Reviews for Imagine Indoor Parking

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
1 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (980 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 980

Facilities fine staff fine but had to wait for staff to arrive to book in

Miss Blain, 15 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Fantastic price and easy experience

Mr Boothby, 13 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff always pleasant stayed here a few times now will definitely go back

Mr Powell, 13 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I found my car with some scratches

Mr Harbuz, 13 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

My flight was 12hours delayed and there was no extra cost for the car park and staff were very helpful.

Mr Jardzioch, 11 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and everything was ready on our return

Mrs Clough, 10 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

When we returned to the carpark at the end of our fortnights holiday our car wasn't at the depot & the key was nowhere to be found. We arrived at the carpark office at 2.45am (we'd said we would be picking the car up at 3am), the gentleman took the booking in sheet(which I'd been given when we left the car) from us & went in to the back to get the keys. After about 10 minutes when he hadn't returned I shouted through to him "is there a problem?" He then informed me that my car keys weren't where they should be & as we looked around the warehouse like building & surrounding area I noticed that our car wasn't there. The man then asked me if I would recognise the key, I informed him that it was just a regular Citreon car key & did not have any key ring or anything distinguishing on it. He then asked us to come in to the back room & have a look for it. We went into a room in which 3 walls were covered in thousands of pegs which had keys on them, some pegs had more then 1 set of keys & were asked to look for our key. There was literally thousands of keys all of which look similar. The gentleman we were dealing with was on this own in the office & at times was quite rude & very unhelpful. I asked him to contact his boss or someone else who might be able to help, but he said he couldn't call them as it was the middle of the night (as if I wasn't aware of that fact!) & we'd have to wait until someone came in in the morning. In the end due to his unhelpful attitude & total disregard for my concern about my "lost" car, I contacted the police as I really did not know what else to do. This totally sent the man over the edge, he started shouting at me, accusing me of trying to say he'd stolen my car - I never said he'd personally done anything to the car, but I had left my car in his companies care & now it was missing. The police advised that I could report the car as stolen but it was a grey area as it wasn't technically stolen, to be fair I don't think the police operator really know what to do either. Eventually, after much asking, the man tried to contact someone else, but no one was answering (as it was the middle of the night). for the next half hour or so the man, my husband & I stood in the back room looking through the thousands of car keys, hoping to find ours. There appeared to be very little organisation to where the keys where placed (although the man kept saying there was)m, there were keys on the window sills, in plastic baskets under the counter, on the desks, just about anywhere or so it appeared to us. Eventually one of the people he'd tried to contact rang him back & said he'd come over as soon as he was able. The 2nd man arrived about 20 minutes later & was much more helpful & understanding, he started to look thought the keys after stating "I know you've all been looking, but I'm usually good at finding keys when they go missing" - how often does this happen?? True to his word after about 10 - 15 minutes he found our keys - hooray. He informed us that they had been put in the area for cars that were due to be collect in 3 days time. He then took us in the company van (something the 1st man wouldn't have been able to do, even if we'd found the car keys, as he couldn't leave the depot unmanned) to where the car had been stored which was about a 10 minute journey. I have to say that the area where the car was, was very secure as we had to pass though manned security barriers etc. Eventually we got on our way home at around 4.30am - nearly 2 hours after arriving at the depot. I wouldn't advise anyone to use Imagine car parks ever. I do need to add that I spoke to the company the following day & they refunded my carparking

Mrs Jackson, 09 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Good service,no problems,car waiting for us when we got back off holiday,would certainly park it there again

Mr Lawton, 08 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned.

Mrs Burcea, 08 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff do their job..not to far to walk and usually cheapest

Mr Stapley, 05 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Generally OK but no-one there when we got back to depot on return. Not ideal when just returning from long journey and wanting to get home

Mr Cummings, 02 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything fine. We had to travel back early so called ahead and vehicle was ready

Mrs Morton, 02 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The site makes imagine parking at Liverpool only a 4 minute walk, they charge £3 each to drop u off at airport, we ended up having to pay £3 to drop my parents off then go and find this car park. On return we had to walk back and then our car was stuck by 2 cars behind so they had to get the keys to both vehicles to move our car from the back. The guys are not very helpful and to be hi est quite rude.

Mr Crawford, 01 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Prompt booking in and collection of vehicle. Few minutes walk from terminal. Helpful and friendly staff. Could be clearer explanation that Imagine external car park in booked in/collected from the internal car parking point.

Mr Redfern, 26 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient as we arrived and gave us clear directions to the airport. When we arrived to collect the car, it had been parked for us for easy access. Also, despite us having the paperwork they had given us on our departure, they still asked for any identifying key ring or fobs on the key to double check it was our car. This was impressive.

Mr Shaw, 23 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quite tricky to find, could do with a bigger sign on the main road. Excellent staff and quick process. Great having the car waiting for our return. Two minutes walk to airport so geeat location when you find it.

