Doncaster Airport Mid Stay Reviews

Book Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (2792 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2792

Everything brilliant, as usual. Thank you.

Mr Graham, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find a space within walking distance to airport.

Mr Woods, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simply yes

Mr Middle, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Staff at airport very helpful

Mrs Cumberland, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras parking for many years at different airports around the UK as your records will confirm and never had any problems before, either coming or leaving. However on leaving Doncaster on Monday 16th May the ticket kept being rejected preventing us leaving,we pressed the help button and a member of staff said we had booked long stay and we were in short stay. He let us out, but we thought we couldn't use the long stay as there was a yellow board in the road saying diverted traffic all vehicles with arrow pointing towards the short stay car park at the next roundabout. We are going from Doncaster again on June 4th to 11 June booked in long stay again and hopefully can get in it this time. Our car registration is FE13 YZY, we will still use your company in future just a blip. Regards Peter Quance.

Mr Quance, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Green, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward

Mrs Phelan, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, 10/10

Mr Broadhead, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service thank you

Mr Jones, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

really good parking service at doncaster arrived early but was let through to car park , easily found a space . On return no problem just went to car ,drove out so simple, defently use again , booking was easy and simple , no stress

Mr Kaunz, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy experience

Mr Edwards, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly. No stress whatsoever which is what we all want at this stressful time.

Mrs Harrison, 18 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park directions. It was very dark at 3 3o am. And we parked in the wrong car park. We parked in short stay. By mistake The ticket would not let us out . We pressed the button. A man said you parked in the wrong car park . And we are going to start charging in future. Very grumpy man. We are sorry. We did nt realise. looks like other people have done it before too. It needs better directions and lights.

Mrs Elliott, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, wasn’t sure which car park, but spoke to the attendant who asked me for my reference, which I provided, and the barrier was raised to let my car in. No problems with parking, found a safe space and no problem with exiting the car park.

Mrs Hehir, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process from start to finish went without a glitch

Mr Vining, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan - no issues

Mr Sunderland, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to do.

Mr Stamp, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good directions, easy to find parking place Easy exit especially after a long journey

Mr Moody, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing I can think about to improve. Thanks. Was very simple, gate wouldn’t open when i left but no problem, just pressed the help button and a very polite girl opened it for me. Will always use it when I travel again. Thank you again. Well done ????

Mr Daly, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good response from staff. better signage in carpark as in car park being so many cars in a zone and each zone numbered

Mr Gibson, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival at Doncaster airport I expected the barrier to raise as I approached it, as I am sure this is what your information said. Unfortunately it didn't raise and we took a ticket to enter the car park. I was concerned that I might have to pay again to exit the car park. There was no one at the airport to clarify the situation, I chose to "chance" the barrier to rise and luckily it did, thankfully. I think more clarity on this situation should be posted on your website, app, Facebook pages. Thank you Tony Mawbey

Mr Mawbey, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as stated no problems

Mr Lancashire, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unable to get into parking &get out of car park

Mr Rowley, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

On leaving terminal our ticket/registration was not recognised. The operator had to be called for release. There seemed to be a lot of cars in the same situation therefore causing delays getting out of the airport.

Mrs Upperdine, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly but the pncr didn’t read the number plate again. Still only a quick call on the exit communicator button sorted it and we were on our way.

Mr Davis, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Scott, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find the long stay car park. Press the button and take card, drive in...plenty of spaces. Well lit. On return at 1.05am we got in car, drove to barrier, put in card and up went the barrier. Very smooth, went like clockwork.

Mrs Freer, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is good and easy to book and staff very helpful

Mr Peach, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

barrier did not rise on entry or exit, so why do they tell you it will ?

Mr Hough, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

straight forward booking system and always kept in touch right up to departure. Well done

Mrs Weaver, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not open barriers

Mr Kitchen, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Not a great experience to be honest with you. We booked car parking well in advance but number plate not recognised by camera, spoke to operative via the help button and no record of our booking. Eventually got through barrier and operative did utmost to sort it. But…. Exactly the same farce when we returned at gone midnight, number plate not recognised and again had to wait to get through to the operative from the barrier. Will book direct with airport parking next time

Mr Kilner, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

We did not see any staff as we drove into the car park and parked. All automated.

Mrs Raynes, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived at the airport at 3.45 am, found a parking spot straight away and that was it. Literally 2 mins to the terminal. Would definitely use this again

Mrs Zuppinger, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park needs more information on where one has parked. At 2am I was walking up and down. I could not find my car.

Mrs Emms, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Whole booking experience easy peasy.

Mrs Major, 11 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

PARKING DID NOT RECOGNISE REG NUMBER ON ARRIVAL. SPENT 5 MINS TRYING TO EXIT MUCH TO THE ANNOYANCE OF QUEING MOTORISTS BEHIND ME

Mr Pywell, 11 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Parking at Doncaster was easy and very convenient.

Mr Harrison, 10 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book.easy to park and short walk to departures and on arrival. Would recommend more signs for long stay parking as we parked in the short stay by mistake. Only one small signpost on roundabout. Needs to be prior to entrance to car parks

Mrs Nowland, 10 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Baker, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems smooth from booking to collecting car and leaving park

Mr Carter, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park anpr didnt recognise my car so had to wait 5 mins for spmeone to let us in

Mr Keen, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Used car park at Doncaster Sheffield airport. Trouble free, very good.

Mr Holt, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had paid extra if we needed to do the Tui cruise. We had to do a little earlier to take a second covid test on the day we flew out and the flight back was an hour or so late. The little extra gave us peace of mind.

Mr Henderson, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues what so ever flight was late but spoke to the lady who found my booking and opened the gate

Mrs Robinson, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Anpr didnt work so had to speak to operator to access car park but after this all went well

Mr Keen, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth especially as we had to change our dates due to a cancelled flight

Mr Kay, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used car park at Doncaster Sheffield airport. Trouble free, very good.

Mr Holt, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Myers, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did not read number plate even as it was printed on my confirmation. To get back out of car park had to speak to machine with my code then ok.

Mr Richardson, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2792

Top