and Yes... very pleased. Only slight problem was when we picked our car up we were directed to where it was parked but there was not a safe route to it and we had a 'meaningful discussion' with a Forklift driver - who told us 'we shouldn't be there' when there's no other available route!!

Mr Lake, 22 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No issues on arrival at Southampton Meet & Greet quick and easy handover of car. On return 20mins plus wait for car. Waited longer than some people who had booked Park and Ride considering we paid £30 more for Meet & Greet arrivals should be better.

Mr Williams, 22 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything went amazingly well,we'd use the service again

Mrs Bere, 22 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy process and really efficient.

Mr Davies, 23 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes we were well satisfied

Mr Simmons, 22 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect. Easy to find. Staff very friendly and helpful. For sure will use again.

Mr Brown, 17 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service both on arrival and back to my car

Mr Sampson, 15 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service would highly recommend holiday extras.Thank you.

Mrs Newby, 15 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went as planned, good service.

Mr Clamp, 10 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No major problems. Just couldn't find the meet and greet person on arrival, that was only because he was dealing with someone else. On return all nice and smooth, the staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Price, 10 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. A good start to the holiday.

Mrs Noble, 10 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff really helpful

Mrs Palmer, 09 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Davis, 08 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff were excellent

Mrs Elson, 05 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fantastic service

Mr Webb, 05 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes to all 3 the staff were great

Mr Conway, 02 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Incredible service. No waiting. Helpful staff even produced tyre pump. Very clean toilets. Reasonable price. Excellent directions to car park. Will definitely book next year.

Mr Gronow, 02 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly but they did not provide a service where they take the car away at the terminal and then bring it back again on arriving back. Otherwise fine.

Mr Daly, 02 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went extremely smoothly and hassle free

Mrs Maynard, 01 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Think it's very misleading when it says meet & greet because you actually go & park your car yourself

Mrs Dunne, 01 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A simple process - drop off luggage outside the port - drive across the road to a short stay car park - handover to the easily located friendly staff - 2 min walk (max) to the port - highly recommended- will definitely use again.

Mrs Bowling, 01 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait on the bus at cracnore hard for 30 minutes until it was completely full, the temperature was 28 degrees, me & my wife were sweating & felt uncomfortable. When we returned there was not enough staff, our car keys were on the bus, so it was a case of do it yourself when we got ack yo cracknore hard.

Mr Trotter, 31 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service.

Mr Uden, 31 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent transfer and service both before and after the cruise.

Mr Butcher, 01 Aug 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

it was all dealt with very efficiently. Staff very helpful. it was a great start to the holiday and stress free on our return.

Mr Armson, 27 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A very minor issue with vehicles not being available immediately (something about not being able to get into short stay car park)- did not inconvenience us other than a short wait. Overall very good and excellent value for money.

Mr Avis, 26 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Was all fab

Mrs Mansbridge, 27 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had a long wait for the car on our return.

Mr Johnston, 26 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff and everything ran smoothly

Mrs Clay, 24 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well once we found the right entrance to the car park. Staff very helpful and courteous .

Mr Wilson, 20 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all very good

Mr Wilson, 13 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems all went very well

Mrs Clay, 19 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficult to find on arrival as little yellow flag was not visible behind white vans.

Mrs Ridout, 11 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A little disorganised on arrival but the return was fine.

Mrs Hudson, 11 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All staff were helpful but I have a mobility problem and find getting up steps into buses very very difficult without an extra step wonder if it would be possible for ALL transport to carry a set of steps in both directions

Mr Griffith, 11 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Very efficient.

Mrs Rice, 11 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful. Would recommend.

Mr Milroy, 11 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ok

Mr Jakson, 08 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Fully satisfied with the whole experience. The Staff were both friendly and most efficient and will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends.

Mr Barber, 08 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Wilson, 05 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Burton, 05 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We dropped the car off as instructed and one of your staff explained the procedure, took photographs and we were off to the ship. When we returned the yellow flag was very clear to see and we collected the car keys form the attendant and were on our way within 5 minutes of disembarking.

Mr John, 04 Jul 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1166

Top