Doncaster Airport Mid Stay Reviews

Book Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (2585 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2585

Staff on the parking fantastic. We accidentally parked on the short stay so the barrier wouldn’t elevate on our return back home. A quick chat on the help button, releasing the barrier and swift return home.

Mrs Smith, 28 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Procter, 25 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly until trying to get out of the long stay car park, pushed the help button and was released

Mrs Hanks, 24 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked manchester airport multi storey parking for one week trip to morocco.Due to rising covid rates morocco stopped all overseas visitors. Had to change parking at short notice to Doncaster airport, even got some money refunded because it was cheaper.

Mr Best, 23 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very convenient for parking.

Mr Brown, 21 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Generally good experience. Couple of areas to suggest for improvement. Long stay at Doncaster not well signed so could be better explained in directions to airport. Car registration not recognised on entry so problem on exit. Resolved quickly by helpful staff.

Mr Marsden, 19 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always happy to get up to 20% off the normal price.

Mr Stevens, 16 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking system. Easy access and 3xit at airport.

Mr Bulless, 16 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival at Robin Hood airport we had pre paid for our parking and took a ticket from the barrier which was straight forward, but on our departure there was quite a long delay in exiting the car park, we put our ticket in the machine and it then took at least 5 mins before the barrier to lift as the man eventually found our details on his system which was frustrating when there was a camera to recognise our number plate

Mrs Cockfield, 13 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I am disabled and the disabled parking was very convenient.

Mrs Beaumont, 11 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find well signposted didn't have any staff issues

Mr Jenney, 11 Nov 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service and easy to use

Mr Barratt, 03 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We flew from Doncaster airport and everything went very smoothly. A call to your support team was delt with straight away. Would definitely book again.

Mr Moss, 03 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly apart from trying to get out of the airport car park, nothing major just needed to press the help button at the barrier to go through security check before we could leave

Ms Moult, 01 Nov 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The number plate recognition system did not work on our car, my husband spoke to a number of people via the intercom system before the gate was opened. It took us about twenty minutes to escape, we will not be using this car park again

Mr Kenyon, 31 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Knight, 29 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went straight to the Long Stay car park. Very helpful instructions and easy to park.

Mr Burns, 28 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Bell, 26 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant efficient and friendly airport, check in and security very smooth. Flight departed on time.

Mrs Jefferson., 26 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car park great to the terminal only meters entry and exit without any problems and inexpensively

Mr Zagorski, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park equipment did not read number plate but problem solved quickly.

Dr Whitton, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not for the first time my ticket would not activate the barrier on my return.

Mr Heap, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mr Allan, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Anpr didn’t read number plate to open battier

Mr Fearon, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly easy to park and just a two minute walk to the terminal. My only criticism is that it is rather expensive to park at Doncaster airport compared to other airports.

Mr Ball, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Fast and easy

Mr Leuca, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Murden, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when we got back and put ticket in machine it said to pay 75.00. Had to find someone to help us. Dialled car park warden and they let us out. Added half hour to our time to get home

Mrs Watson, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked the car parking at Doncaster airport well in advance…ANPR didn’t work on way in or way out not what you need at 3:00am very disappointed

Mr Cooper, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Brilliant place to fly from parking very easy.

Mr Sharp, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Procter, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier did not lift on arrival, so we had to take a ticket. We had to press the help button on return, but fortunately they were very helpful and after asking for the booking name and first part of the vrm, they let us out. The parking facilities are good and right outside the terminal.

Mr Smith, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Doncaster is superb, very close and easy to understand. Bit of a queue to get out but not too bad

Mr Womersley, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier did not recognise my number plate and i had to contact someone to open it.

Mrs Bell, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with car park, exactly as described, only issue was it didn’t recognise my reg so had to take a ticket but relatively simple on return.

Miss Roach, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking space. Car completely safe. No problems encounted.

Mrs Brazier, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing bad to report. The whole process was quick and easy.

Mr Clegg, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My only issue, once again, we could not get out of the car park upon our return from holiday without having to contact the car park operators.

Mr Clark, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Entrance to car park not easy to find especially when dark and rain8ng

Mrs Westerman, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal. 1 minute walk. Problem getting out though. Barriers did not go up so had to call help

Mr Henderson, 08 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book reasonable cost. Overall very satisfied.

Mr Mayo, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Doncaster airport the sigh is not good coming out on way home the barrier would not go up a big queue

Mr Butterfield, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was first class no complaints.

Mrs Jefferson., 03 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems parking up, but getting out of the car park, we and everyone else had to call for help as the tickets weren’t recognised which lead to queues. Apart from that everything was ok

Mrs Arno, 04 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything it was smoothly Thank you!

Mr Rusoaia, 02 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good but when arrived at the car park my car reg wasn’t recognized so I had to take a ticket from the machine. As we were leaving the airport car park, I had to contact member of staff who managed to sort out the issue

Mr Smith, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Mulgrew, 22 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything by you was fine. But the rude person on control at exit when the barrier would not let us out was a different matter but not your fault.

Mr Moloney, 05 Sep 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have used holiday extras several times. They have been very understanding with rebooking during the pandemic and their service is always without issue

Mr Scholey, 30 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing wrong with holiday extras, the parking never recognises the number plates so you have to do help at the exit barrier every time. Very annoying

Mrs Woodall, 30 Aug 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2585

Top