Gatwick Premium Maple Manor North Reviews

If using a Sat Nav please use these postcodes RH6 0PJ

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet North, on average, 9/10 (2401 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2401

On this occasion the return of the car was rather slow. Everything else fine.

Mr Shaw, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Slight delay when collecting car but nothing to worry about. Instead of calling when collecting luggage, may be easier to call at Passport control so car is waiting. I saw a few people getting annoyed by delay

Mr Gallagher, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Happy with service. Slight delay on return awaiting car.

Mr Varns, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good, no problems

Mrs Marsh, 23 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Use this service every time we fly from Gatwick and apart from the last time, when there was a lengthy delay, we have always had a quick and reliable service.

Mrs Casey, 23 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Discounts were not as good as previous times and pace parking more expensive. loyalty discounts for your regular customers world be most attractive and support future bookings.

Mrs Davis, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking was straighforward, instructions for finding the valet service parking were clear and staff were friendly.

Mrs Fawcett, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly until we came out of the airport where there is no signage to the meet and greet carpark. I had to ring several times to get directions to where to pick up our car.

Mr Hodgson, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Waited far to long for our car to be returned to us and also it’s like trying to get into a secure area to actually hand your car over Far too many people stopping and asking questions and telling us to go straight on when we know exactly where to park

Mr Bailey, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went very well thank you

Miss Martin, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smoothly thanks.

Mrs Rustam, 21 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

3 calls having to be made to confirm arrival back in country & 3 different instructions given over the telephone, which was frustrating at 2:30am, last thing that time of the morning after a 5 1/2 flight, not happy on this ocassion

Mrs Cox, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 5 mins for car on collection which before car park was finished we hadn’t

Mrs Jones, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff great, very easy to use this service - Recomended

Mr Gilchrist, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, went really smoothly and only waited for our car for about 5 minutes on our return, very good

Mrs Wright, 18 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were through the terminal 40 minutes earlier than booked and the staff were extremely helpful, we only had to wait a few minutes and my vehicle arrived clean and ready to go.

Miss Cresswell, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was as advertised

Mr Chivers, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very smooth from start to finish.

Mr Tuhey, 17 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes on all counts

Mr Harris, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service

Mr Spencer, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited about 20 minutes for the car. Not to bad but seemed a lot longer at 01:30am. