Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (641 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 641

Outstanding, very close to terminals, very quick easy parking.

Mr Potts, 24 Feb 2016

Premium parking
1 out of 5

No registration recognition on entry or exit but other than that everything fine

Miss Hughes, 24 Feb 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Position of car park just as described, directions good, number plate recognition worked and very little price variance with Long and Short stay. Spaces are only just big enough for a large saloon car, but we found a one next to the grit box which meant we could park just on the edge and then we were able to open all the doors. Didn't see any staff, but didn't need them.

Mrs Sortwell, 24 Feb 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Sigh posts to the car park could be better, other than that everything went smoothly. You could not get any closer to the airport making it very easy with small children

Miss Percy, 23 Feb 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

thanks...

Mrs Miliene, 18 Feb 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Ms Harpin, 15 Feb 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything up to standard!

Mr Smith, 14 Feb 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Signs to airport need to be improved.

Mrs Haigh, 08 Feb 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Parking could not have been closer to the terminal. We had no problems with entry to or exit from the carpark. Will use again when flying from Doncaster (provided price doesn't inflate with good reviews!)

Mrs Cook, 04 Feb 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great thankyou.

Mr Thompson, 29 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book and so convenient. Really couldn't have asked for a better service or a car park any closer to the terminal- less than 75 meters

Mr Slide, 25 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

50 yards to terminal but ANPR system did not work on either entry or exit. Not good at 0130 and sub zero temperatures.

Mr Mcmahon, 18 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes but the post code was incorrect otherwise everything was spot on

Mr Marshall, 17 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

could not have got parked any closer to the departure lounge brilliant

Mr Fox, 11 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Never saw any staff but the facilities where fine and would recommend them to anyone

Miss Winchurch, 11 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Numberplate recognition did not work but intercom operator soon got us in & out

Mr Hewitt, 08 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Left are car at doncaster airport no problems entering the car park or leaving ,brilliant defiantly use holiday extras again

Mr Roberts, 07 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes it was all first clas

Mr Simpson, 07 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone better, Staff very helpful, will use parking again without doubt. soon at car after reclaimng luggage

Mr Maltby, 06 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Potts-Perkins, 04 Jan 2016

Premium parking
5 out of 5

This time we only booked parking but everything went smoothly.

Mrs Fawcett, 15 Dec 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

ANPR did not work on entrance or exit however help was swiftly at hand on each occasion.

Mrs Tinkler, 15 Dec 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The Main exit gates could be more clearly marked or directed i.e. Main Exit, some of the signs were either hidden or partially visually blocked as we were driving out which caused us some confusion.

Mr Britton, 11 Dec 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, The only issues I had was that car number plate recognition camera was not working on arrival, on departure the exit was a little confusing but otherwise great!

Mr Evans, 07 Dec 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

no the car park was under repair and barriers made it a lot further than just parking outside, it was dearer and we had further to walk in blizzard

Mr Donaldson, 30 Nov 2015

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Had to press the help button on the way in and but otherwise no promlems.

Mrs Frankland, 12 Nov 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The barriers did not recognise my vehicle on arrival but the staff were helpfull in getting me through. My car battery was flat on my return. When the breakdown company (AA) arrived the chap told me it was a common occurence. Apparently the car park is so close to the runway that aircraft set of the car alarms on take of and landing, thus draining the batteries. The guy said he was called out regularly. I would be happy to book again but not in the premium carpark.

Mr Ashmore, 12 Nov 2015

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Excellent, right near the airport

Mrs Bratley, 10 Nov 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything first rate.Many thanks.

Mr Whitaker, 11 Nov 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Unable to get automatic entry or exit had to ring for help on both occasions. Not very nice on a cold and wet night.

Mr Oliver, 09 Nov 2015

Premium parking
2 out of 5

No it didn't run smoothly. My registration number was not recognised because not HolidayExtras did not input my details. Will not book through your company again

Mrs Oates, 08 Nov 2015

Premium parking
1 out of 5

auto plate recognition system did not work on entry or leaving.as I was leaving another customer was trying to get in ,but he also was having problems with the system it was also further from the airport door than you led me to believe

Mr Gregson, 06 Nov 2015

Premium parking
2 out of 5

every thing was smooth,thankyou.

Mr Droger, 06 Nov 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smothly

Mr Reeve, 06 Nov 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

the automatic car number plate recognition didn't work in or out

Mr Laycock, 04 Nov 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Smith, 02 Nov 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Parking spaces were a good size, didn't feel worried about getting car doors knocked by other vehicles. Number plate recognition didn't work, but a person available through help button to register our arrival and also to allow us to exit

Mrs Doxey, 02 Nov 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The number recognition could be improved never works

Mrs Wilkinson, 29 Oct 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Get Doncaster airport to fix the number plate reconation system to the premium parking it has never worked in or out in all the times we have used this parking area în several cars.

Mr Wright, 29 Oct 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Not as described ie no seperate entrance and not a 30 second journey to the door. i would have been better off booking alterative car parking on site which is around the same distanc from the terminal but for less!! premium - not in my or my families opinion

Mr Wheeler, 27 Oct 2015

Premium parking
2 out of 5

looked after my partner (disabled very well.Answered my queries over a double booking.

Mr Allenby, 22 Oct 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

i was under the impression we had a door direct from carpark to terminal, we did not there was a carpark nearer coz we had to walk through this to get to terminal and the anpr system did not work both on arrival and departure

Mr Wright, 17 Oct 2015

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Nothing to improve - all worked like clockwork.

Mrs Wilson, 17 Oct 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr May, 03 Oct 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The ANPR did not work upon arrival or departure.

Mr Longden, 03 Oct 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

because of building works you were diverted to the front of the building to the normal entry so no benefit what so vever

Mr Brown, 03 Oct 2015

Premium parking
2 out of 5

Exactly as described, secure and within a minutes walk of the terminal, excellent

Mrs Ashbridge, 27 Sep 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We booked a Premium Car Parking space in July to be told when we arrived the Car Park was full and the staff were not helpful

Mrs Brewin, 21 Sep 2015

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Although the barrier did not produce a ticket the communication with staff was very quick via the call button both on entry and exit. Very easy to use and park in close proximity to departures.

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The whole parking process was automatic and went completely smoothly.

Mr Nougher-Fuller, 20 Sep 2015

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 641

Top