Reviews for Imagine Indoor Parking

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
1 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (964 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 964

Everything was as described and staff were very helpful.

Mr Harkin, 12 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes very good friendly service

Miss Linton, 11 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

my sat- nav with your postal address put me further up the road ??

Mr Kay, 11 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Laird, 10 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

good location near terminal; great & friendly service

Mr Cope, 11 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Willcock, 10 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great and spot on as usual, we have used you before and will do so again!

Mr Bland, 07 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Russell, 05 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful no complaints

Mr Walling, 05 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfect! Nice staff, to be honest we never expected anything like we received. Will always use imagine in the future and a bargain price.

Mr Ennion, 05 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Very happy with the service.

Mrs Horder, 04 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Butt, 03 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mrs Briggs, 04 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff so friendly & efficient best we have had for ages

Mr Moreton, 03 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

You couldn't improve our score due to the fact my husband and I were both ill and could not go on our trip .so its nothing you could have done better alto we do use holiday extras we will continue to do so as normally we have a good trip.

Mrs Morley, 03 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and were very efficient.It was worth paying the extra to get the lift to the airport and back to collect the car again.Thank You

Dr Reddington, 03 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

staff brilliant. position great. best ever drop off.1 disabled 1 oap 2 children and no problems !

Mrs Williams, 02 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mr Hall, 01 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes all great

Mr Parsons, 31 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

staff friendly and everything on time

Mr Livesey, 30 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As advised we rang 20 mins before arrival, we were then told to ring back as we got close to the airport, we did this and all we got was a message from the the mobile number we were told to ring that the mobile number you are trying to call is unavailable please try again later. It took us that long to get through to someone that we had to pull up at the entrance to the airport as we had no idea where we was supposed to park and wait. This morning we revicived a parking ticket for £60. I will not recommend you to anyone.

Mr Billington, 30 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Brilliant service Staff polite and helpfull

Mr Johnson, 28 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very good experience

Miss Moss, 25 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and easy to find😄

Mrs Comer, 25 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

More information on exactly where to park when reaching the site would help eg "park outside our offices"

Mrs Banks, 25 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Staff very nice, can't fault the service , many thanks

Mr Webster, 24 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good thank you

Mr Stevens, 01 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very impressed with these parking facilities will definitely recommend to friend's and family. Everything spot on no complaints at all

Mr Pulman, 03 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine

Mr Hepton, 28 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I am always happy to use meet and greet , phone when nearly there.. rep to meet you perfect thank you

Mr Douglas, 27 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

EVERYTHINK OK ON DEPARTURE ..BUT KEPTED WAITING ON ARRIVAL PICKUP EVEN THOUGHT THE DEPOT WAS 2 MINS AWAY

Mrs Morrison, 25 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very happy with your service , facilities were as described , staff very helpful . I will choosing again

Mr Dunn, 25 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and friendly.

Miss Briscoe, 24 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Found the car park with no issues, staff were pleasant and helpful. We didn't use the transfer, deciding to walk to the terminal as we had minimal luggage. It took approx. 10 minutes. On returning the car was waiting for us by reception and we left with no issues whatsoever. Great service, thanks!

Miss Devoy, 24 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient drop off and collection, easy to find. Excellent

Mr Sedgwick, 23 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very happy, fast friendly service

Miss Clarkson, 22 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Fantastic

Mr Bachabi, 22 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Helpful staff.

Mrs Aspinall, 19 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic.. 😀 Would definitely use again!!

Mrs Edwards, 19 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All good ðŸ‘

Mr Griffiths, 18 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The whole experience was smooth and ultra efficient friendly staff.

Mr Talbot, 18 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient

Mrs Bryson, 18 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very satisfied prompt pick no problems

Mr Moss, 16 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Just one mistake with me arriving back but nothing is perfect I always use them to park my car so happy and close to airport

Mr O'hagan, 14 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great location and helpful staff, no hassle at all from drop off to pick up.

Mr Bell, 12 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Not very easy to be picked up again. We had to stand in the pouring rain and dark for 10 min for the pick up

Mrs Chilton, 10 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Yes , no complaints

Mr Haresnape, 10 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly & helpful,would recommend to other people

Mr Kavanagh, 09 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Charging to get to airport is a let down...

Ms Bentley, 09 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

More info prior to parking as it was late at night

Mrs Page, 09 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 964

Top