Reviews for Holiday Inn Terminal 5 Heathrow

Book Holiday Inn T5 Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£58.65*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
84 120 8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn T5, on average, 8/10 (120 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 120

Very pleased with the hotel and staff

Mr Gisby, 27 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

All was very good and very happy with the hotel and the meet and greet at the airport on the following day

Mr Lewis, 23 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

The rooms are small with beds that are so hard, the floor would have been more comfortable. When we arrived there were not any parking spaces, so we had to park in the delivery section

Mrs Norton, 19 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
1 out of 5

lovely hotel and good location for our airport with a a smooth meet and greet process so i will definatly use this site again.

Mr Cichy, 15 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Nice hotel with parking very close to T5.

Mr Birkenhead, 12 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything as described, efficient and polite. Changed collection terminal for us at short notice.

Mrs Nicholl, 12 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above.

Mrs Williams, 11 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly. Hotel was convenient to airport, clean and tidy. Purple drop off and collect worked a treat. Return flight was late in but car was waiting for us on arrival

Mr Matthews, 10 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Room was spacious and clean with a very comfortable bed. We had a deal which included one night's hotel parking and valet parking at Terminal 5. It worked brilliantly.

Mrs Minter, 10 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

The holiday inn was average with poor service in the bar/restaurant area. I would struggle to recommend it. Also Purple parking, with whom it was a joint booking, unfortunately provided a less than satisfactory service too as my car was not available on my return(I waited 30 minutes for it) as they forgot to track my incoming flight!!

Mr Tait, 05 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
3 out of 5

Brilliant will be rebooking your services next year cause we have re booked the same holiday to Dubai for June 2017. Thank you excellent service and so hassle free

Mrs Dando, 04 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, very professional staff who treated us superbly. Hotel further away than we expected, but still a good location.

Miss Baldry-Smith, 27 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Yes everything was as I expected

Mr Yeoman, 27 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Very happy with our accommodation and staff at the hotel. Parking very secure. Although we definitely wouldn't book the evening meal again as we were given a special very mean menu which didn't equate to the actual menu (I.e., cheaper to have chosen and paid for dinner at hotel).

Mrs Loucaides, 26 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

This was just a one-night stay, pre-flight from T5. All went well with the hotel and the staff were helpful

Mrs Hitchen, 28 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

We got lost finding hotel because we frequently turn off for terminal 5 at that junction of M25 but instructions didn't make it clear to stay on the slip road to the end rather than pull into Terminal road. Quite stressful trying to get back to the correct roundabout. however ALL GOOD EVENTUALLY AND MOST PEIOPLE WOULD BE USING SAT NAV. Drop off & pick up very slick. Staff very pleasant

Mrs Sparshott, 19 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Excellent for park and stay. Comfortable room. Very easy to get to airport and meet and greet was excellent both on departure and arrival.

Mrs Kremer, 17 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Spark, 13 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

The customer service operator was very helpful

Mr Blakeley, 06 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

The included meal choice was very disappointing. Wine very expensive and not very nice. Staff very nice. Room very nice.

Miss Faulkner, 05 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

yes all good - maybe warn others that there are several holiday inns in close proximity so as not to result in people going to the wrong one?

Mr Patel, 04 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Everything perfect. Excellent value for money. So easy with meet and greet

Mrs Quinn, 31 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Good room and helpful staff

Mrs Hardinge, 31 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Excellent!!!

Miss Amin, 30 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn was OK, though not the hotel I understood I had booked - I only discovered this when printing off the booking details prior to travel. Should have checked immediately!! Unable to book all the options I required via the website I telephoned your contact centre. They were unable to book return "hoppa" tickets or breakfast and evening meal as a package.

Mrs Steyert, 26 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Great service at the hotel and purple parking meet and greet T5 who are brilliant xx

Mrs Bennett, 24 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Great stay at Holiday Inn near T5, very convenient for Heathrow T5 and Meet & Greet from Purple Parking was fantastic.

Mr Evans, 22 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Cresswell, 23 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel. Purple parking very efficient and straightforward...obliging staff. We have already booked the same again for our next holiday flying from Heathrow T5.

Mrs Edwards, 21 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull but did not have notification of my booking at terminal.

Mr Grove, 08 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

All went very well. Hotel fine and meet and greet parking went smoothly.

Mr Rowlands, 07 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Hotel was great - very friendly staff, good food and Purple Parking as efficient as ever.

Mrs Willmott, 04 May 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

No problems all went very well

Mr Thompson, 16 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

All the staff were informative and very helpfull.

Mr Boon, 10 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Such a smooth easy stay before our flight the next morning. Staff were extremely helpful. Food was very nice. Would definitely use again for our next flight.

Mrs Downes, 03 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Davies, 27 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Yes very happy with the place, the shuttle transfers and your service.

Mr Sheridan, 15 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Kemp, 06 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Everything worked well with great service

Mr Morris-Kirby, 11 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Great location

Mr Benstead, 11 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Purple Parking are appalling. Would never use again.

Mr Doughty, 02 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn T5
1 out of 5

Excellent hotel, well placed to t5

Miss Jerman-Webber, 20 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and extremely well insulated against the noise of the planes. The reception staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Harrison, 07 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and the parking facility was so efficient. Hotel was close to terminal and comfortable. I only wish we didn't pre-order the dinner option as the menu was limited.

Mrs Daly, 01 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

We found the meet and greet was disorganised, our car,for some reason ,was sent back which caused a 20 min wait. Hotel was good,secure parking and helpful staff.

Mrs Morris, 10 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn T5
4 out of 5

Worked perfectly

Mr Postlethwaite, 15 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything was great Friendly staff clean hotel. Will return

Miss Jones, 15 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

The holiday Inn at T5 was excellent,although on the flight pass ofthe planes very quiet. The Meet and Greet was less good. OK dropping car off but very frustarting onreturn as we phoned to say our plane had landed and were collecting baggage but on arrival at Purple Parking were told the car had been takenback to the park so we had to wait 20 minutes not what we wanted after a long flight.

Mrs Morris, 09 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Linton, 09 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

It was all very easy with clear instructions for all our logistics.

Mrs Bradley, 08 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 120

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-08-2024, valid as of 16-06-2024