Book Cruise Parking Park & Ride at Southampton Port

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Cruise Parking Park and Ride


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cruise Parking, on average, 9/10 (1190 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1190

The parking experience was good but at £152 for the week rather expensive.

Mr Ridley, 14 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
2 out of 5

On our return to port after waiting for over 2 hours and 64 calls to mobile number and 25 calls to the landline for our transfer to pick up my car, we had to get a taxi that cost us £12 after having prepaid for transfer. On our arrival the staff were rude and didn’t even offer to help with our cases. I have used this port parking twice previously but definitely will not be using again and would definitely not recommend them.

Mrs Elcock, 13 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Very fast efficient service didn’t have to wait long for the bus to take us to the ship and on our return the bus was right there waiting. Both were friendly drivers

Mr Button, 10 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very positive. The staff friendly and informative. The location, ideal for us (A3/M27)

Mr Button, 09 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellant service at all times

Mr Towers, 08 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything very easy.

Mrs Nash, 09 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was so efficient, your staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Apsey, 08 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned. Superb.

Mr Froggatt, 08 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well, dropping off the car,to transfer to the port, and back again. Really stress and hassle free.

Mr Skinner, 08 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It would have been useful to know that the cruise parking was provided by a company called Airlynx, that way we could have found it easier.

Mrs Tuffin, 07 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Convenient safe parking

Mr Bibby, 01 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The directions to the car park were easy to follow. Transfer to the port was excellent and quick. Dropped off right by baggage drop. On the way home called the number as directed and asked to wait in a coach bay. The only thing to report would be clearer instructions of where to find this would make it easier. Drivers were pleasant and friendly.

Miss Wood, 01 Aug 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A very smooth and stress-free journey to and from the Sky Princess. Will use them again.

Mrs Coombe, 31 Jul 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very friendly welcome, didn’t wait long before we were taken to port. Coming back was very good again friendly staff didn’t wait long, also hosed the dust off our car. Would use again.

Mrs Buck, 20 Jul 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the very comprehensive moan about the service received has disappeared from my screen and probably not reached you . I am too worn out to repeat it. Very poor service on return

Mr Allen, 10 Jul 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Drop-off and pick-up from the ship very slow.

Mr Dark, 27 Jun 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Off-site car parking was shocking. My car was cleaned and polished before driving down to Southampton, however after returning to the car after our cruise we were dismayed to see it covered in cement dust from the adjacent works. I couldn’t see through the windscreen and windows. The rest of the car looked dreadful. So I am not a happy customer, particularly after paying over £130 for the week’s parking.

Mr Bradshaw, 26 Jun 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Booked to drop car off at 11am, no one was on reception, just a note saying back in 15 mins. Wasn’t actually sure we were at the correct place because the name on the gate - Airlynx, was different to the name on my invoice (cruise parking ltd), as was the phone number. The satnav also didn’t recognise the location, it was sending us up the road. No one was answering any of the phone numbers. Totally confusing and quite stressful start to holiday. Eventually the driver arrived and took us to the port. On our return, we went to bay 34 but the minibus taking us back to the car had yet ANOTHER name on it, so we didn’t know it was our minibus. We were walking around looking confused, the driver obviously saw us but totally ignored us so we were even more convinced this wasn’t our transport, so I asked him if he knew where the Airlynx bus would be. He said he was our driver! Initially tried to book the ‘meet and greet’ with a different company but it wasn’t available so had to book this company which was £50 more expensive but it was just not worth the money. Shambolic company with no customer service. It seems like a one person outfit, making lots of money at the expense of its customers. Would not use again

Miss Wyatt, 24 Jun 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

No it didn’t go smoothly! We didn’t receive a confirmation email from the company consequently we had no address for the car park and had to pay another company £90 to park there in the day of travel!

Mr Fordham, 04 Jun 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Appalling. We arrived at the cruise terminal and followed instructions to your location. There was NOTHING there. No signage. Nothing. We had to use another provider at literally the last minute. We insist on our fee being refunded.

Mr Baker, 19 May 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Horrendous experience. The postcode that we was given for drop and go was wrong. Apparently the address was changed and we were not informed. We went to postcode and no meet and greet. We then drove to cruise port and no staff had heard of parking we booked. We were directed to various sites to no avail. I then rang holiday extras and was told the address was wrong but had not been updated. I was given the correct address and postcode so we had to drive back. We lost nearly 2 hours because of this and was extremely stressed and worried. Not a good start to our holiday. The meet and greet was not what we expected. Although the staff where it was were good. But that was after we had found the correct drop off point.

Mrs Kirke, 17 May 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

The car park was note as google maps from the PST code so it took some finding. When we arrived I noticed on both side of the broken concrete area were two large sand heaps. When I returned my car was covered in sand and gravel dust !! How bad was that after I had polished it. And I do mean covered. On departure I noticed there was a water hose available on the ground but no one attending it. We needed to get back home were I cleaned my car ,later after miles. Not good for my paint works . The staff were great but the facility was a dump and that's that you should never of used it.

