Book Cruise Parking Park & Ride at Southampton Port

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Cruise Parking Park and Ride


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cruise Parking, on average, 9/10 (1166 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1166

It was a chaotic pick up from the terminal compared to last time we booked, due to change in ownership. Previously, we only had to walk out and the minibus was waiting for us. Your requirement for a message before docking is not available when we are at sea with no signal. If you check our booking information, this details our departure and return information. The extra data you requested is therefore a duplication as you have already been advised.

Mr Day, 06 Jun 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

The Cruise Parking co. had been used by us for several years and been excellent. One week before another co. called Penguin took over. We waited for over an hour after we handed our car over. Luckily it was not raining. We were told we were left off all the lists for the drivers. returning was not very good as they only have mini buses taking 8 which is not adequate for the number of people

Mrs Duncan, 30 May 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

The Cruise Parking co. had been used by us for several years and been excellent. One week before another co. called Penguin took over. We waited for over an hour after we handed our car over. Luckily it was not raining. We were told we were left off all the lists for the drivers. returning was not very good as they only have mini buses taking 8 which is not adequate for the number of people

Mrs Duncan, 30 May 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

All went really smoothly. The only problem we had was that the company is now called "Penguin" and we weren't aware of this. An Excellent Service.

Mr Earl, 24 May 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr French, 24 May 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr French, 24 May 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, everything worked very well. I only gave you 9 out of because the driver did not tell us to drop our bags off before heading into the departure lounge, so we dragged them in and then back again so it slightly delayed us checking in, but otherwise an excellent service.

Mrs Brine, 14 May 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On return no one answered phones for a long time so waited in the rain for half an hour.

Mr Arrondelle, 14 May 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

The service at ACP wasn't as good as last time !

Mr Cochlin, 02 May 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
2 out of 5

From arrival at car park to transfer ship less than min and same on return best ever

Mr Owen, 30 Apr 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

From arrival at car park to transfer ship less than min and same on return best ever

Mr Owen, 30 Apr 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, informative and prompt. A pity the instructions included both the correct and incorrect postcodes on your information sheet! Partly my fault but a quick glance at the instructions brought my eye to the bold printed post code which I put in my sat nav. Only when we where obviously in the wrong place did I realise that we were on the incorrect side of Southampton and still 1 hour away from the parking area. Why put an incorrect post code in "bold" on your instruction?

Mr Procter, 28 Apr 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, informative and prompt. A pity the instructions included both the correct and incorrect postcodes on your information sheet! Partly my fault but a quick glance at the instructions brought my eye to the bold printed post code which I put in my sat nav. Only when we where obviously in the wrong place did I realise that we were on the incorrect side of Southampton and still 1 hour away from the parking area. Why put an incorrect post code in "bold" on your instruction?

Mr Procter, 28 Apr 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very organised operation and friendly reception. Even give you bottles of water.

Mr Wyer, 25 Apr 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, staff very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this to anyone.

Mrs Hyde, 11 Dec 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Alternative Cruise Parking were very efficient with no waiting for transfers.

Mrs Thacker, 06 Dec 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The whole experience was great with no problems apart from we were not informed of the changes to the car park distinction. So it meant we were driving round like headless chickens. Both drivers were very polite and couldn't have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend you and book with you again. Thanks Mr and Mrs Levene.

Mr Levene, 05 Dec 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well but unfortunately the company has gone into liquidation and was taken over by a different company, although we had no problem with the new people obviously we cannot comment on them.

Mr Wise, 26 Nov 2016

Cruise Parking valet
5 out of 5

Excellent but alarmed that cruise Parking will be closing in the near future. We have used the company for several years and have been fully satisfied on all counts.

Mr Barber, 09 Nov 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Smith, 07 Nov 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The E.mailed directions were ok but could be improved. Otherwise the parking experience was first class

Mr Day, 31 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went as expected.Staff great.

Mr Knight, 31 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but didn't know had to drop luggage off first before going into car park didn't feel very well organised we had to take our luggage across our selves which is not what I paid for on 'meet and greet'!

Mrs Wright, 30 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes very good 😊

Miss Thompson, 30 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Birt, 26 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I think meet and greet should be exactly that , should be at the luggage drop off area not in the car park. Once found the service was excellent thank you.

Mr Dye, 24 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Rowlands, 24 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As silk! Could not have been easier, as usual.

Mr Timmis, 23 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly. No problems at all.

Mr Walmsley, 23 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff are brilliant and so helpful

Mrs King, 24 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and polite

Mr Butterill, 18 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly, clean facilities.

Mrs Barber, 17 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good

Mr O'donnell, 18 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

your representatives at both ends of our cruise were efficient, polite and very helpful.

Mr Bridge, 06 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem will use again

Mr Hill, 05 Oct 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well and we would use cruise parking again as we have in the past,staff most helpful

Mr Williams, 20 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very fast and friendly service

Mrs Larkowsky, 20 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As you have just moved to new sight, please put more signs up from both directions to guide the way to the parking area.

Mr Clarke, 20 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised and the staff were great!

Mr Gurney, 20 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly very good service both ways i would have no qualms about using you again thank you

Mr Keldon, 19 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Frost, 20 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nothing can be improved everything was perfect. Thankyou

Mr Welch, 18 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well thanks.

Mrs Gauntlett, 18 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always speak as I find and cannot fault your service.it was smooth and exactly as described.I booked 3 cars for our family and all were very impressed.When,not if Iccome to southampton again I will be using you without doubt. Staff were a joy to deal with and we had a laugh with them they made us feel special.a great start and end to our cruise. thanks to all concerned.Will definately be recommending you to all . Tony.

Mr Colburn, 16 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good - would use you again for next cruise

Mr Bottomley, 17 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were off the ship at 7.15 and in our car driving home at 7.30.....excellent.

Mrs Pitman, 13 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Millett, 12 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and all went very smoothly. An excellent service which I would use again

Mrs Hanrahan, 05 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes everything was excellent

Mr Botros, 05 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff at arrival were very friendly and helpful and the return journey took the 20 minutes or so that was suggested. Also the staff waiting for us off the ship very helpful. The only thing we were not so happy with was the journey to the ship. It took an hour, the driver apparently decided not to turn right to the port but took us through the town which of course was extremely busy! Allowing the 20/25 minutes especially for children and the elderly for toilet stops the hour was as bit too long.

Mrs Gannon, 05 Sep 2016

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1166

Top