Book Cruise Parking Park & Ride at Southampton Port

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Cruise Parking Park and Ride


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cruise Parking, on average, 9/10 (1166 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1150 of 1166

Everything went like a dream.I first had aprehensions about finding the cruise parking car park but I put in the grid reference into my Sat Nav and it took me straight to the entrance gate where helpful staff took me and my wife straight to the ship and the next time we saw our luggage was outside our cabin.Arriving was just as easy and we were on our way home within an hour.Well done please pass on our thanks to the cruise parking staff at Southhampton.Rgds,Mr and Mrs Hodge

Mr Hodge, 06 Oct 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient at Parking Location. Staff helpful and pick up off ship at Southampton was excellent. Will definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Smith, 05 Oct 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service went extremely well with no waiting before or after our cruise. We will certainly use your service again.

Mr Swindells, 03 Oct 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit out of the way and took some finding.When we got there it was fine and the people very helpful and friendly.

Mr Smart, 18 Sep 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

outward journey was fine but on our return to Southampton docks we had over an hours wait for the shuttle bus to take us to the car park,as we had elderly parents with us ,this wait was unacceptable.

Mrs Haselden, 09 Sep 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Just keep up the great job you do. All went as i wanted it to and your staff are the best i have come across. KBC

Mr Chatterton, 08 Sep 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Cruise Parking were great - even when the ship was several hours late docking in Southampton, they were still there to meet us!! Fantastic service.

Mrs Cook, 07 Sep 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used your service before and will do again. Surprised and absolutely delighted this year when the car was delivered to the port rather than having to go back to the carpark. Off the ship at 7.10, on the road at 7.25 - awesome!

Mr South, 20 Aug 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not your problem but you should have been aware of the back log. The traffic was terrible but it would have helped if you had enlisted more transport. We would use you again because of the courtesy given at the parking lot. Hopefully this would not happen again.

, 16 Aug 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

we were concerned at first (never having heard of the company) but now will certainly use service again. excellent service

Mrs Hughes, 22 Jul 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient except we had to wait about 25 minutes for the bus to take us back to the park which seemed rather a long time.

Mrs Cox, 22 Jul 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park was good and convienient the service to the port of Southampton was very good but on return we had to wait one three quarter hours for a bus to collect us to go back to the car park.

Mr Cunliffe, 22 Jul 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

The staff are excellent. The only problem was we had to wait nearly 45 minutes and it was wet and cold!!

Mr Colechin, 10 Jul 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Waited over an hour for a coach transfer on the way home in the rain.

Miss Thomas, 08 Jul 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

My experience of Cruise Parking Ltd can only be described as extremely disappointing. Booking in was a shambles, one attendant trying to book in 50+ cars - it took well over an hour to book us in. Not enough coaches to take customers to docks so even longer delays. Even worse coming back on the return journey. As a long term customer this was my worst experience with any company booked through you. I will never use Cruise Parking again.

Mr Worthington, 06 Jul 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

We only booked the day before for parking near the port of Southampton for our cruise around the Med! We found the carpark straight away from the directions and the whole process couldn't have been easier. Super staff at the carpark too! Jill Bartlam

Jill Bartlam, 29 Jun 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault, swift check in and transfer and swift pick up after disembarking to enable us to get to our onward journey.

Mr Parry, 18 Jun 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On Leaving the ship we had to wait until the coach was full. Total of 1hr 40 minutes to transfer from port to carpark.

Mr Ruttley, 05 Jun 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Car was very accessible when we got back. Everything went very smoothly. Many thanks.

Mrs Walsh, 01 Jun 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

we were delighted with the service, staff were extremely helpful and courteous and we will certainly use your parking facilities again

Mr Lawson, 30 May 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

IT WAS DIFFICULT GETTING HOLD OF SOMEONE TO ARRANGE PICK UP WHEN WE DOCKED AT THE PORT ALL NUMBERS WERE ON ANSWERPHONE AND THE MOBILE NUMBER GIVEN WENT STRAIGHT ONTO ANSWERPHONE

Mrs Gardner, 26 May 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

You made the whole experience easy and simple. The staff at Southampton were extremely pleasant and efficient.I actually wrote a comment as soon as we got back on Saturday because I wanted you to know how pleased we were. Well done

Mr Penny, 25 May 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Cannot fault the reception and car was waiting at the reception on return for a quick getaway.(do not give name, only initials please.)

