East Midlands Shuttle Economy 2 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1178 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1178

Simple to arrange and good value for money.

Mr Lennox, 26 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Could do with more buses from terminal to car park when several aircraft land at once in early hours of the morning.

Mrs Mcgarrity, 25 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Quick transfer and easy access to car park

Mrs Ward, 24 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, bus was only 2 minutes off us coming out of arrivals and at 1am I couldn’t be happier!!!

Mr Savage, 23 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet 2 car park at East Midlands. Bit of a way out but plenty of buses to transport you to and from the terminal. Exactly as advertised.

Mr Jolley, 22 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Rough parking ground with boulders could do with an upgrade. Only one bus operating that couldn’t cope with the volume of people from the 5 flights that landed around the same time.

Mr Gains, 22 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Soooo easy hassle free !! No need to worry just park hop on bus get ur flight that’s it !! Just as easy on return

Miss Lewis, 21 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very efficient , easy parking and regular shuttles to the terminal.

Mr Delasalle, 22 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised. Easy access simple prompt bus to and from airport. Will use again.

Mr Shimwell, 16 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fast, smooth and efficient service. Airport has sign posted the bus stops better which is a massive help. Bus service is fine, nice helpful drivers.

Mr Tanday, 16 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We parked in Jet2 car park for 7 nights, everything ran smoothly and luckily we managed to get the transfer bus straight away there & back

Mrs Clark, 15 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

easy to get to and prompt bus transfer serice to and from airport

Mrs Swan, 13 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All went exactly to plan. No problems getting in or out of the airport parking jet 2 area.

Mr Elson, 13 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We arrived slightly early but were still able to gain access to the carpark after a quick call. Recommended.

Mr English, 13 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

evertthing both on arrival and departure went smoothly at the car park.

Mr Williams, 11 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Miss Maher, 06 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

the wait at the airport back to the car park was longer than we expected. a bit chaotic when you arrive at the car park and the bus is picking up as well as setting down, not enough room for suitcases.

Mr Bull, 06 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Great. Happy with the service

Mrs Chapman, 05 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We parked our car in a marked bay and were almost at the bus stop when we saw a transfer bus entering the car park. Another gentleman who only had a small hand case ran across ahead of us. The bus driver paused at the stop for less than a minute and must have seen us at the rear end of the bus - but to our amazement he drove off. We then had to wait another 20 minutes for the next bus and by the time we had stopped en route to collect more passengers we were behind schedule. Inside the airport the check in process was in chaos and we had no time to get refreshments. Had the first driver waited for us we would not have been as delayed.

Ms Byrne, 03 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Could not get out of car park, spoke to someone who resolved this, don’t know what happened

Mr Stubbs, 03 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Nice smooth booking process and great prices.

Mr Davidson, 30 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Only problem was that people did not put luggage in the racks on the return bus so it was extremely crowded and gangways were blocked It would have been helpful if the driver had more firmly encouraged passengers to stow bags safely and keep access routes on the bus clear.

Mrs Gabb, 29 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as it should.

Miss Bailey, 28 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find with navigation and service as described. Shuttle bus was very frequent and would definitely recommend for a smooth start and end to your holiday!

Mr Sohail, 26 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly, but I do think the car park could be tidier as there are areas that do need tarmac rather than it being rough which I have noticed in comments before has been raised a number of times....getting in and out of the car park entrance was very straight forward, but, more exit signs are needed to assist exit quicker on a large car park

Mr Winter, 26 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

More frequent buses please.

Miss Armstrong, 24 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very impressed with booking system and the car park at East Midlands airport. Worked as you said it would. No problems.

Mr Smart, 24 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Further away from terminal than expected

Mr Laskey, 24 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mr Penn, 21 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Good car parking at reasonable prices

Mr Fox, 20 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Good service by the buses, good value

Mr Hurd, 20 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

As advertised,excellent

Mr Beaumont, 19 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking and transfers

Mrs Bradley, 12 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

My flight was delayed and late at night so it was really helpful to have buses to the car park coming often.

Miss Lara Maestre, 11 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Simple to park and buses easy to find . Once on bus the screen tells you next stop so you can't go wrong

Mr Dutton, 11 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We travel from East Midland Airport several times a year and always leave our car on Jetparks 2. We have never had a problem finding a space. The buses are frequent, although last night when 3 planes landed quite close together there was a much larger que and it was rather tight and squashed on the bus to the car park. Almost everyone was light hearted.

Mrs White, 09 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

It was easy and trouble free.

Mr Wells, 09 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

no problems, easy to find, short transfer time and no waiting for the bus.

Mr Henry, 09 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booked Jetparks 2. All went very smoothly until we arrived back at EMA. A bus arrived at the stop outside the terminal which indicated JetParks. Several people boarded, were taken on a tour of long stay car parks, then those remaining were told that this bus did not go to Jet parks. We were asked to disembark and walk a couple of hundred mts to wait for another bus. Please make sure you ask if it is the right bus before boarding, as it is not cleaf

Mr Bedford, 09 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Need more luggage space on transfer bus had to stand in the door way with cases as on luggage cage

Mr French, 09 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

So easy. Made the holiday relaxing and even more enjoyable. Brilliant prices. Will be using this every time

Miss Tomlin, 09 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

AS ALWAYS EVERYTHING WAS JUST PERFECT I WILL BE BOOKING WITH YOU AGAIN SOON

Mr Stevens, 06 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

What it said on the tin

Mr Furborough, 06 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything was so easy with the car parking perfect

Mr Wright, 05 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

So easy to use in a good location and competitively priced

Mr Holmes, 05 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Entry and exit to car park a dream, just missed a shuttle bus so had 15 minute wait for next so not to bad. Considering that the majority of users will be long stay and have luggage there was minimal room for suitcases on bus.

Mr Huxtable, 03 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The only problem with the carpark used was the longest one from the terminal bus bus do run often like said

Mr Wilson, 03 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was very good no problems will always continue to book with

Mr Prince, 30 Jun 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, dropped the car off and the bus arrived in minutes, we checked in at the airport within fifteen minutes of parking, perfect.

Mr Hall, 30 Jun 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Pre booked airport parking. Trouble free and smooth from start to finish. Definitely use again :-)

Mrs Dabell, 30 Jun 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1178

Top