Miss Boardman, 14 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The only negative was after paying for meet and greet we were not met with our car at the airport. We were taken to the car park in a taxi.

Mrs Lawler, 12 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff do their job well

Mr Stapley, 12 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes, all as described...however, I dont recall seeing that the shuttle bus would cost £3 per person to the airport. We opted not to use the service - as this additional cost would have made the overall parking more expensive than the ipark that is closer to the airport. They do however do car valeting whilst you are away, which was a big bonus for me, and they did a great job. Perhaps they could offer free shuttle to those having a valet??!!

Mrs Clarke, 11 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have used this Carpark before will use it again

Mr Longmore, 04 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The plane was early arrival into Liverpool, called the attendants at the car park to let them know, the car was ready for pick up as soon as I arrived. Very helpful, very professional and polite.

Mr Eves, 02 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Have used this car park several times have had no issues at all staff are friendly and helpful

Miss Hughes, 20 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth dropping off of car but was waiting a few minutes on return as both members of staff were out in the minibus.

Mr Lancaster, 19 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff member was friendly and helpful. Place was close enough to walk to the terminal. Car was ready and waiting when I returned. Have used them before and will happily use them again.

Mr Simpson, 15 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I was a bit dubious, on arrival at the drop off point, but everything went smoothly. Quick drop off, car ready for collection on my return. Couldn’t ask for more.

Mr Kirkup, 14 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Flight and hotel was great and St Helier was fantastic

Mr Saunders, 13 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff in the Aspire lounge very helpful and cheerful. Food choice was very poor.

Mrs Vessey, 05 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Second time I’ve used your company and both times I’ve been so grateful of your assistance, the guys were brilliant and no waiting around for them to deliver our car to the airport for us thank you. I will never use anyone else well done

Mrs Dudley, 03 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All fine, just as expected. Easily walkable to airport

Mr Oswald, 03 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Firstly, had I known before booking I had to hand in my car keys I would not have booked the product. This was not mentioned when we booked. Also, we found out - after we had booked - that the shuttle bus, instead of the alleged 4 minute walk, was £3 per person each way plus a £3 airport charge!! Again, this was not mentioned in the booking. Although we booked on price, we did not expect the hidden extras, and I will NEVER leave my car keys with ANY firm again. I will add that the car was not damaged on collection so that is a plus point.

Mr Moore, 15 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Yes everything was great ðŸ‘

Mr Brady, 14 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy drop and pick up close to airport

Miss Kranicz, 07 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped car off. Collected. No issues.

Mr Carten, 28 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Have used this car park many times but this is the first time I’ve suspected that the car was driven by someone as there were approximately 30 miles extra in the odometer when we got back.

Mr Shepherd, 23 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Every thing went according to plan great service

Mrs Mcclean, 21 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Drop off was easy and the location was within walking distance to the airport, very easy pick up too.

Mr Strawson, 15 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were really great. Nothing was any bother for them

Mrs Oswell, 10 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good and efficient service near to airport

Mr Popham, 09 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

all ok, staff very friendly, i will use your service again

Mr Musial, 07 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was perfect, not to far from the airport and transfer offered for £3 will definitely be using again

Miss Turner, 06 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We always book the airport parking through holiday extras and never been disappointed. Very friendly staff and great service ! Highly recommended !

Miss Paunel, 03 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

They were all helpful and very friendly and made us feel welcome in Liverpool. My first time in Liverpool and I found all people there were very friendly and welcoming. No issues whatsoever. I recommend to anyone traveling from Liiverpool airport. Thank You. Yvonne and Robert (Birmingham UK)

Mr Stanley, 30 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great location would use every time i fly from liverpool the people working there are very helpfull and polite

Mr Harrison, 23 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

they were o.k. but I've certainly had a more pleasant experience. I have no complaints about them at all but I would probably use another parking service.

Mr Wright, 09 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Staff ok. Bus transfer at additional cost. walk distance longer than 4 minutes about double time. Dash cam recorded weird movement of my car .The mirrors were unregulated not as I left. Nothing damaged or stolen !!!

Mr Paczesny, 03 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Sat nav code is NO good at all, it does lead you to another parking place. Good that you have step by step guidance. Exept for that, i haven't. seen the option to have inside or outside until i. ve been there, an it was too late to book inside. other than that, you have to give keys away, but is all right.

Mr Harabagiu, 29 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

As usual a very smooth hand over of the car. The drop off and pick up to and from the airport was also very quick.

Mr Tinnion, 26 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

brill staff and so easy

Mr Brown, 25 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. .bang on time ..nice happy chappy driving! Would definitely recommend and use again x

Miss Griffiths, 26 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Quick and easy, close to airport. Friendly staff, great value.

Mr Clegg-Jones, 20 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 980

Top