Mr C, 21 May 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All the gentlemen were very pleasant and helpful and the experience was very organised and efficient. I would recommend you to my friends no problem.

Mrs Flynn, 14 Apr 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A very good service, better than expected as the website said coaches run every hour, but we found they run more often which was a good bonus. The coach took us straight to the cruise ship and we passed all the other cars waiting to book into the port parking. Would definitely recommend

Mr Drury, 27 Apr 2009

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The directions given are always accurate making it easy to find the parking sites- even in an location we had not been to before.

Mr Roberts, 19 Sep 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The directions were spot on, the staff were friendly and helpful and the transfers went smoothly.

Mrs Garner, 16 Sep 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service and transfers to and from port. Will definately use in future and recommend to family and friends. A. Hughes Llanelli Hughes. Llanelli

Mrs Hughes, 28 Jun 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very quick, courteous service with a smile!

Mrs Hall, 28 Jun 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient smooth operation.

Mr Cowling, 06 Aug 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good directions, friendly and efficient staff.

Mr Hodgson, 24 Jul 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the arrangements and will use Holiday Extras again when we next cruise from Southampton.

Mr Armstrong, 22 Jul 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient

Mrs Tomlin, 18 Jul 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Thank you. Everything went very well. We were delighted to find the car at the dock - we didn't expect that. We will use you again next year.

Mrs Wilson, 18 Jul 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service thank you

Mr Kettle, 16 Jul 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Ms Lawrence, 15 Sep 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very polite and efficient. System with the baggage was very effective, as once we arrived at the car park facility we did n't see our bags again until they arrived in our cabin. Only downside was that we had just missed one shuttle bus and so were delayed about forty minutes getting to our ship, as the bus was servicing two different cruise ships. Overall, though, very good.

Mr Bowler, 03 Sep 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used your company twice now and the service you provide is excellent. Pam Blacklock

Mrs Blacklock, 03 Sep 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

What can I say? Directions were spot on, we were on our way to the ship within fifteen minutes of arriving at the car park and the minbus was waiting for us when we arrived back at Southampton. The car was even turned around and pointing in the right direction! We were on our way againwithin minutes of arriving back at the site. We would certainly use your service again.

Mr South, 26 Aug 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

your service was exellent could not have asked for better service we had to wait 3/4 hour for bus to come back but we only missed it because we were held up by customs and would have been on bus earlier only for them so I cannot blame yourselves thank you very much. Jim Crosbie.

Mr Crosbie, 26 Aug 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

An efficient service at a fair price!

Mr Jones, 20 Aug 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

WILL CERTAINLY RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICES TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS

B2mdr -, 19 Aug 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, door to door service, would recommend.

Mrs Viggars, 18 Aug 2008

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Cruise Parking Ltd at Southampton were very efficient and helpful. Even brought the cars to the dock to meet us at no extra cost.

Mrs Parrett, 03 Jun 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service hassle free and you were even waiting for us on our return and the cars were there for us to just get in and drive away. thankyou will definitely use your company next time. highly recommended.

Mr Withington, 11 Jun 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service, will definitely use again.

Mr Ruttley, 30 Jun 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service provided to ourselves was exemplary, we were driven to the port early and dropped at the terminal and our vehicle was ready at the terminal waiting and ready for us when we returned which is not an advertised service. we will certainly use this service again

Mr Sharpe, 12 Jul 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Friendly, courteous excellent service will certainly use again.

Mr Lawrence, 15 Jul 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier.

Mr White, 25 Jul 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We found the service very good and picking the car up from the port was helpful.

Mr Emilianou, 14 Aug 2007

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1150 of 1166

Top