Book Cruise Parking Park & Ride at Southampton Port

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Cruise Parking Park and Ride


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cruise Parking, on average, 9/10 (1167 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1167

THEY VERY HELPFUL WHEN WE ARRIVED THERE TO DROP THE CAR OFF AND THE DROVE US TO THE SHIP.WHEN WE CAME BACK NOBODY WAS ANSWERING THE PHONE SO WE CAUGHT A TAXI BACK TO THE CAR PARK WHICH WAS LOCKED SO WE HAD TO WAIT FOR SOMEONE TO OPEN UP

Mr Mariandolan, 04 Oct 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

driver friendly and very helpful. Helped us with our luggage

Mrs Mallows, 12 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The chap that booked us in and picked us up was excellent very friendly and helpful

Mr Walsh, 07 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant staff, all went smoothly despite closed road due to marathon.

Mr Wright, 07 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used Airlynx before and have already booked them again. Only a short journey to the port from their secure storage area and transfers quick and efficient.

Mr Jackson, 07 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient service - parked our car - kept our keys so of course our car was exactly where we left it. Transfer to and from port was at regular intervals.

Mrs Hampton, 06 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airlynx shuttle transfer to cruise ship. Driver didn't wear a mask and we had to ask him to put one on. He wasn't happy that we had asked. Won't book with them again.

Mrs Lay, 05 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

We were told to phone the number given when we left the arrival hall. The recorded message asked me to send an E Mail. ??? When we were drooped of at the port the driver said they would be under the canopy. There was a black mini bus there and fortunately it was yours . A clear signage would have helped and saved a possible unnecessary walk.

Mr Knight, 29 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

This is our 2nd time using them. Very easy to find opposite the stadium. Drive in was directed where to park. Took luggage to mini bus and took our seats. A few minutes later we were driven 5 mins to port. Have now booked to use for our next trip too.

Mrs Barton, 26 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Well sign posted car park Easy check in procedure Short and timely transfer to & from the Port

Mr Harrison, 26 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went entirely as planned.

Mrs Kirby, 24 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The holiday parking arrangements worked well for us. Directions were good and it was easy to find. There were toilets to use, there was no paperwork to do and the transfer to the ship was quick and efficient. We had been instructed where to wait on our return and we were picked up there after a wait of approx 15 minutes. Would have liked more specific info about where to wait and how long we would have to wait as we did begin to worry that that we'd got it wrong, but we could have just called, I guess, and they would have told us. Journey back only took a few minutes and again, no paperwork on our return (Everyone parks their own car and keeps the keys). All very straightforward and efficient.

Mrs Hewett, 25 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service, great value for cruise parking.

Mrs Cruse, 23 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Expected quality parking with clear signage we got strip of concrete next to cement works and signage didnt match our booking.

Mr Mcnamara, 23 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very straight forward and easy transfer to and from Southampton Port. Friendly guys who drive the minibuses. They were ready and waiting when we arrived back in port. Would definitely recommend and would use again!

Mrs Dickinson, 22 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful staff. No waiting in either direction for comfortable transfer.

Mrs Quested, 22 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes no problem, staff very pleasant

Mr Mccabe, 22 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent parking with transfers to port being extremely smooth

Mrs Lawrence, 21 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All as detailed and we even kept our keys which was an added bonus.

Mrs Leech, 16 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were as described. Staff went above and beyond as we were expecting to get a taxi after dropping the car off but the kind and helpful staff took us back to our hotel.

Mr Setchfield, 16 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. COVID protocols were superb. Would highly recommend to use again.

Mr Goodwin, 15 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went well apart from not knowing where to wait to be picked up by the mini bus ,so had to run back to meeting place

Mrs Greer, 15 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, very easy to park, and the transfer was quick - on return, mini bus waiting and was back to the car in no time - the staff were very friendly and funny - would def park here every time :-) x

Mrs Stanley, 14 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent cruise parking, swift transfer to the port, very easy to find the car park, friendly staff

Mrs Henderson, 10 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

1st class arrangement

Mr Allen, 10 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

In general everything was ok BUT for one major issue. Your Google maps location for the parking is completely wrong as your final location marker was actually on Belvidere Road outside the Citroen Garage but their actual location is on Marine Parade. I had to ring the cruise parking company to get the accurate location. You need to revisit your map location as it was a rather frustrating arrival and start to our holiday.... As for booking this product again I would be unsure as to where you might place the location after this experience..

