Reviews for Imagine Indoor Parking

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
1 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (980 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 980

Great service and friendly staff car outside for you when you arrive home would definitely use again

Mr Hayburn, 10 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went so smooth had no problems at all.

Mr Mc%20donnell, 26 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good enough car park! Waited in the rain when we got back with my little girl though! I would pay the extra few pounds next time and park on the airport premises!

Mr Whitnall, 25 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Good service, pleasant staff. Extra charge for transfers £3 to the airport and £3 on your return, so you need to factor this extra £6 into your costs when looking at booking!

Mrs Mccarrick, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, check in and out was not a problem. Nice friendly staff. Would definitely use again.

Miss Albiston, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Was very easy to find the place and the parking went smoothly and easily too, would recommend for everyone. The price is very affordable and you can sort everything out online in advance.

Mr Pinter, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good. Facilities good. Staff helpful

Mrs Griffiths, 13 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great value and location. I have also parked my car here a few times and it's been brilliant every time.

Ms Eke, 05 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No very well organised when collecting my car no one there to see to me a lot of people waiting around calling number on form to be told were open 24 hours. Still stood about for 20 mins

Mrs Rowe, 04 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Great service and good price, staff excellent.

Mrs Robinson, 31 Oct 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good price and service

Mr Rowe, 21 Oct 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well very smoothly no problems staff were excellent .

Herr Herkenrath, 19 Oct 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great no hassle parking No waiting around,,Would reccomend to anyone..

Mr Brookes, 21 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great price,great service. Lovely staff

Miss Walsh, 18 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book, quite easy to find car park, friendly staff. Car ready on our return.

Mrs Prentice, 15 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Not happy with so much mud on car wheel trim damaged said they would look into it but have not heard from them

Mrs Cawley, 11 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

slick and convenient

Mr Clare, 31 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used imagine car park. Staff friendly, short walk to terminal, good price. Will use again.

Ms Mountney, 29 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

ignorant people on desk very unprofessional, no onethere when we came back phoned number no answer ,phoned mobile no answer again had to wait for someone to come

Mr Gardner, 28 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

We used the airport parking at Liverpool and also the transfers from the airport to our hotel , very pleased with the service we received

Miss Kelsall, 17 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good experience, just a small point to consider that when the staff go out for drop offs they must leave a note on the door. It can be stressful for passengers when they don't know and may drive round for no reason.

Mrs Khan, 16 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

All good

Mr/S Ward, 12 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service even at 5am fast and slick and car waiting for me on return

Mr Clare, 10 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. From the parking up to the transfer back to the carpark staff couldn't be better

Mr Graham, 08 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in. Staff were brilliant. Just felt a bit nervous when I saw the cars all parked tightly inside the hanger. Moving cars in and out gives a higher risk for damage.

Mrs Pattinson, 30 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Not a smooth meet & greet service. Disappointing that carpark charges are added and it took 3 attempts to contact on the return journey. No real benefit over paying for long stay parking and walking to and from terminal.

Mr Mullarkey, 29 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My stay was terrible no sleep due to uncomfortable bed sagging in the middle and squeaky every time you moved also the workers outside my window noise was terrible

Mr Mcdowell, 27 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Use this car park every time we fly, 3rd time this year, service as good as ever. Thanks

Mr Longmore, 26 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Wolfe, 25 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropping off the car was no problem, however when collecting car the only staff member was not very helpful. Very poor lighting , staff member just pointed to a dark spot and I was told that is where my car was. With no lighting it was very difficult to drive the car out as there was only a very small gap. The steering wheel had been unlocked and not put back which at first gave me a bad start, this in turn had interfered with the settings on my dash. To conclude my car was also covered in bird droppings. Will not use this company again.

Frau Stockamp, 22 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Check in & out went very smoothly. Car park was convenient with short walk to airport.

Mr Pitt, 22 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The building site in front of my window was terrible didn’t get much sleep the bed was terrible sunk in the middle

Mr Mcdowell, 20 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Easy to find. Staff were great and just a short walk to terminal

Mrs Love, 13 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy book in and collection. Staff very polite. Used them before and will not hesitate to use again

Miss Carter, 08 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

very good thanks

Mr Karim, 03 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient hand-over of car, but not efficient collection. Was told my car was still in compound, but then I spotted it parked outside. I was then told “my mate must have your keys in his pocketâ€, but then I spotted them in a large bunch of keys he was holding. We had a 10 minute delay, but it could have been longer if I hadn’t intervened.

Mr Turner, 27 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

We travelled from Birmingham and got the parking area a little earlier than booked, but that was not a problem for them. I would have given 10/10 but their advertised "4 minute walk to the airport" is misleading. It's more than double that.

Mr Ubhi, 26 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great even though we had a delay coming back phoned up and was told not to worry as car would be there and staff was great

Miss Hughes, 24 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, excellent service.

Miss Taylor, 21 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked our car in here for 5 days Imagine provided a great service with friendly staff I would highly recommend booking with this company.

Mr Williams, 18 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find. The member off staff we spoke to was friendly, helpfull and well organised.

Mr Wilson, 06 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Good position of car park to John Lennon airport, with a 4 minute walk to the terminal. No problems collecting on our return and staff friendly.

Mrs Myring, 04 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

We have booked with imagine a number of times.

Mrs Tomlinson, 01 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Car was waiting for us when we got homr.

Mr John, 24 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find and walk to from the airport. I booked Imagine outdoor but actually dropped and picked up the car from the indoor office.

Mr Edwards, 21 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

polite helpful service

Mr Chadwick, 20 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, great location

Miss Stephens, 19 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Was a bit hard to find the parking between lots of parkings close to the airport, otherwise everything went fast and smooth. Thank you for the service

Mr Pinter, 17 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Have used before and as previous no problems in drop off or pick up only fly in the ointment is the rip off charges levied by the airport to drop off/pick up!!!! ( no fault on Imagine car park)

Mr Swarbrick, 16 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great, apart from a wait when we collected our car on arrival back. The office was closed while the driver went to the airport in the bus (we walked back from the airport). Members of staff were around but they were locked out of the oiice, too.

Mr Dixon, 16 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 980

Top