Exeter Short Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

Book Exeter Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (379 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 379

Really smooth service with helpful staff, great facility within easy walking distance of the terminal.

Mrs Gaunt, 28 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth parking experience . Conveinent to terminal. Stress free .

Mrs Green, 19 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Price could be better as it's expensive just to borrow a space in a car park

Mr Hutt, 19 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
1 out of 5

Have all ready recommend you to a friend

Mr Brown, 06 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exeter is a brilliant airport all round, and Car Park 2 is SO convenient. No hassle whatsoever and coming out of the car park I didn't even have to put the ticket in the machine - the barrier opened as I drove up to it!

Mr Stacey-Hibbert, 02 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I could not find my keys Jason on the night shift was more than helpful the lady on dayshift on Sunday morning was first class Will always use your car park

Mr Wood, 31 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Caley, 28 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Colwill, 26 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Excellent in every way

Mr Cooper, 16 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

User friendly on line site - very successful all round trip.

Mr Costin, 16 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Lee, 14 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything works well and great experience but keep getting emails saying% discount and your prices are the same as other operators so not sure that the% is a great advert

Mr Hutt, 14 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
4 out of 5

It was a very convenient place to park and all went well when we arrived at 3.30am. However we were a little shocked on our return and the machine told us we owed £105.It was quickly sorted by the man on the intercom and we were on our way. Thank you.

Mrs Sycamore, 12 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park and very close to entrance.

Mrs Draper, 29 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Excellent. Car was recognised on arrival by ANPR camera and didn't even need to put ticket in on departure, barrier just raised as we approached. Two minute walk to terminal.

Mr Gilbert, 27 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

NPR failed on arrival and departure so had to get assistance. Luckily the car park wasn't busy. Otherwise fine.

Mr Smith, 25 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

more than helpful.

Mrs Battison, 24 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Car park was fine and the book process was easy but I do feel that the discounts you offer don't seem to be competitive

Mr Hutt, 24 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Parking is very close to airport, good instructions for arrival

Mrs Nagy, 22 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Helpful staff So close to the airport took seconds to walk

Mr Berei, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Biss, 19 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

clear instructions, shame the ticket was'nt recognised at the barrier on the way out and wanted me to pay £85 but quickly sorted by 'the man'. Otherwise excellent.

Mrs Ferrari, 13 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything fine, thanks. Plane seriously delayed so expected to pay more but it only cost me £2 !The car reported no unwelcome advances during it's holiday in CarPark2

Mr Rayner, 13 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy & everything went smoothly. Landed at 2pm, on road by 3pm. Excellent.

Mr Widlake, 13 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

our flight was late arriving so went over our time on leaving, slight problem with barrier but staff were on hand to help.

Mr Travers, 11 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Shaddick, 06 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

staff very helpful as the machine did not give us a ticket on entry but the lady in the kiosk sorted us out

Mrs Stevenson, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

staff very helpful as the machine did not give us a ticket on entry but the lady in the kiosk sorted us out

Mrs Stevenson, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Excellent service and gate staff ery polite and efficient on return

Mr Lumsden, 02 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well. Drove in to a well signposted car park took a card and the barrier lifted. Drove straight into a space. Only a few minute walk to the airport. Returned a week later. The car was where I left it drove straight to the exit and put the card in the barrier which lifted and we were on our way. Had pre booked and payed in advance. Could not ask for a more easier process. Will definitely use the car park again and definitely recommend the car park. Completely satisfied/10

Mr Root, 28 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well. Drove in to a well signposted car park took a card and the barrier lifted. Drove straight into a space. Only a few minute walk to the airport. Returned a week later. The car was where I left it drove straight to the exit and put the card in the barrier which lifted and we were on our way. Had pre booked and payed in advance. Could not ask for a more easier process. Will definitely use the car park again and definitely recommend the car park. Completely satisfied/10

Mr Root, 28 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect ! Ask man on the desk in shed about getting out he couldn't of been nicer.

Mrs Traynor, 21 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect ! Ask man on the desk in shed about getting out he couldn't of been nicer.

Mrs Traynor, 21 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problem from arriving to departing

Miss Vizard, 19 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Had to check in and out manually as machine registered a non payment. However, it did not take too long.

Mr Brunwin, 19 May 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

All went smoothly as planned

Mr Wyatt, 19 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good, close to the airport BUT when we put our ticket Into the machine to come home it asked for £85. This was extremely disconcerting AND it happened last year when we were travelling with our friends in their car so it cannot be a coincidence. Is it a way to make money? Do some poor unsuspecting people just pay up without question?

Mrs Brealy, 14 May 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Very good, close to the airport BUT when we put our ticket Into the machine to come home it asked for £85. This was extremely disconcerting AND it happened last year when we were travelling with our friends in their car so it cannot be a coincidence. Is it a way to make money? Do some poor unsuspecting people just pay up without question?

Mrs Brealy, 14 May 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Car parking was excellent. Unfortunately I canny say the same for fast track security which was slower than the regular queue, and a complete waste of time, indeed I believe I should get £7 I paid back as it was not fast track at all.

Mrs Beard, 11 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was excellent. Unfortunately I canny say the same for fast track security which was slower than the regular queue, and a complete waste of time, indeed I believe I should get £7 I paid back as it was not fast track at all.

Mrs Beard, 11 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

when we arrived to collect our car at the exit after putting in our ticket the machine requested that we pay a further £75 to exit the car park. when pressing the help button there was no response. we had to back the car out as other cars were behind us. this is not the thing you want to happen atpm after waiting min to get through passport control and with a 2 hour drive ahead of us. the lady in the office did not respond to our help call as she was busy, however she could have just answered our call and said please wait a minute and i will be back to you shortly. she had to manually open the barrier in the end. could not recommend this serve to anyone.

Mr Edwards, 03 May 2017

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

the exit to car park 2 did not recognise a prepaid fee

Mr Golding, 15 Apr 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very smooth on arrival. On exit, although we had prepaid when we inserted the exit ticket it said we owed £70! The lady in the office was very helpful and was able to clear it straight away.

Mrs Pegden, 03 Apr 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Yes thank you

Mrs Garbutt, 11 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Prepaid ticket on entry asked for another £1 to open the gate involving having to visit the office, the bar then lifted without payment!!!!

Mr Woolley, 08 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Even though everything did not go to plan with my flight, the staff at the car park were warm, friendy and accommodating. It was the minimum of fuss to get out of the car park after a long and trying day.

Mr Bailey, 05 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Hancock, 03 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

My car was not recognised when I got to Exeter car park area. Had to call on the security staff to issue me with a ticket. Exactly the same when I returned

Mrs Jones, 01 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went to plan staff very helpful

Mrs Smith, 26 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Ridiculously overpriced parking.

Mr Targett, 16 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 379

Top