Multi Storey West Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey West T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (749 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 749

We did not meet staff as only the car park this time

Mrs Atherton, 04 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

After a chaotic check-in experience at Malaga Airport it was so good to return to the well organised management at Manchester Airport and its car parks.

Mr Calton, 04 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was surprising full but there was room on level 5. The one barrier did not open so had to move to another one that did. Not what you want at 11.30pm!

Mr Cox, 04 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

car park was excellent.

Mr Phillips, 03 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good price, easy booking & amendments through the app.

Mrs Gill, 02 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went well going out and returning thanks

Mrs Sales, 02 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Entry and exit fine easy. No staff seen on site.

Mr Curtis, 01 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything fine. Have used these facilities on many occasion booked with yourself. Stress free experience

Mr Cain, 01 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problem with parking . Direction signs could of been better. Once in car park we had to keep going up and up not many places left. We had to park the furthest away from terminal . Was a long walk

Mrs Mcgreavy, 01 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The barrier did not raise on arrival at the car park we had to take a token to get in.during the holiday we had to try and contact HE so we wouldn't get charged .back in UK the barrier still didn't raise so had to speak to operator , all quite stressful

Mr Tyrrell, 01 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Great service all round!

Ms Jamieson, 30 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booked parking, fast track and lounge, no issue with anything…all straight forward

Mrs Duncan, 30 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

There was only one spare parking place and we nearly missed the flight driving around and around looking for it. Also the bay size for a Range Rover was too small couldn’t get out of car!

Mrs Price, 30 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Very smooth start to our holiday. Absolutely no problem getting parked and a helpful member of staff advised us the best place to park.

Mrs Mcwilliams, 29 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I book with holiday extras every time for Manchester airport, used both West and East car parks. Never had any issues. Very quick and easy. Much better than park and ride.

Mrs Lawrenson, 29 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Did drop & go for the first and it will not be the last, so easy.

Ms Inger, 28 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything great from start to finish Holiday extras kept us informed before and during our trip. Will definitely use them again

Mr Greenhow, 28 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Owens, 28 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Fully concur with previous positive comments. T2 west is so convenient: entry and exit could not have been smoother especially if you can park on level 3 for 3 minute transfer to Departures. Recommended.

Mr Gomersal, 27 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Owens, 27 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but numberplate recognition didn't work and lift was out of order.

Mrs Bannister, 27 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Finding the car park was easy, walking to T2 is now more improved with a covered corridor. Price is a bit costly.

Mr Warburton, 27 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The perfect solution to airport parking. We will definately be using again. Quick and easy to book with no hassle parking and a 5 minute walk to Terminal 2

Mr Westmoreland, 26 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy, and reliable

Mrs Kearns, 26 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and book

Mr Wright, 26 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All worked well , no issues.

Mr Barton, 26 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Booked a departure from T1 with special assistance requirement and was offered T3 West car park as the best suited as it was ony 1 to 4 minutes walk to the check-in, ended up hailing a bus which took 10 minutes. The return journey was just as bad only this time used the overhead tunnel which took 20 minutes without the use of the turned off travellators. Felt like we had been duped will consider another booking agent next time.

Mr Winstanley, 26 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Think signage to the car park could be larger and better lighting for when it dark. Other than that everything went smoothly, thank you.

Mrs Merrell, 24 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find your car park as good sign post, car park is clean well lite, good lift service easy access to Terminal 2 we were very pleased with our first experience of this new car park we usually use meet and greet T2 we used fast track which was very quick staff were helpful efficient and experienced

Mr Tunstall, 24 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Would never use or recomend Holidaysextras.com to anybody, If you have a problem try and see if you can contact them !!!!!!! BEWARE......................

Mr Lawrence, 25 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Followed every detail, and no problem

Mrs Lobley, 22 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Parking arrangements excellent.

Mr Golding, 22 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was great with the service with one exception. It was difficult to find a parking place.

Mrs Whitehead, 22 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Good experience all went smoothly but took a while to find a space. Will be glad when valet parking returns but nearly as good.

Mr Burgess, 22 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

lift was not working ,had to carry suitcases down 2 flights of stairs IM 71 and my wife 69 T2 WEST

Mr Povey, 22 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Parked at T2 Manchester, entered by number plate recognition, however, after 2 weeks away, when we tried to exit we were asked to provide a token ! Once we had spoken to a member of staff stating that no token had been provided,we were able to leave.

Mrs Davies, 21 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy experience.

Miss Hughes, 21 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All good. Parked up on arrival and departed on time. On return after 12 days, I was asked for £605 at the car park exit. I had to speak to the car park attendant and show them my booking paperwork. Apparently I shouldn’t have taken a token at the entry barrier. All was sorted in a couple of minutes and I was on my way.

Mr Lee, 21 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking worked fine and convenient for T2. The only issue was that parking spaces were too narrow for bigger vehicles, otherwise all fine with nice and wide access ramps to the various levels.

Mr Chew, 20 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

We always book our parking with holiday extras. We parked at T2 west multi-storey at Manchester Airport. Very easy to get to and straight into terminal. We did have park on the 6th level. This was out of season in November, I’m not sure it would be so easy in high season or in school holidays. Probably because they have closed all the Jet Parks at Manchester.

Mrs Pierce, 18 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great car park now it’s all open short walk to lifts then straight out in departures

Mr Curran, 17 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Close to terminal. Bright and clearly lit. Clean. Had a safe feel about it. Well signed inside.

Mrs Hunter, 17 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park did not open on arrival as they had our reg number down as a letter D not a O but no real delay - pressed the intercom and after a few minutes they let us in. All ok on exit.

Mr Kenington, 17 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

smooth entry into car park but on return had to contact security as barrier did not rise on checking they had my car registration wrong on 1 letter easily sorted

Mrs Kelly, 17 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Instructions on what to do etc were easy to follow for parking in the parking area, fasttrack security and passport control on return were great on this trip!!! Seemed to sail through compared with other passengers, quite stress-free!!

Mrs Thomson, 18 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy entry and close to the terminal and no issues on exit overall a very good experience

Mr Mcgovern, 17 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy, from making the Booking, getting into the car park to leaving after our holiday, number plate recognition worked perfectly, the car park bay's are clearly marked making it easy to find the car again, prices are reasonable,

Mrs Edwards, 16 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Was a bit worried to start as postcode and street address for Multistorey car park West at Manchester did not register on Sat Nav with it being new, but directions and street signs made it so easy to find. Car park was very well lit, parking spaces were spacious and route in to terminal was very good

Mr Best, 17 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went well and as described, absolutely no problem

Mr Crawshaw, 16 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went well going and coming back. No problems. Yes, the staff were helpful.

Mr Costello, 15 Nov 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 749

Top