Exeter Short Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

Book Exeter Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (434 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 434

We booked car parking & insurance for our week away. Car parking worked well & was keenly priced. Simple process at the airport car park.

Mr Wroe, 19 Sep 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, easy check in and not far from the airport entrance.

Mrs Medway, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mrs Westlake, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The facilities at Exeter were as described, the man at Car Park 2, was very helpful and friendly.

Mr Crannis, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

It was brilliant not to far to walk everything went very smooth

Mr Braund, 11 Sep 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Didn't see any staff. All went smoothly

Mrs Rodel, 01 Sep 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I cannot praise holiday extras highly enough. Everything was easy and smooth

Mr Richards, 31 Aug 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth parking experience - no issues and extremely handy for the terminal

Mrs Leach, 23 Aug 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went smoothly from start to end. Easy car drop off and just as easy collection. No issues at all.

Mrs Daniels, 16 Aug 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Approached the in barrier and it immediately recognised our number plate (big relief as have had problems in past when booking through a different company) parked easily. Few minutes walk to the terminal, didn't take as long as estimated time on website so that's a definite bonus . Had a great holiday knowing the car was parked securely. On return, approached the exit barrier and again number plate was immediately recognised and barrier immediately lifted. Couldn't have been a more stress free process. Extremely happy with the ease of booking with you

Mrs George, 16 Aug 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book and change time of arrival, no problem with access or departure, no problem in finding a space to park. Thank you.

Mr Thrush, 17 Aug 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The parking was excellent. On arrival we drove up to the barrier the ticket came out of the machine with our name on the meter and was a seamless exit too

Mr Dale, 17 Aug 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was not registered with airport so initially received a bill for £250 to try and get out of car park. This was sorted with the local car park attendant at the tine who reported that this is a frequent problem with your company. Therefore not recommended.

Mr Medd, 12 Aug 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Great experience all round

Mr Adams, 31 Jul 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

The car park at Exeter Airport had not received my paid for booking when I arrived.The man on duty did however let me in saying that there were problems with Holiday Extras with delays in receiving the paperwork.,still not received when I returned a week later.There was a delay while I explained about my booking and showed the lady in charge the confirmation email received from you.Only then could I exit the car park without a further charge.

Mrs Watson, 26 Jul 2022

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

Excellent. Got to airport early but were able to access car park and park up. Had a nightmare return journey with flight not being booked by agent. After a very stressful 24 hours we were so pleased that on arrival back in Exeter our ticket was accepted at no extra cost and we were able to get on with our car journey home. A big thank you for a great car park experience.

Mrs Mansell, 18 Jul 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Reduce car parking costs, unreasonably high, not necessary to charge so much, how has the current impact of recession, covid, oil, Ukraine actually affected, Exeter Airport parking?

Mr Hampson, 06 Jul 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Exactly, excellent ????????

Mr Wyatt, 01 Jul 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Kowalski, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well, our car was safe and undamaged and the car park was easy to access and get to and from the airport

Mrs Stevens, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find carpark and easy to find a parking space. 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Mrs Wadsworth, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We were booked into short stay car park 2 at Exeter airport for 2 weeks commencing 17 May but when we arrived the car park was full and the person in the kiosk could not find our booking. We waited half an hour before he could lift the barrier with a ticket to let us through, then we had to drive around and back until a space became vacant. I would probably use Holiday Extras for airport car parking again as I have had no trouble in previous years.

Mrs Price, 09 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and only 2 minutes walk to the terminal.There were luggage trollies available in the car park.

Mrs Harris, 05 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Used Exeter's Cark Park #2 for the 3rd time this year. As usual, no problem except that the Car Park was almost% full. Looks like that I'll have to revert to the longer walk to #3 for my next trip.

Mr Duxbury, 04 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good service no problems at all.

Miss Scott, 31 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

A very smooth experience. Car park easily found with clear instructions. Would definitely use again

Mrs Tomley, 30 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was effortless. Entry and exit absolutely no issues

Mr Archer, 20 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Koch, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Completely hassle free parking! We encountered no problems whatsoever. Thanks!

