Reviews for Imagine Indoor Parking

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
1 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (971 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 971

Easy to find, 5 min walk to main airport entrance...hassle free parking at a great price

Mrs Clarke, 21 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Wasn’t a meet and greet service We dropped our car at what can only be described as a shed and had to walk 10 mins with two children and 4 suitcases in tow! We would have been better booking a park and ride which would have taken us to the door. Same issue on arrival back. Nobody met us with our car.

Mr Worley, 16 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff were very helpful and friendly we would definately use Imagine again

Mrs White, 12 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Imagine parking,very efficient and courteous. A good service

Mr Hughes, 07 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The place was easy to find, not too far from the terminus and the staff were pleasant.

Mr Gledhill, 04 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Lewis, 01 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - including the no hassle refund voucher from having to cancel a previous car park booking.

Mr Cook, 28 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick professional service!

Mrs Morrison, 24 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We expected the car park to be on airport which wasn't the case. It was a walk which was OK, but not as the booking described

Ms Bradshaw, 21 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Great and friendly service ... they made it very easy!

Mrs Suddaby, 12 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service, walking distance to the airport. Easy drop off and pick up. Second time using this car park and will definitely use again

Mrs Farrelly, 10 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Parking was located closely to the airport and was very convenient. The only issue we had was that the car park was not sign posted very well.

Mr Leech, 10 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good service,friendly staff, no problems, would recommend.

Mr Hartland, 26 Aug 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Simplistic parking that meets your needs

Mrs Woolfenden, 19 Aug 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I was absolutely appalled by this car park.everything you had advertised about it was a lie !!! I arrived at 4am to a locked car park .no one answering a phone!!! Eventually got in .was manned by one rude person.booked in to b told no shuttle to airport .your website said 3 or 4 mins walk .......mayb if you are an athlete .not a family with a no of cases going on hols.so i had to go to the terminal drop off passengers and cases costing me a further £6 then going to pqrk and walk 10 mins to the terminal myself. When i arrived back i called the phone no and asked them to pick me up to which they replied we dont do that now !! So another walk to fetch the car come back for passengers and cases...a further £4 .so all in all a very expensive bad experience.do not use this car park .you can park across from the terminal at a much cheaper price .

Mr Shadmi, 16 Aug 2020

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

everything was as expected, the car was clean and tidy when we returned.

Mr Swindles, 17 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

The person welcoming me was very cheerful and helpful the same goes for the Gent on my retun

Mr Lewis, 13 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The person welcoming me was very cheerful and helpful the same goes for the Gent on my retun

Mr Lewis, 13 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The postcode did not take us to the carpark. Need better directions

Mr Tankard, 11 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Good experience. Just a bit confusing finding you in the dark! All good though. Pick up great. There within minutes. Friendly staff.

Mrs Wright, 29 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

dropped off and picked up quick and easy

Mr Stephenson, 27 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We took transport and at the airport on arrival we had difficulty finding where to go. However it was eventually sorted but I did receive a message from Holiday Extra two days later telling me we had been down as a no show.

Mrs Massey, 17 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We took transport and at the airport on arrival we had difficulty finding where to go. However it was eventually sorted but I did receive a message from Holiday Extra two days later telling me we had been down as a no show.

Mrs Massey, 17 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Speedily transported to airport. Waiting for us on arrival back in UK. Car outside waiting to be driven away. Friendly driver. First class service.

Mrs Britland, 15 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but because you had to pay £3 each-way to be dropped off/picked up it was not really much cheaper than parking at the airport.

Mrs Evans, 15 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything is excellent. The staff is excellent helpful polite and kind,I never will change for another carpark. Thanks.

Mr Suba, 13 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and was as expected, we have used this facility quite a few times and have always been happy with the service.

Mr Tinnion, 13 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful. Great price.

Miss Redman, 29 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful. Great price.

Miss Redman, 29 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park is a 5min walk to the airport so very handy. The staff are friendly and helpfull and the only problem we had was finding the car park.

Mr Steele, 29 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Great service . very friendly staff . Only improvement I could think of would be a free shuttle service to the terminal

Mr Booth, 28 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

It was our first time. I was surprised we had to phone twice in advance 20 minutes out then 5. We still had to wait for the driver to arrive. The way back was easier, one call and a shorter wait. Next time we’d probably just walk from long stay

Mrs Kirwan, 28 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Have used these facilities several times and always fine an excellent service

Mr Stephenson, 25 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Friendly staff and short walk into airport. Car ready on our return. No problems at all.

Mr Moore, 23 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, car park good location. Hassle free. But toilet was dirty and no toilet paper.

Mr Bold, 22 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

use imagin carpark b4.

Mr Armstrong, 15 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking service and fast transfer to the airport

Mrs Woodmansey, 06 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

excellent set up,five minutes walk to airport.no complaints

Mr White, 15 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff car outside for you when you arrive home would definitely use again

Mr Hayburn, 10 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff car outside for you when you arrive home would definitely use again

Mr Hayburn, 10 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went so smooth had no problems at all.

Mr Mc%20donnell, 26 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good enough car park! Waited in the rain when we got back with my little girl though! I would pay the extra few pounds next time and park on the airport premises!

Mr Whitnall, 25 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Good service, pleasant staff. Extra charge for transfers £3 to the airport and £3 on your return, so you need to factor this extra £6 into your costs when looking at booking!

Mrs Mccarrick, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, check in and out was not a problem. Nice friendly staff. Would definitely use again.

Miss Albiston, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Was very easy to find the place and the parking went smoothly and easily too, would recommend for everyone. The price is very affordable and you can sort everything out online in advance.

Mr Pinter, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good. Facilities good. Staff helpful

Mrs Griffiths, 13 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great value and location. I have also parked my car here a few times and it's been brilliant every time.

Ms Eke, 05 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No very well organised when collecting my car no one there to see to me a lot of people waiting around calling number on form to be told were open 24 hours. Still stood about for 20 mins

Mrs Rowe, 04 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 971

Top