Mr Westwood, 09 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very stress free easy parking mini bus was waiting to take us to the terminal staff we’re very friendly and informed us about our return and adhered to self distancing, only one bit of advice as the site is opposite Southampton football stadium check if they are playing at home so as to give extra time as may be more traffic

Mrs Paine, 08 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked parking, the final directions weren't brilliant and the name we were given was different to the sign at the car park.. but.. the service to and from the port were brilliant

Mrs Parker, 08 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic service highly recommend

Mr Ross, 08 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Pick up after the cruise was very slow. There are better, more convenient facilities on the terminal itself.

Mr Swain, 08 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Very slick operation by airlynx parking in Southampton.

Mrs Carter, 02 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Overall excellent experience. Quite a lot of driving through Southampton so allow for that. It did take a little while to find the entrance (opposite the football stadium) as we missed the banner. Met by friendly, helpful, staff who clearly enjoy what they do. Parked the car myself and kept the keys (always reassuring). I have a wide car and asked for an end-bay, so they put a bollard by the car to help others avoid my car - a great touch. Straight on the minibus (more like a small coach inside actually). There's room for ten passengers, so trips are frequent rather than waiting to fill up a thirty-seater. Very smooth and short drive to right outside the terminal. The driver briefed us on where he would be for the return trip. Pity we returned to another terminal! No matter, mini-coach very obvious. Back on it a nd off in less than five minutes. Back to the car which was untouched and away. We've always taken the train before but it's the car and Cruise Parking from now on!

Mr Batch, 02 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went very well. Staff where friendly as well

Mr Jukes, 27 Jul 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking was close to many cement factories and industrial companies. After just 6 nights, my new car was covered in industrial pollution

Mr Miller, 27 Jul 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Change the directions on app to Southampton cruise port parking. It's fine until last turning. We were yds away but a left turn direction instead of a right completely disorientated us. Sounds petty but after long journey and anticipation of a cruise panic sets in

Mr Jenkins, 25 Jul 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We did not see the parking venue, it was further from the main entrance, and not exactly where your map took us.

Ms Quest, 24 Jul 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service for parking was exceptional. Really helpful staff and very prompt.

Mrs Hepworth, 21 Jul 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful driver

Mrs Weetman, 21 Jul 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car parking went very well.good company, have used before will use again.

Mr Boreham, 20 Jun 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very happy with the service and staff at the Southampton port cruise parking Ltd drop & go. Very easy to locate. 5 minute drive to cruise terminal. Really easy on our return being picked up.

Mrs Barton, 03 Jun 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Roundell, 15 Nov 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing was easy as you want

Mr Groves, 22 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking and transfers

Mr Prescott, 19 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

We were upgraded for free to a sister car park which was much nearer to the port terminal. Our shuttle bus driver was really friendly and good fun!

Mr Tebbitt, 15 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

As expected, Staff at Wrens Farm very good & friendly, price very good and we would use this site when cruising again, Thanks to all

Mr Driver, 08 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Upgraded for free to a nearer car park. All smooth on the outbound. On return transport waiting for us without having to call and keys all ready on return to car park. Very good service

Mr Emmett, 02 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

very helpful staff

Mrs Heather, 28 Aug 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleased with arrangements, found difficulty finding the car park at Britannia Wharf ad there were no clear signs to the car park from the road.

Mr Murphy, 20 Aug 2019

Cruise Parking
3 out of 5

Parking at Wren Farm. Lovely staff and everything worked like clockwork. Easy for access to M3.

Ms Lockwood, 10 Aug 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Great! No problems whatsoever. 😊

Mrs Spooner, 10 Aug 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1167

Top