Reviews for Holiday Inn Terminal 5 Heathrow

Book Holiday Inn T5 Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£58.65*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
84 120 8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn T5, on average, 8/10 (120 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 120 of 120

Explained clearly and accurately,very helpful

Mr Palmer, 25 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Marsh, 26 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

This was a really nice hotel with very friendly and happy staff. Exceptionally well appointed room with all the things in the right place. Only warning - make sure you have the right address - there are 4 Holiday Inns around Heathrow!

Mr Poole, 26 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Gliddon, 19 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, precise instructions, Purple parking superb, comfortable night at Holiday Inn T5, will definitely book with HolidayExtras again

Mrs Coker, 18 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

The room was great but we did not enjoy the food. Also we had great difficulty finding the car park next morning.

Mr Williams, 11 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Couldn't get through on the phone in the morning of our flight, but staff very helpful on our arrival at the car park

Miss Barnes, 04 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Hotel good, parking not so good. Too slow to drop off car.

Mr Edwards, 03 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

As part of a stay & park package it was great. Departing at 5am means no breakfast available, previously a small packed breakfast has been provided

Mr Dobson, 03 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Just went well many thanks

Mr Mann, 03 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Everything was as described - very satisfied

Mr Bryan, 19 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Brilliant, loved the hotel and ease of parking

Mr Henbest, 26 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Lonergan, 14 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent & the staff very helpful & friendly.

Mr Franklin, 28 May 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Staff very kind and helpful in all respects

Mr Terry, 28 May 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problems encountered excellent faultless service.

Mr Law, 15 May 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything as described...would use this facility again.

Mr Currey, 15 May 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

A very good deal on an overnight stay with 2 weeks meet-and-greet parking. Nice clean room with all necessary facilities. Wide range of food available for breakfast. Helpful staff.

Mrs Luckett, 12 Apr 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, the rooms are comfortable, food & service in the resturant was good and the staff friendly & helpful. It's really close to T5 and very convenient The Holiday extras staff were excellent as I had booked the wrong dates and they sorted everything out on the way to the hotel for us, fab service, thank you

Dr Jenkins, 13 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service from both the hotel & meet & greet

Mr Goakes, 26 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 120 of 120

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-08-2024, valid as of 15-06-2024