Exeter Short Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

Book Exeter Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (389 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 389

Everything went well. No need to ask staff for help. Good price. Just turned up, machine gave me a ticked and that was it. Very good.

Miss Boyd, 16 Nov 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No real problems thank you. My stupidity meant that I could not find the exit card in my wallet, my mistake as it was hidden with the Credit Cards. I did like the fact that my car and name were noted on the barrier machine when I arrived at 4AM. Thank you.

Mr Taylor, 15 Nov 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went well with no hitches

Mr Kent, 31 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good service same as usual

Mr Mctaggart, 25 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Trehane, 20 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Fabulous no issues

Mr Eastham, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

parking was superb and we couldn't fault it.

Mr Bowden, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

I arrived a little early, but the barrier lifted and I was able to park near the airport with my blue badge. On my return I had no ticket, but a friendly man tracked my booking and raised the barrier. All very easy, which helped a lot after a difficult start from Spain.

Mrs Dale, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exeter parking 2 excellent no problems

Mr Mctaggart, 23 Sep 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We were a bit early both arriving and leaving but very pleased the grace period is sufficiently long. Everything went very smoothly.

Ms Emerson, 22 Jun 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. No problems.

Mr Martin, 15 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Spot on. No problems what so ever. Will be using again. Perfect price too

Mrs Thomas, 16 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everthing was first class. A1

Mr Cutler, 12 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We used the car park at Exeter airport. Easy to get in but the car number registration didn’t work on the way out but it was sorted in a minute by the excellent member of staff

Mr Huggins, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff at car park.

Mrs Elliman, 10 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly

Mr Greaves, 25 Aug 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very helpful after weather delay.

Mr Collins, 10 Jan 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was too expensive given how close it is to the long stay just across the road. Also - and not for the first time at Exeter airport - the machine tried to charge me £260 when I left despite having pre-booked. The issue was resolved by the office but, as I say, this isn't the first time it's happened.

Mr Shepherd, 01 Jan 2020

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

Everything went as advertised, short walk to/from terminal buildings. Will use again in future.

Mr Newcombe, 18 Nov 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Professional and friendly. Very reassuring after delayed flight

Ms Devlin, 25 Oct 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and easy. No ticket at the barrier but the staff were very helpful.

Mr Smith, 25 Oct 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was as expected and described. Very good ,if the price is right will certainly use again,we had a discounted price otherwise expensive

Mrs Axford, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The process for parking the car was flawless. However, on return the exit barrier refused to acknowledge we had paid through your scheme and required £115 payment. It required me to reverse back along a narrow entrance lane, park and then walk through the rain to an attendant whole after inspecting my paperwork, good job I kept a copy, agreed to let us out. Fairly wet by the time I had returned to my car.

Mr Kennedy, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

The process for parking the car was flawless. However, on return the exit barrier refused to acknowledge we had paid through your scheme and required £115 payment. It required me to reverse back along a narrow entrance lane, park and then walk through the rain to an attendant whole after inspecting my paperwork, good job I kept a copy, agreed to let us out. Fairly wet by the time I had returned to my car.

Mr Kennedy, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Always an easy experience with Holiday Extras, would use every time for airport parking

Mrs Galsworthy, 22 Sep 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect - all went to plan

Mrs Petersen, 03 Sep 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very convenient for the departures and arrivals area.

Mrs Bollons, 30 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exeter car parking excellent. Security staff at Fast Lane overtly abrupt and officious.

Mr/S Phillips, 27 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book. As described on the site.

Mrs Pugh, 24 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Smooth process, car park right next to the terminal.

Mr/S Whitley, 19 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park so easy and close to the terminal. Everything wen t so smoothly

Mrs Howes, 16 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Close walking distance to the terminal. Easy entrance and exit - lots of spaces.

Mr Barker, 10 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy no fuss at all

Mrs Corry, 08 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good experience, and went smoothly

Miss Walsh, 24 Jul 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Convenient, close to terminal, good sized parking bays.

Mr Liddiard, 25 Jul 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff great no problems

Mr Mckenna, 26 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything when smoothly as normal

Mr Sutton, 10 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I had to amend the booking and it was unclear on the app if it had been successfully amended. When we arrived at the car park there was record of our new booking. It took a few minutes but the attendant sorted it out for us after letting us in the car park

Mrs Legg, 02 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Car park a short walk to departures.

Mr Field, 28 May 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was as described. Car park was very convenient for departures. Would use you every time we fly from Exeter.

Mrs Phillips, 12 May 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All on as per usual

Miss Grice, 29 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking very easy and parking so close to the airport very convenient.

Mrs Pollington, 20 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The hotel was not what I expected. it was dirty. mould on walls in rooms and towels only changed every three days. staff were not very helpful. restaurant served cold food and difficult to find a free table.

Mrs Arnold, 20 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

not very helpful. cockroaches in restaurant and bedroom. mold on furniture. bed very uncomfortable. would not stay again.

Mrs Arnold, 07 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Could do with Trolly being available in car park for luggage

Mr Wibberley, 06 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy access. Close proximity to terminal and room to park.

Mr Lewis, 12 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine apart from when it was time to leave. The car park meter did not recognise that we had prepaid. Thankfully there was an attendant nearby who verified our details from the booking confirmation email allowed us to exit.

Mr Gripton, 05 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

All good but parking expensive parking at Exeter

Mr Bigg, 27 Feb 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking worked perfectly, exactly as booked.

Mr Hastings, 18 Jan 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very convienient and makes travelling for short business trips that much easier and stress free

Mr Winn, 11 Jan 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 389

Top