Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (641 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 641

Only complaint is that number plate recognition didn't work on our way out.

Mrs Giles, 19 Sep 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The car recognition system never works with our car! Apart from this it is an excellent service as we know there will be a space for us particularly important as my husband has mobility problems.

Mrs Hallsworth, 18 Sep 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy to arrive and leave.

Mrs Smith, 17 Sep 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything was fine. yes the staff was good

Mrs Barber, 14 Sep 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant

Mrs Jackson, 13 Sep 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Parking went as expected.

Mr Andrew, 08 Sep 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Ellis, 26 Jul 2015

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Not signed posted enough for premium parking ended up in general parking and my car door dinted

Mr Cropper, 26 Jul 2015

Premium parking
2 out of 5

very good arrangements, so convenient for airport. didn't see any staff as all went well

Mrs Rousell, 26 Jul 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all . Straight in and straight out again car undamaged.

Mrs Savage, 06 Jul 2015

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Partner is disabled and help on return excellent.

Mr Allenby, 05 Jul 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Access to the secure car park was easy. Number recognition worked without a hitch.

Mr Roberts, 01 Jul 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything was fine thank you

Mrs Barber, 13 Jun 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Although number plate recognition did not raise barrier the staff sorted it immediately

Mr Billings, 26 May 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Had to get out in rain as anpr didn't open barrier so had to use help button to gain access....was the same on exit...

Mr Skeels, 16 May 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We have booked twice for premier parking but it never seems to recognise the number plate so we have to press the button for assistance ?We will be booking it again as we still prefer premier parking .

Mrs Lewis, 22 Mar 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All of these things applied & we will most certainly use this parking facility again.

Mr Martin, 20 Mar 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Staff helpful.Sign showing car park on entering the airport to small.Coverd walk way not found ?

Mr Moran, 18 Mar 2015

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. The correspondence was first class which left me without any doubts at all, I would definately use this service again.

Mrs Maw, 17 Mar 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The parking facility was good. The only slight problem was the no plate recognition but the staff were very efficient and let us through the barriers each time.

Mr Vergette, 09 Mar 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything was fine had a great time

Mrs Reynolds, 09 Mar 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect with the car parking, couldn't have been better

Mr Prout, 05 Mar 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very helpfully

Mr Hunt, 05 Mar 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly and a couple of minutes walk after parking up and we were checking in. Perfect.

Mrs Shaw, 05 Mar 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

very convenient would use again,decent price

Mr Demciuch, 04 Mar 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly much more convenient for us and very helpful staff .i would definatley use this service again.

Mrs Lewis, 26 Feb 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Location great, staff helpful and friendly unfortunately the ANPR did not work otherwise 10 out of 10!

Mr Ropson, 22 Feb 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

staff very helpful when the car number recognition did not allow us park entry

Mr Connelly, 07 Feb 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition failed to work twice, but staff were helpful.

Mr Squires, 03 Feb 2015

Premium parking
4 out of 5

very good,side of airport ,thankyou,staff helpful.

Mr Droger, 27 Jan 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The barrier did not open used the help button gave my ref number and up it went

Mr Hill, 25 Jan 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

I have experienced problems when leaving Premium Parking at Robin Hood Airport. It seems that the parking team has not enough clear info/list of the clients that pre-booked the parking through Holiday Extras.

Mr Juzwiak, 19 Jan 2015

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Access on entry was not automatic and when we came back the car in front could not raise n operator for five mins to sort his problem and then allow us to leave

Mr Starling, 14 Jan 2015

Premium parking
4 out of 5

As usual the number plate reconition system at Doncaster Robin Hood did not work but help staff were good.

Mr Wright, 22 Dec 2014

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything A1,not one problem !

Mr Smith, 18 Dec 2014

Premium parking
5 out of 5

every thing was excellent

Mr Pepper, 14 Dec 2014

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was quite acceptable, no complaints.

Mr Heeney, 08 Dec 2014

Premium parking
4 out of 5

An Excellent Job Well Done !!!

Mr Davis, 14 Nov 2014

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Superb

, 23 Sep 2014

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything smooth, except on way in and out, the numberplate recognition did not work. However, we were dealt with through the intercom swiftly and efficiently.

Mr Stanbridge, 20 Sep 2014

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car Park was very close to terminal but was very small we got the last parking place. There were cars parked in No Parking areas, which meant the Car park was oversold.

Mrs Needham, 22 Jul 2014

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Barrier failed to open on exiting the car park. But we pressed help button quoted our name and barrier was opened quickly.

Mr Clarke, 18 Jul 2014

Premium parking
4 out of 5

As usual Holiday Extras were good and efficient. The premium car park at Doncaster is very small and cars were parked everywhere on no parking also. We were lucky to get the last spot or we would not have been able to use it.

Mrs Needham, 17 Jul 2014

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Short walk to the terminal

Mr Smith, 17 Feb 2014

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park in excellent location just a couple of minutes walk to the terminal. Just a slight difficulty finding the correct car park since it was the first time to Doncaster airport. Exiting the car park strait forward.

Mr Collier, 14 Oct 2013

Premium parking
5 out of 5

car parking was easy Y everything worked as it should

Mr Briggs, 05 Oct 2013

Premium parking
5 out of 5

premium car parking at Doncaster very good indeed although a bit pricey!

Mr Robinson, 03 Oct 2013

Premium parking
5 out of 5

There was no parking space available, had to park next to the fence

Mr Grygo, 24 Aug 2013

Premium parking
1 out of 5

We had problems with the airport parking , it was suggested that the barrier would recognise the car number plate but it didn't

Mr Dunstan, 19 Jul 2013

Premium parking
4 out of 5

YES EVERYTHING WAS FINE AND SO EASY TO DO

Mrs Chandler, 14 Jul 2013

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 641

Top