Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2560 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2400 of 2560

Easy to find and quick to depart

, 05 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to park, easy quick exit from terminal to car. I was home in under 2 hours from landing. I live 75 miles away. Clean Airport and polite staff

, 03 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The airport parking arrangements were excellent and gave us immediate access on arriving back at the airport resulting in a prompt arrival home.

thill, 02 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

my car had a flat battery and the guy manning the gate had a portable device for jump starting and sorted me out

, 01 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to bookGood directionsConvenient car parkWalking distance to airportEasy access and egress

, 08 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book on-line

, 08 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service and easy booking.

, 20 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems great service

, 20 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking booking was easy to do on your site. Your confirmation was informative and answered all possible questions. I appreciate being given the opportunity to comment on your service.

, 15 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy online booking and no trouble getting parked. On my return i had handed in my ticket and was on my way home within 5 minutes. Completely hassle free parking!!

, 15 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great website, easy to book and fantastic service...we loved it!

, 27 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book online and easy parking

, 22 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick ,no fuss , home 30 min after landing

, 22 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good all went smoothly.

, 22 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple to book instant confirmation

, 04 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use website & to have confirmed parking at a good price, I'll use Holiday Extras again.

, 04 Feb 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

easy to use and good price

, 29 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no bother parking got close to terminal

, 29 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant. So easy to purchase online and at a cheaper cost than to deal direct with the airport, also when my husband made a mistake and entered the wrong dates I just logged back on and amended the booking at no extra cost. Will definitely use again without a doubt.

, 11 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient and love being able to walk from the car to the terminal.

, 06 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All done electronically.

, 06 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

well organized very simple to use no hassle just what is needed

, 05 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spacious well lit car park.

, 05 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Opposite the terminal, no fuss/queues in or out.

, 05 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent directions

, 15 Feb 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very fast and reasonably priced

, 15 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems easy and no waiting in and out in no time.

, 18 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all great

, 25 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward and simple - just what you need after a great but tiring break!!

, 24 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking and easy parking.

Mr, 08 Mar 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very near to airport, very quick when leaving and easy to find.

, 06 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient and good value for money.

, 04 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use and first rate service

, 14 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used Airparks for a number of years for parking at both East Midlands and Doncaster Sheffield airports. I find them helpful and easy to use.

, 12 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole Doncaster airport experience was excellent. The car parking was the easiest and least hassle of any car parking system I have used.

, 09 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was quick and easy to book and all information and directions were consice and easy to follow

, 18 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking and payment plus fast parking and car collection. What more can you expect.

, 25 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great being able to park outside the terminal doors.No queue to get in and out of the car park.

, 25 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good.

, 01 Apr 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I had no problems or hassle that is just what you need when going away

Mr Mcavoy, 31 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Watson, 03 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

10 out of 10

Mr Jessop, 01 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick & easy to book, clear instructions.

Mrs Waldron, 06 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent airport

Mr Robinson, 13 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was simple, directions to the airport were great, and having pre-booked and paid for the parking made our return home a breeze!

Mrs Messom, 12 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking at Doncaster Sheffield. Simple procedures, good value and well located.

Mr Fisher, 11 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Doncaster offers excellent parking fascilities.

Mr Forsyth, 23 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Hardy, 31 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking-Very convenient, just across from Terminal

Mrs Johnston, 28 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Last minute booking.Polite & helpful staff. Had a great holiday.

Mrs Hopkins, 06 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2400 of 2560

Top