Doncaster Airport Mid Stay Reviews

Book Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (2585 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2585

Car scratched on arrival back, to passengers door

Mr Ewart, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booked car park for a week, but on return i was asked to pay £123 to exit. Rang person on reception and all went well after i told him i had pre-paid. He took my name , the barrier lifted and i thanked him and left. Unfortunately for me someone scratched my passenger front door whilst i was away. Apart from that everything was ok. Have park here before with no problems.

Mr Cumberpatch, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book, great instructions and directions.

Mrs Addy, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was happy with everything at Doncaster airport parking. Easy to go in or out of car park.

Mr Ellams, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems getting into the car park, plenty of spaces to park. Coming out the ANPR did not recognise the car so had to use the help button.

Mrs Shaw, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything is ok, thank you.

Mr Turla, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from getting there and returning home

Mr Jones, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Brierley, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Rhodes, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, entry and exit from car park went smoothly.

Mrs Pearce, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything fine.

Mr Krawczyk, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, exactly as planned

Mr Allan, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got back to car park at 1am and tried to get out of the car park but my ticket didn’t work and it didn’t recognise my reg. Hadto call for help

Mr Kelly, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

No problems, car parking at DSA was perfect, number plate was read automatically a ticket issued we parked up on return ticket in exit gate machine gate opened all worked smoothly

Mr King, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only criticism was I had to wait and speak to the reception to open the gates, both entry and exit.

Mr Hadfield, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy parking and got parked quite close to terminal

Mr Peall, 03 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Doncaster airport car parking is the easiest I’ve ever used.

Mr Fowler, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was great and so close to the airport. Would recommend.

Mrs Hughes, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Keen, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mrs Costa, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to speak to staff if needed for query. Plenty of car parking spaces.

Mrs Gregory, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a great airport to fly from. parking so easy and convenient. could park here all the time

Mr Longstaff, 30 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used this service on a previous trip and find it is easy & convenient for the airport

Miss Emmerson, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and no problems.

Mr Turner, 26 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on as usual

Herr Retch, 26 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lack of "EXIT" Signs and Row markers to make it easier to find you vehicle on return from Holiday in Long stay Car Park.

Mr Washington, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I get regular emails from you but when I send one to you I never get it answered. I wanted to book 3 different bookings and asked if there was any extra discount rates for this because I only get 10% discount on my Doncaster airport bookings. Please reply

Mrs Allard, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The car park was great

Mrs Chambers, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Doncaster airport brilliant parking near departure on transfer thanks holiday extras for excellent service highly recommend

Mr Hurd, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On returning after a delayed flight the prepaid registration barrier lift did not operate understandibly. On contacting the help system I was asked to pay another £20. I was not asked for my flight number or airline operator. The TUI people had cleared the excess charges.When questioned the barrier operator obliged and lifted the barrier. It would of been nice if the operator had obliged without question saving on backlog of cars.

Mr Shevill, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, no problems at all, would definitely use you again and recommend you to family and friends

Mr Stewart, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A little pricey. Slight difficulty leaving carpark but staff member was polite and helpful.

Mrs Wallace, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked to fly from Leeds/Bradford and we were changed to Doncaster. A bit further to travel but turned out to be so easy. A 1 min walk to the terminal was far better than waiting for a shuttle bus. Will use Doncaster in the future.

Mr Newby, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

100% you can’t improve it exceptional

Mr Taylor, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could do with bigger signage for the long stay car park from the road, noticed several cars missing the turn and having to turnaround, as I have done in the past, and even though I know where the entrance is the sign is very small...

Mr Lawton, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Fowler, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use.

Mr Pashley, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park barrier did not release when we left so had to buzz for assistance. Solved immediately so not really an issue. Everything else was as described

Mr Haycock, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Do holiday Extras send my booking to Doncaster Airport ... I have to speak to them in order to get access out.

Mr Kipling, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The barrier on entry to the car park at Doncaster/Sheffield did not open on arrival. I had to press the call button to speak to someone and then take a ticket. This held up a queue of traffic behind me. It was a little unsettling because I began to wonder if I had made my booking correctly. I contacted your team whilst away via your website chat. I was told what to do in the event of a problem exiting. The gentleman was helpful. However, you expect the barrier to open and not have issues. On leaving I had the same problem and had to press the call button again. I gave them my booking reference as advised and they opened the gate. I've booked with you numerous times. The barriers have always opened. If its a problem at this airport it needs resolving. The temptation is to book with another provider if it happens repeatedly.

Mr Chadbourne, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything worked out well. Barrier lifted when we arrived and again on our return.

Mrs Wynn-Jones, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Well signposted. Easy access. Plenty of spaces to park.

Mrs Gregory, 06 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just parked the car outside the terminal, 5 minutes walk to check in

Mr Churcher, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems happy with the service

Mr/S Fountain, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yet again the auto registration system did not register my car so after 2mins I had to press for ticket so on return had the inconvenience of asking to be let out of car park, this happens quite regular as I travel 4 or 5 times a year.

Mr Dilworth, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good airport to fly from,car park right next to terminal.

Mr Robertson, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good as usual

Mr Bell, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Harrison, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to access and plenty of room to park. We love this airport’s parking.

Mr Allott, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything easy, booking and straight forward

Mrs Wilson, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2585

Top