Exeter Short Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

Book Exeter Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (379 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 379

As described. Easy to use. Staff very helpful on exit.

Mr Smith, 15 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Although pre paid the barrier didn't go up automatically. I had to push the help button and they had to check my details. Then gave me a ticket, on my way out when I put my ticket in it said I owed £28 again I had to press the help button and go through my details. A massive queue was behind me. The staff were friendly and carpark close but the whole point of pre payment was to speed things up it just didn't work.

Mrs Ford, 06 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

I booked the wrong airport :( but was unable to refund a refund or even a part refund

Mrs Darby, 01 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

I had changed my car reg number via the website but on return the machine wanted £70! Very soon fixed by the operator though.

Mr Rogers, 02 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The sign posting is awful. For this short stay two you actually need to park in premium so it's very confusing

Mr Hayes, 01 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

i think the signage should be better and had problems with the barrier not going up when inserting ticket but the guy in the booth sorted it in 2 seconds

Mr Martin, 24 Oct 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

staff very helpful and the lady on duty during my exit should be commended

Mr Colwill, 23 Oct 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Only one problem, the booking reference was not printed on the car park ticket so it was necessary to summons verbal assistance on leaving but otherwise everything else went smoothly. Will continue to use Holiday Extras for carpark bookings.

Mr Drury, 22 Oct 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, convenient , close to the terminal, no steps or slopes, but it was pricey.

Mrs Lowe, 16 Oct 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

The car park is incorrectly named on sign posts making it slightly confusing to find. On exiting barrier would not open with ticket inserted and had to call assistance to open once he had checked my name was on the system as pre-paid this slowed the exiting down considerably.

Mr Hammond, 23 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes

Miss Mcnamara, 21 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful especially when our flights were changed and we had to increase our parking time for which there was no extra charge. When we left the meter did show that we hadn't paid but we buzzed the parking man and he let us throw.

Miss Lee, 15 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Strolling distance to the airport. Very convenient

Mr Golding, 14 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car park very convenient to terminal building particularly if you are unable to walk far.

Mrs Sanders, 13 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straightforward to book and pay online. Quick entry and exit to/from car park (2) and a two minutes walk to airport terminal. Hassle free and no need to wait for transfer transport.

Miss Watson, 10 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Had no need to speak to the staff.

Miss Martin, 06 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking and close to the airport..

Ms Hailes, 01 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great car park will definitely book it again.

Mrs Smith, 01 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All smooth. Just what we wanted.

Mrs Clark, 31 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

everthing went smoothly. staff very helpful

Mrs Sell, 25 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was great

Mr Nash, 24 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything run perfectly. No stress perfect start and finish for our holiday.

Mrs Prosser, 23 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good had problem getting out but was sorted within minutes

Dr Snow, 20 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes staff really helpful especially as my flight was delayed and i went over on my time. My arrival was also very early and staff were at the car park ready to assist

Mrs Hancock, 17 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth and the car parking was closer than I expected

Mrs Pickles, 17 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on arrival back to Exeter as when we went to exit the Car park it said we had a huge amount to pay, one minute later all sorted as someone had logged our car registration wrong.

Miss Hatton, 07 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking and helpful staff at car park

Ms Spoors, 03 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

all went well,apart from barrier not recognising my car

Mr Mccoy, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We pressed the wrong button on entry but the staff were very helpful in rectifying the situation

Ms Nash, 27 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

booked on line but booking reference not on ticket so machine would not let me exit. Staff very helpful and problem sorted but did mean my departure was a little more stressful than I would have liked

Ms Derbyshire, 26 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Despite missing my parking due to illness, Holidays Extras went out of their way to help me. Something at he time I really appreciated.

Mr Sieniewicz, 24 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went really well

Mrs Pooley, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Attendants very helpful, signs could be better, quite a few people went the wrong way and had to turn around to get to the entrance.

Mr Cracknell, 09 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well except exit. Machine did not accept car reg demanded we pay £105 for overstay. Sorted by friendly Gent in the kiosk, told us this sometimes happens. Think this needs looking into, although no real problem to us. Would use again.

Mr Dykes, 09 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The automatic entry barrier did not pick up my car registration. This meant when I got to the barrier I was asked to pay. The issue was resolved by friendly staff but could have been inconvenient had the car park been busy.

Mr Hargraves, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

parking was expensive and when leaving I was held up at the barrier because i apparently owed £150 which was not the case as I had paid in full online

Mr Rait, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

Helpful service on arrival. The man stamped our ticket so,we didn't need to wait on our return.

Mr Church, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

close and easy access to terminal

Mr Evans, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The check out was difficult as the barrier requested that I pay the parking fee again. This is not the first time I have been in this situation and although the staff were on hand to sort it out it was non the less stressful.

Mr Heagney, 05 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Slight hiccup on departure from the car park, the automatic car number plate recognition did not read our number plate properly. The problem was resolved by the helpful staff on site.

Mr Beswetherick, 04 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good facility but didn't look very secure although I had no problems

Mr Chapple, 02 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes smoothly, at check out it said payment requested but attendant very helpful cleared that immediately and we drove off

Mr Hartley, 29 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used this car park and have had damage to our cars.scuffs and scratches. Will have to think again about using this car park again.

Mrs Glasson, 22 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes staff were helpful but had not expected to have to walk so far. We had to park In the furthest corner.

Mr Marciapaul9, 27 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I had prepaid, but when I presented my ticket at the barrier to leave it wanted me to pay again, despite the number plate on the ticket being just as I had registered it. It took a short conversation with a slightly 'off hand' operator on the intercom to allow me through as he couldn't find me on the system. I left feeling slightly angry at the experience, especially as I had only saved 10p on booking in advance!

Mr Wilson, 24 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Parking fine, barrier did not recognise reg number as I tried to exit, but was resolved really quickly by friendly staff member

Mr Munson, 27 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Richards, 28 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy park

Mr Spencer, 21 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

On exit, the barrier would not raise but the attendant immediately intervened so we could continue on our journey home.

Mr Tilley, 19 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exactly as it says on the tin. Turn up park and go.

Mr Lawson, 19 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 379

Top