Reviews for Imagine Indoor Parking

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
1 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (980 reviews).

Viewing reviews 951 - 980 of 980

yes everything a.1 as usual

Mr Aspinall, 25 Feb 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All was well done staff were great easy to get to the terminal

Mr Glenn, 21 Feb 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were efficient and helpful. The facilities were better than expected as we expected outdoor parking and we were given indoor parking. The handover was good and it was only a short walk to the airport building. Very pleased with the service provided.

Mr White, 21 Feb 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went as planned and required The staff @ check in and collection were fiendly and helpful

Mr Gordon, 17 Feb 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We didn't get our flight and you were very helpful and made it very easy for us not to worry about the car thankyou

Mrs Capstick, 17 Feb 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

all went very well

Mr Sutton, 08 Feb 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Brimecombe, 08 Feb 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Napier, 06 Feb 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth helpful service

Mrs Creasey, 27 Jan 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, the staff were friendly and efficient. The service was just as we have come to expect.

Mrs Barlow, 23 Jan 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Pleased with Imagine Meet and Greet but had to call 20 mins before then again when close. Surprised they didn't note millage.

Mr Liddicoat, 09 Jan 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Definetly coming back if I need this service again.

Miss Alfaro, 05 Jan 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Receipt for vehicle was handwritten and did not look professional otherwise everything was as promised

Mr Bellis, 05 Jan 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking location good, price good, staff fine except weren't there when arrived, had to wait 5-10mins whilst he came back from shuttle run, on return journey i rang both bells several times but no answer so waited assuming on another shuttle run, in fact after waiting 10 mins, i banged on the garage door in hope/frustration to find that they were in fact there but apparently both bells don't work, boss is meant to be fixing them- a note or sign would have been common sense, will book again but anymore of this waiting around lark and I might just pay a little extra for the airport parking

Mr Clarke, 27 Dec 2014

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned great service thanks anna

Mrs Mcmullen, 12 Dec 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected - easy and straight forward.

Mr Woodvine, 09 Dec 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff was helpful. Would have given a 10 but for the surprise £2 that was asked for. Should have been mentioned when booking.

Mr Mowbray, 03 Dec 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Egan, 03 Dec 2014

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Yes! Absolutely delighted. Great peace of mind that my car was in safe hands. Car waiting for me ready as promised in sparkling condition. I am a regular traveller and u will definitely use imagine for my parking again. JM

Mr Mulvihill, 01 Dec 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

good prompt service thanks

Mr Witterick, 23 Nov 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful both yourselves and in the hotel

Mrs Johnson, 21 Nov 2014

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Doran, 16 Nov 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brill service defo use again

Miss Jones, 09 Nov 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Lo, 07 Nov 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well thank you for super fast collection and returning of car.

Mrs Hourigan, 24 Sep 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional prompt service, would definitely reccomend

Mrs Henderson, 22 Sep 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Imagine car park was excellent. Staff were friendly and we were taken to airport and picked up on return. Well worth the money.

Mrs Crook, 14 Sep 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff could not have been more helpful

Mr Healy, 09 Sep 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was perfect no problems

Mr Dixon, 06 Sep 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All perfect thank you.

Mr Sheppard, 03 Feb 2014

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 951 - 980 of 980

Top