On Airport Parking Reviews

Book Humberside on Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car parks 2, 3 and 4, on average, 9/10 (678 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 678

All good....everything came to my email...clear instructions. Excellent

Mr Webster, 05 Oct 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

From the start of the booking to picking our car up, everything ran smoothly, excellent service.

Mrs Streather, 05 Oct 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, straight in straight out! Takes the stress out of having to arrange pick ups and drop offs!

Mr Parrish, 03 Oct 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

It was smoth and easy

Mr Keating, 03 Oct 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No issues quick and simple

Miss Taylor, 02 Oct 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All arrangements for parking at Humberside worked as expected.

Mr Neal, 03 Oct 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

nothing perfect cant ask more

Mr Winfrow, 30 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was super smooth and effortless on my part. Thank you.

Mr Bridge, 01 Oct 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Leaving the car in the car park before my holiday and collecting it after went according to plan.

Mrs Kamath, 30 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Easy access to terminal.

Mr Foster, 29 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes very good as always.

Mr Hewitt, 27 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mr Rogers, 26 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Such a smoorh and easy process for the carparking at the airport.

Miss Stutter, 25 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Smooth booking and processing of parking facilities. Good value

Ms Vanheiningen, 22 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Gaden, 21 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Clear instructions and a stress free experience.

Mr Gidlow, 21 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

both journeys went very smoothly traveled with disabled daughter in wheelchair plane to car service could not fault left us free to sort suitcases

Mr Blyth, 20 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No issues

Mrs Spriggs, 21 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled at the at the last minute and you would not refund our car parking which we paid in advance

Mr Parkinson, 18 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin

Mr Davis, 16 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Brilliant, so easy!

Mrs Massey, 14 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, at Humberside its a bit of a mess having to get your parking validated at the information desk, but all was smooth

Mr Robinson, 11 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth.

Mrs Peverley, 11 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything spot on couldn't be any easier

Mr Yarborough, 07 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes I parked quite easily in car park 2 & took the parking ticket with me as I had pre-paid so asked about validating the ticket @ customer service. Staff friendly & helpful too. I feel this airport would benefit from a meet & greet service to make parking easier.

Miss Hepworth, 07 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, no issues whatsoever

Mr Codd, 04 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent .....no problems and always helpful

Mr Hatton, 02 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

it was very straight forward easy to use and saved us money .....

Mrs Lake, 28 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Would prefer to have ticket validated before I travel to avoid queuing on return. Other than that was very pleased

Mr Greenwood, 29 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the staff being extremely helpful and the facilities as you described.

Mr Lindsey, 28 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

The car parks were easy to access and lots of space. This will now be my airport of choice as everything went so smoothly

Mrs Pearson, 25 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Stroud, 24 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Fletcher, 24 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions

Mr Goforth, 24 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Nothing - perfect

Mr Fixter, 24 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very smooth every step of the way

Mrs White, 21 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very smooth from start to finish

Mr Guest, 21 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park.2 mins walk to terminal!

Mr Biggin, 21 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

yes no problems

Mr Curtis, 15 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

our only problem was most likely the same for most people that is the rough outside access to the carpark from the arrivals building,especially with a trolley.

Mrs Hodgson, 14 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

first class experience from car parking, wheelchair assistance check in and passport control could not fault it

Mr Sturdy, 14 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent no hassle parking online. Easy validation of ticket on return. Drive straight home

Mrs Fenwick, 14 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Entered Car Park 1. Apparently spaces available but few and very narrow. No indication we should have gone to a less congested car park. No staff available to help.

Mr Elwin, 11 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

brilliant would use again

Mrs Rodgers, 10 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Mrs Hague, 09 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Messages on morning of departure and directions excellent.

Mr Lister, 10 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

A bit odd that you have to have the car parking ticket validated at customer services and provide your name before exiting - can the computer not contain this information and allow you to exit sitomatically? Seems a bit archaic.

Mr Keeble, 08 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

The car park was very poor in terms of the road surface.

Mr Gait, 07 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Outdoor map showing car park layout is confusing, it needs a 'You are here' note to show here you are. It took us ages to find car park 3, because we weren.t where we thought we were on the map.

Mr Frewen-Lord, 07 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

everything went purfect

Mr Whitebread, 03 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 678

Top