On Airport Parking Reviews

Book Humberside on Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car parks 2, 3 and 4, on average, 9/10 (727 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 727

Everything went as planned with our car park booking.

Mrs Lyden, 10 Aug 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy in/out of car park facilities

Mr Fulcher, 08 Aug 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very straightforward ,instructions clear and consice

Mr/S Baumber, 04 Aug 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Humberside Airport very easy to get to. Staff always nice and helpful.

Mrs Grouwstra, 31 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

So easy. Parked up and the holiday was already started.

Mr Lloyd, 30 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and to access the car park at the airport. Procedures clear. No more than 3 minutes to the airport reception area. Brilliant! Equally easy procedure on return. (I used the extra payment in case of late return - which we did - and it worked without a hitch. Thank you.

Mr Duerden, 28 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent service enjoyed the flight

Mr Fawcett, 17 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish

Mrs Woods, 15 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to book, Great service. would definitely use again

Mr Mcgarry, 13 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mrs Kay, 12 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Due to a cancelled flight by the airline, we had to rebook our flights which then meant we needed to extend our parking time by a day, this was not a complicated process but was very difficult to find out what to do ( involving a google search, not on the holiday extras website), it needs to be made much clearer on the website how to extend a booking

Mr Carling, 09 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car Park No.2 is just across the road from the Terminal. Just take a ticket on entering then park where you like. Just make sure you keep the ticket safe. On return go to the desk near the doors, hand over the ticket along with your name and the ticket can then be used to exit the car park. Couldn't be simpler - takes 5 minutes.

Mr Haxby, 08 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy of use and cost reasonable, always use holiday extras so far so ????

Mrs Begley, 08 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

We booked parking at Humberside airport after a search online and also going direct to the airport website. The airport was the most expensive but other parking companies offered the same price as yourselves, so it's a bit of pot luck in that we decided to book via yourselves.

Mr Burton, 06 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very easy no stress will definitely use the parking again for holiday s,

Mrs Wood, 06 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff well sign posted car parks

Mr Taylor, 05 Jul 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

seemed ok

Mr Brown, 30 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent service,straight forward,good instructions,no problem on return ,would recommend.

Mrs Downes, 30 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great price, lots of available space and very easy to validate ticket when returning.

Mr Geddis, 27 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

not a problem at all everything went smoothly

Mr Richardson, 24 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Holiday extras transferred our original booking for parking at Birmingham airport to Humberside. This was because Riviera travel cancelled our cruise. I had the ticket validated prior to our flight and the paperwork on our return was progressed without any hitch. Parking in disabled for a week without validation could cost up to £500

Mrs Radcliffe, 24 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to use website. Clear directions to carpark and pick up details.

Mr Fleming, 23 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

The staff at Humberside Airport were excellent, your service is first class.

Mr Draine, 22 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Airport parking went well. No problems

Mr Carlisle, 22 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything easy. Small airport. Still felt expensive

Mr Tomlin, 21 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

No issues, simple to book and all went ok

Mr Crampton, 19 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

I wouldn't go back to Short-run. I had to wait at least 35 minutes for the bus transfer - not even close to what was advertised. My car was absolutely filthy on return. Fortunately I was only away 4 days.

Mr Lowe, 19 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

The delay cover was worth every pence as I had my plane cancelled and had to return the next day and yet there was no hassle at all. Really easy. =)

Ms Gergely, 16 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to amend for the additional day I needed.

Mr Cartwright, 15 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Details were easy to follow everyone has been so helpful and would recommend to friends to use

Mrs Mickman, 14 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Yes airport parking was straight forward and easy. Return and exiting car park at end of holiday was easy too.

Mrs Wade, 13 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

So easy to book and seamless at the airport. Using you again in August for lleds/Bradford

Mr Stewart, 10 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park, short walk into airport. All staff friendly. Should be a lot more holiday flights out of Humberside.

Mr Sutcliffe, 11 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went well and their were no problems.

Mr Wade, 07 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

easy parking and close to terminal

Mrs Ringer, 05 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very easy to book Humberside Airport parking but I did not appreciate being spammed by texts to my mobile phone afterwards.

Mrs Taylor, 02 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Only saw staff briefly on return.

Mr Draine, 25 May 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy transaction, the staff couldn`t be more helpful.

Mr Dawson, 23 May 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Not clear that you have to validate parking in the terminal to avoid being charged. Staff not willing to discuss this at the car park gate via intercom so I had to get a queue of passengers to reverse to get out, walk back, get my ticket validated. No signage advising this to be clear and attitude issues with staff.

Mr Bates, 21 May 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
2 out of 5

Good system - slick - easy to follow - staff smiling and cheerful

Mr Bown, 12 May 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork.

Mr Alderson, 10 Apr 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Reasonable price, close to terminal and easy to sort when we got off the plane

Mr Lennon, 12 Dec 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mr Pett, 09 Dec 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Simple booking process, easy to navigate website. Car park 2 close to terminal so not far to take bags. Got parking ticket validated in terminal and through barrier with no issues. Only improvement would be include any VAT on the invoice for parking for business.

Mr Lowen, 03 Dec 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras to book parking when I go away as the price offered is always unbeatable

Mrs Cantwell, 06 Sep 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very good. I lost my car park ticket and the staff at Humberside were very helpful.

Mrs Weeks, 28 Jun 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I was already familiar with the airport but always use Holiday extras for airport parking and sometimes a hotel. Accurate information and good range

Mrs Ivett, 28 Jun 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Re: Airport parking. Ability to extend parking, especially when flights are cancelled.

Ms Britton, 07 Feb 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Lloyd, 28 Sep 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy access, small site so close to airport entrance

Mr Whettem, 16 Mar 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 727

Top