Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2568 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£100.00*
room-only
£100.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 2568 9/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn M4 J4 with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (2568 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2550 of 2568

I would recommend this to others and certainly consider using it again.

Ms Green, 15 Dec 2007


4 out of 5

Excellent service and price will always log onto you 1st

Mrs Rodgers, 13 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

Thank you for a great holiday

Mrs Williams, 21 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

Booking was easy, hotel was very good, would recommend

Mr Langton, 16 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent service. I had some valuable items I did not want to leave in the car.Holiday Inn kindly put them away in their safe for me.My car battery was flat(!)on return but the receptionist used his car to get me away.Recommend it any time.

Mr Bilkhu, 13 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

God value for money

Mr Lang, 12 Apr 2008


4 out of 5

I had an unfortunate 4 hour delay in arrival at the hotel due to Terminal 5 problems and had an early flight the next day so I only got to spend about 4 hours at the hotel! It did seem very comfortable and welcoming, the staff were very helpful and the customer service was excellent. I would definitely stay there again.

Miss Smith, 11 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Did not eat at the hotel, so cannot make any comment about that, but bedroom very comfortable

Mrs Wheeler, 17 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We have been very, very pleased with your services and have recommended you to many of our friends.

Mrs Saunders, 04 Mar 2008


5 out of 5

Directions to the airport hotel were spot on. Hotel was great. A really good and relaxing start to our holiday.

Mr Cole, 28 Feb 2008


5 out of 5

great directions to hotel. car park little disorganised. nice hotel.

Mrs Cardwell, 28 Feb 2008


4 out of 5

The hotel was of a suitable standard if staying in an up graded room, which we did happen to receive on the outward trip, but the standard room on our return dated the 16th February 2008, was not of a very satisfactory standard equalivant to a 4* rating. We found the reception staff was very helpful in making our stay as comfortable as possible.

Mrs Macmanus, 25 Feb 2008


5 out of 5

After searching all London Hotels and parking, we decided to use Holiday extras .co.uk for price comparision. We found that taking a chance on the unnamed hotel, but rated at least 4* to be of very good value and would not hesitate to use holiday extras again in the future.

Mrs Macmanus, 25 Feb 2008


4 out of 5

Very simple booking and excellent results

Mr Ward, 23 Feb 2008


4 out of 5

Excellent service throughout. Hotel very convenient to Heathrow and Staff, especially the Concierge were most helpful and recommended an excellent transfer service via Heathrow Executive Cars at cost of £20.00 much more convenient than the 'Hopper'. The company was also prompt on our return and picked us up without any waiting whatsoever to return us to the hotel to collect the car! Made a really first class package and would highly recommend.

Mrs Buckley, 30 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

We felt more choice of 'restaurants' could have been available We used your bar but we found this to be very expensive.

Mrs Bray, 29 Dec 2007


4 out of 5

only downside was car parking at this time of year was chaotic !!!

Mr Jones, 29 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

Good value and good service

Mrs Hall, 27 Dec 2007


4 out of 5

Very convenient for our journey and friendly staff at reception, house keeping and in the restaurant

Mr Bhatt, 22 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Extremely easy and competitively priced.

Mr Miller, 21 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

Delighted that opting for an unknown hotel in order to get the optimum rate for hotel and 15 days parking meant we ended up in one of the best hotels we have ever used for our pre flight accommodation!

Mrs Cadec, 20 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and easy to use service

Mr Allsop, 18 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

very efficient service.

Mr Nair, 11 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

This was a really good deal and i would certainly use the hotel and parking combination again.

Mrs Weetman, 10 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

It all ran like clockwork: exactly what was needed.

Mr Williams, 10 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn were very efficient and friendly. They were dealing with a massive amount of cars and people and every possible parking space was used. I was on the grass area. But they did seem to have got it about right.

Mr Lockett, 09 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

good quick effective car parking service which was linked to a 1 night offer - very cheap - why just pay for car parking when an offer like this is avaliable.Back with you in the near future (Feb 08)

Mr Hamer, 09 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

We would definitely stay at this hotel again the staff were friendly and efficient

Miss Seckington, 08 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very easy transfer to and from the airport and good value for money.

Mrs Halcrow, 07 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We could not fault the service and would recommend an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn London Heathrow M4 J4, especially if you have an early flight next day. Our car was waiting for us within yards of the hotel entrance on our return from a two week Christmas break in Sweden with our family.

Mr Tanswell, 06 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Nice, clean and close to the airport. Makes the journey a lot easier when you have an early flight to catch.

Mrs Francis, 06 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Thank you for arranging a lovely stay. Everything was spot-on. My car was looked after, and was ready at the hotel on our return.

Miss Johnson, 05 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Comfortable room, no problems with noise and pleasant decor. Would use again.

Mr King, 04 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

The food service in the hotel was very slow and needs to be looked at. Apart from that it was a good hotel.

Mr Redding, 04 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Maybe front of house training for staff (I know the customer is not always right) but she didn't need to argue with everyone! I was polite and not rude in any way - I worked for Hilton hotels in front of house for 8 years and know a difficult customer!

Mrs Ozer, 04 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Shame the hotel fire alarm went off in the middle of the night....

Mr Rivett, 03 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money.The undercover hotel was a very pleasant surprise; I was sceptical as I usually pay more for assurance of knowing what I'm getting but I took a gamble and we got the hotel we actually wanted to stay at!I think only a fool would book car parking only at these prices.

Mr Patel, 02 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Liked 3 single beds in one room; saved getting a second room.Clean and quiet and our car was cared for, for 10 days. Easy shuttle assess to the airport.

Mr Cross, 01 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good, comfortable hotel, with ample leisure facilities - would definitely stay again.

Mr King, 30 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Very convenient and comfortable. We enjoyed the food in the restaurant and thought it was good value.

Mr Shillito, 29 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

the hotel was well signposted and the directions given on the confirmation email very clear and easy to follow. The room was clean and, importantly for somewhere so near the airport, very quiet.

Mr Roberts, 07 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money & well worth both the hotel room & parking facilities - will definitely do it again. Thanks

Mrs Tidd, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Your package made it the easiest way we have ever flown out of Heathrow. Will definately do it again.

Mr Jerrett, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Good location for Airport. Room comfortable. A relaxing start to our holidays with good transfers to terminal.

Mr Silver, 09 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

have used your services on several occasions and not been disappointed on any occasion

Mr Smythe, 11 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

The room was great, check in & out easy, no problems

Miss Cullen, 25 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Everything went very smoothly and as expected.

Mr Underhill, 28 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

The Holiday Extras service was very good

Mr Page, 07 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Great deal and good service

Mr Khurmi, 25 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

All of our arrangements were dealt with pleasantly and efficiently.

Mr Richards, 06 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2550 of 2568

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2020, valid as of 24-09-2020