Doncaster Airport Mid Stay Reviews

Book Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (3010 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3010

No hitches at all. The usual excellent service

Mrs Almond, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth with no issues.no down side with the booking at all.great ecper

Mr Hutchinson, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy access and exit to car park- though the barrier did not lift as my vehicle reg was not detected had to press help button on entering and exiting the car park but other wise it all went smoothly

Mrs Phillips, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant app, easy to book and easy to cancel if needed to. Everything needed is all on the app. I’ve done fast track and hotel bookings. Very easy instructions and directions for parking. All bookings are easy to find. I’ve recommended it to friends who have booked airport parking/ fast track and lounge. The only disappointment for me is when I’ve had a credit voucher it won’t let me use it on any discounted bookings. If I had taken the refund I would have been able to have it. This doesn’t seem fair to me as I’ve decided to have the voucher which I thought would be better for the company.

Mrs Greenfield, 23 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Signage to the car park was good and easy to follow. We found a parking spot after a little bit of looking and it was a short walk to the airport.

Mrs Naylor, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well, easy and smooth

Mr Carter, 18 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, no surprises, just good value service you can rely on.

Mr Milner, 18 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

VERY MINOR PROBLEM ON LEAVING CAR PARK AS THE MACHINE WOULD NOT ACCEPT MY TICKET. QUICK CALL TO CONTROL ROOM AND MATTER WAS SORTED.

Mr Heath, 18 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book - no complaints - first class service - won't hesitate in using this company again - gives you great peace of mind

Mrs Frostwick, 18 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth easy experience from booking to hoilday

Mrs Semley, 17 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and efficiently both in and out

Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces, registration recognition worked. Didn't see any staff. Seem't to be quite expensive from last time used,

Mr Proctor, 17 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The car park was further away than anticipated and a long walk for one of our group who struggled with the distance. Having not used this airport for quite some time I was unaware of the changes and thought all parking was close by. It would have been helpful to have more details of the 'long stay' meant in terms of distance. Otherwise actual parking facilities and finding space etc was ok

Mrs Fallowfield, 16 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Price really, that’s all.

Mr Youles, 16 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was great thank you.

Mr Stratton, 14 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Whole process went smoothly, no hold ups this time on entry and exit from car park.

Mr Kilner, 15 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the car park no trouble with barriers would certainly book car park again with holiday extras

Mrs Green, 13 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You don`t meet anybody at Doncaster airport. Concerned how much the parking fees have gone up. It`s cheaper to get a taxi. If Doncaster still open next May I have to park for 2 weeks. Taxi must be 1/2 price.

Mr Atkinson, 13 Sep 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Have booked airport parking with Holiday Extras for a few years now. Never had any problems.

Mrs Burley, 12 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ok as usual.

Mr Mayo, 12 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Love DSA airport

Mrs Houghton, 11 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As described very good will use again used several times before

Mr Parkes, 11 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went smoothly , didn’t see any staff

Mrs Atkinson, 11 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems incurred with long stay parking.

Mr Marsh, 11 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, well dressed and polite. Seats were a bit uncomfortable. But other than that a pleasant trip. Thank you.

Mr Thursby, 11 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked in the long stay easy access number plate recognition and plenty of spare spaces. On our return no issues .

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking and all went smoothly.

Mr Martyn, 10 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well, barrier didn't come up on leaving but was soon remedied by a member of staff

Mr Levitt, 10 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Cotton, 09 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. First rate. Just need to get in correct car park. Make sure your reg is on ticket for your return to get of car park and everything went smoothly

Mr Pitts, 09 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. All went smoothly & great price. App easy to use.

Mrs Brackenbury, 08 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes,everything went according to plan.Facilities are excellent.I didn’t need to meet the staff, but when I approached the barrier to leave I was told politely that I had parked in the short stay instead of the long stay which we had payed for.My mistake. I would ask that you make it known that Doncaster/Sheffield Airport is special to many thousands of users and that it must not be closed down.Thank you.????

Mr Chamberlain, 08 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Finding the car park was easy and well sign posted but the spaces could do with be a little bigger

Mr Gordon, 08 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction, accurate car park directions, facilities as described

Mr Oxley, 06 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed by 24hrs and I didn’t have to pay any extra fee. Fantastic

Mr Stefaniak, 06 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Shaw, 05 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived at Doncaster airport 10 minutes before our time and the barrier let us in so we started our holiday of to a good start and it was the same coming back I will be definitely be booking with holiday extras again.

Mrs Varah, 05 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked in long stay car park at Doncaster Sheffield. Did not pick up our registration on entry so we were concerned that we could struggle upon return. The gates were up when we exited so no issues.

Mr Hall, 05 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking only

Mr Sharp, 05 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing it was perfect

Mr Ramsay, 04 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking facilities were great. We had been to Doncaster before but my daughter and family hadn't. She said she would use Doncaster again. From coming through the barrier finding a space getting our suitcases out short walk into airport brilliant.

Mr Rowley, 01 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well with the departure no problems at all. When we arrived back we found that our car would not start.I contacted the car park operator through the tannoy situated at the barrier. To say it was past midnight the operator could not have been more helpful he reassured us that he would direct the break down service that we had arranged to where we was.On top of that there was no extra charge for over time. Thank you for making a bad situation a lot easier.

Mr Smedley, 01 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy fuss free parking

Mr Davies, 01 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan we were very happy ????

Mrs Cooper, 31 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Way overpriced and directed me to wrong car park so was stuck at the barrier for ages having to explain

Mr Simpson, 31 Aug 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went well from arriving until leaving no problems at all

Mr Warrener, 30 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Detailed directions to DSA. Parking space found easily. Welcomed by airport ambassadors at terminal. Exit on departure worked efficiently. No issues at all.

Mrs Woolass, 29 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great didn’t speak to any staff

Mrs Walker, 28 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process with regular e mail reminders before travel. Competitive price and had no problems when arriving & departing the airport. Great service and will book again

Mr Beever, 28 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth easy and no hassle

Ms Brogan, 27 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3010

Top