Mrs Arrodelle, 11 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual

Mr Wimbush, 10 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Completely hassle free parking! We encountered no problems whatsoever. Thanks!

Mrs Arrodelle, 10 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

In and out no hitches could not have been easier

Mr Townsend, 10 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

First class as always, have used before and have already booked again !

Mr Rossiter, 05 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Dear Holiday Extras. Please find below my email to Exeter Airport Parking which is self explanatory. I spent most of yesterday afternoon trying to rectify the issue only to be told that it was the third party (YOU) who made the mistake of by NOT informing Exeter Airport Parking of our booking. I think I'm due a refund. Dear Exeter Airport Parking. I’ve just left a message on your answerphone to call me but thought I’ back it up with this email, please can you help. My booking reference is: CWMNMQ booked on 27th March. My car registration is : CXZ7614. My telephone number is:. On 27th March I booked car parking at your CP2 car park from on 2nd April until last Sunday night 17th April at. I booked this car park because of its closeness to the terminal as I’m elderly with mobility issues, I was charged £105.88 from my credit card ending in. On arrival at the car park barrier I waited and nothing happened (I assumed that the number plate recognition once scanned would lift the barrier). There was no help at hand and the only way I could enter the car park was by taking a ticket from the machine by the entrance which I did. On my return shortly after midnight (at about) last Saturday/Sunday night I drove to the exit barrier expecting it to lift and nothing happened again. I’m not that clever with modern technoligy and after pressing all the buttons that I could had to finally insert the ticket which I collected on the 2nd into the machine. In desperation I Insert my credit card and payed £264.20 to get the barrier lifted. People exiting behind me were getting impatient (blowing horns etc) I could not get out of my car open the doors to try and find help as I was against the machine, could not reverse as there was a que behind me and there was no car parking staff around to help. Please could you help? Best regards. Peter Stephens.

Mr Stephens, 19 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Perfect parking thankyou

Mrs Mitchell, 12 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book online. Right next to the terminal. Value for money.

Mrs Woodman, 03 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect thanks you could not have been better

Mr Davies, 13 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Took 20 minutes for 6 cars to exit car park 2 at Exeter Airport and phone number printed on confirmation form is invalid! Not really hassle free travel

Mr Horwood, 12 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

when I arrived at exeter airport the parking office did not have the booking, Fortunately when I returned it had appeared and I did not have any problems leaving

Mr Moss, 07 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

No complaints. Great service. Can't think what you could do to improve the service we got. Thanks.

Mr Thomas, 06 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Somehow, the details inputted re holiday dates, flight times and numbers failed to alert me that the booking ended up as being for 1 day rather than 1 week. I didn’t scan the confirmation email sufficiently to discover that the return date inputted, failed to register, resulting in an excess charge of £75 . This was a horrible end to our holiday. Will book directly with the airport in future , as an alert should have come up that the departure and return date were the same!

Mr Batson, 23 Feb 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Simple routine to book the car park was matched by ease of the entry and exiting the car park.

Mr Watson, 01 Feb 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park and close to the airport.

Mr Woodacre, 29 Jan 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good location, allworked well

Mr King, 28 Jan 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The barrier went up as I approached it and my parking ticket was issued immediately. The car park was close to the terminal as described. Leaving was equally easy - just need to put the ticket into the machine at the barrier. Very smooth.

Miss Butterworth, 07 Jan 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No need to ask staff for help. Good price. Just turned up, machine gave me a ticked and that was it. Very good.

Miss Boyd, 16 Nov 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No real problems thank you. My stupidity meant that I could not find the exit card in my wallet, my mistake as it was hidden with the Credit Cards. I did like the fact that my car and name were noted on the barrier machine when I arrived at 4AM. Thank you.

Mr Taylor, 15 Nov 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went well with no hitches

Mr Kent, 31 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good service same as usual

Mr Mctaggart, 25 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Trehane, 20 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 434

Top