Mr Larrington, 02 May 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Parking and transfers okay, but when l picked the car up it was covered in sand from the plant next door which is very abrasive and scratched the windscreen

Mr Buttle, 04 Apr 2022

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

THEY VERY HELPFUL WHEN WE ARRIVED THERE TO DROP THE CAR OFF AND THE DROVE US TO THE SHIP.WHEN WE CAME BACK NOBODY WAS ANSWERING THE PHONE SO WE CAUGHT A TAXI BACK TO THE CAR PARK WHICH WAS LOCKED SO WE HAD TO WAIT FOR SOMEONE TO OPEN UP

Mr Mariandolan, 04 Oct 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

driver friendly and very helpful. Helped us with our luggage

Mrs Mallows, 12 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The chap that booked us in and picked us up was excellent very friendly and helpful

Mr Walsh, 07 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant staff, all went smoothly despite closed road due to marathon.

Mr Wright, 07 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used Airlynx before and have already booked them again. Only a short journey to the port from their secure storage area and transfers quick and efficient.

Mr Jackson, 07 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient service - parked our car - kept our keys so of course our car was exactly where we left it. Transfer to and from port was at regular intervals.

Mrs Hampton, 06 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airlynx shuttle transfer to cruise ship. Driver didn't wear a mask and we had to ask him to put one on. He wasn't happy that we had asked. Won't book with them again.

Mrs Lay, 05 Sep 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

We were told to phone the number given when we left the arrival hall. The recorded message asked me to send an E Mail. ??? When we were drooped of at the port the driver said they would be under the canopy. There was a black mini bus there and fortunately it was yours . A clear signage would have helped and saved a possible unnecessary walk.

Mr Knight, 29 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

This is our 2nd time using them. Very easy to find opposite the stadium. Drive in was directed where to park. Took luggage to mini bus and took our seats. A few minutes later we were driven 5 mins to port. Have now booked to use for our next trip too.

Mrs Barton, 26 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Well sign posted car park Easy check in procedure Short and timely transfer to & from the Port

Mr Harrison, 26 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went entirely as planned.

Mrs Kirby, 24 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The holiday parking arrangements worked well for us. Directions were good and it was easy to find. There were toilets to use, there was no paperwork to do and the transfer to the ship was quick and efficient. We had been instructed where to wait on our return and we were picked up there after a wait of approx 15 minutes. Would have liked more specific info about where to wait and how long we would have to wait as we did begin to worry that that we'd got it wrong, but we could have just called, I guess, and they would have told us. Journey back only took a few minutes and again, no paperwork on our return (Everyone parks their own car and keeps the keys). All very straightforward and efficient.

Mrs Hewett, 25 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service, great value for cruise parking.

Mrs Cruse, 23 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Expected quality parking with clear signage we got strip of concrete next to cement works and signage didnt match our booking.

Mr Mcnamara, 23 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very straight forward and easy transfer to and from Southampton Port. Friendly guys who drive the minibuses. They were ready and waiting when we arrived back in port. Would definitely recommend and would use again!

Mrs Dickinson, 22 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful staff. No waiting in either direction for comfortable transfer.

Mrs Quested, 22 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes no problem, staff very pleasant

Mr Mccabe, 22 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent parking with transfers to port being extremely smooth

Mrs Lawrence, 21 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All as detailed and we even kept our keys which was an added bonus.

Mrs Leech, 16 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were as described. Staff went above and beyond as we were expecting to get a taxi after dropping the car off but the kind and helpful staff took us back to our hotel.

Mr Setchfield, 16 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. COVID protocols were superb. Would highly recommend to use again.

Mr Goodwin, 15 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went well apart from not knowing where to wait to be picked up by the mini bus ,so had to run back to meeting place

Mrs Greer, 15 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, very easy to park, and the transfer was quick - on return, mini bus waiting and was back to the car in no time - the staff were very friendly and funny - would def park here every time :-) x

Mrs Stanley, 14 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent cruise parking, swift transfer to the port, very easy to find the car park, friendly staff

Mrs Henderson, 10 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

1st class arrangement

Mr Allen, 10 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

In general everything was ok BUT for one major issue. Your Google maps location for the parking is completely wrong as your final location marker was actually on Belvidere Road outside the Citroen Garage but their actual location is on Marine Parade. I had to ring the cruise parking company to get the accurate location. You need to revisit your map location as it was a rather frustrating arrival and start to our holiday.... As for booking this product again I would be unsure as to where you might place the location after this experience..

Mr Westwood, 09 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very stress free easy parking mini bus was waiting to take us to the terminal staff we’re very friendly and informed us about our return and adhered to self distancing, only one bit of advice as the site is opposite Southampton football stadium check if they are playing at home so as to give extra time as may be more traffic

Mrs Paine, 08 Aug 2021

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1190

Top