Exeter Short Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

Book Exeter Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (379 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 379 of 379

There was a problem with number plate recognition at the car park exit and thus the display screen announced that I (and indeed several other drivers) owed money. However, it was quickly sorted out via the intercom - contacting the parking office at Exeter Airport

Dr Bryant, 25 Jan 2013

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Hutchinson, 29 Dec 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes

Jameson, 09 Dec 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very efficient, problem free service

Gould, 10 Dec 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

very smooth and when I lost my parking ticket the customer services lady was wonderfully helpful

Dowling, 06 Dec 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park didn't read the number plate as described so ended up locked behind the barrier. It did get quickly resolved though hence 8/10

Phillips, 28 Nov 2012

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Parking arrangement exactly as expected and easily found

Beeson, 22 Nov 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

first class all the way

Holroyd, 20 Nov 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff work late and was very helpful especially as we had a problem

Lenihan, 07 Nov 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everthing went smoothly.Parking was as you describe

Mackley, 04 Nov 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went fine.

Coles, 29 Oct 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from holiday extras and the car parking facilities were as described. I had no contact with the car parking staff as the service is completely automated and worked perfectly.

Burgess, 29 Oct 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was perfect' Booking possible could have been simpler

Hardee, 22 Oct 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

all good

Mccann, 20 Oct 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Ferguson, 09 Sep 2012

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

yes X 3 !

Mr Bolt, 02 Sep 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful and facilities as described. A slight hesitance when parking came from the signage as I had booked in Car Park 2 Long Stay but it was signed P2 premium which made me question whether it was the correct place. However the staff were very helpful. I particularly liked not having to queue to validate my parking ticket to leave the car park

Mrs Edwards, 14 Jul 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went good thankyou !

Mr Smith, 04 Jul 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very happy with all aspects this time, last time the ticket machine failed to work correctly.

Mr Davis, 23 Jun 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

perfect - text confirmation, pulled up at barrier and it recognised my car. Easy!

Mr Rice, 04 Jun 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

First Class Service

Mr Kibble, 05 Apr 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Airport car park booking very straightforward, good discount over gate price and trouble-free experience on departure and return. I will certainly be using the service again.

Mr Gatland, 27 Mar 2012

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car Parking was fine and worked perfectly. Only criticism had to ring and ask for e-mail to be sent with details

Mr Dance, 14 Mar 2012

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Great service, would recommend to anybody and would definitely use your services again

Mr Comte, 06 Dec 2011

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

A little expensive but that was all that was negative

Mrs Thompson, 22 Oct 2011

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. Unfortunately the number plate recognition system wasn't operating when I arrived, my ticket was printed without my number and this could not be rectified in the time before I needed to check in to the airline and therefore had to do this on my return.

Mrs Edwards, 01 Oct 2011

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park with automatic barrier so did not meet any staff.

Mr Mccomb, 20 Oct 2010

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes.

Mr Crowdy, 22 Oct 2010

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

it all went very well thank you

Mr Jay, 12 Nov 2010

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 379 of 379

Top