Book Cruise Parking Park & Ride at Southampton Port

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Cruise Parking Park and Ride


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cruise Parking, on average, 9/10 (1167 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1167 of 1167

We found the service very good and picking the car up from the port was helpful.

Mr Emilianou, 14 Aug 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staffs were helpful, courteous and made getting home easy, by having the car at the port ready to go.

Mr Binsley, 20 Aug 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE,WILL USE AGAIN.

Mrs O'Brien, 29 Aug 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

friendly and efficient service.i was very pleased with the service and would use it again with out hesitation

Dr Curry, 28 Aug 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We were surprised and grateful to have our car waiting for us at the port as we disembarked.

Mrs Denston, 09 Sep 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service pleasant staff

Mr Bailey, 08 Sep 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very professional and friendly staff will use you again .Thanks

Mr Marnoch, 16 Sep 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent and courteous service .Many Thanks

Mr Cartwright, 15 Sep 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service and sensible pricing. What more could you ask?

Mr Shorter, 26 Sep 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Any service company should be the service was uneventful to us. Service was efficient and staff friendly and helpful.Pick up was particularly smooth with no damage (just to cover myself, as yet spotted) to our vehicle which is obviously a major issue to customers.

Mr Speedy, 24 Sep 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service of driving thecar to the dock unloading and doing the same in reverse made the beginning and end of the holiday perfect would not consider using anyone else if crusing from Southampton again. Thank You for taking the stress away from travelling

Miss Levy, 22 Sep 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service - after arriving with the car we were quickly taken to the cruise port and on arrival back we had someone to meet us and he drove the car around to us. The whole experience was very professional and good value for money and I would definately use them again.

Mrs Wickham, 22 Sep 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

your driver was A1 will you thank him for me mr seddon

Mr Seddon, 18 Jan 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Although we booked through the web we still feel you should contact us with any alterations that might affect us.

Mrs Cann, 20 Nov 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Our vehicle was delivered to us at the QE2 cruise terminal which was very good as we got away very promptly after arriving home.

Mrs Buckthorp, 29 Sep 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The instructions on how to find you were very clear and the whole operation was efficient and coming back was very good and we were away from the docks very quickly.

Mr Miller, 09 Oct 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service will use again when sailing without a doubt

Mrs Roberts, 02 Oct 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1167 of 1167

Top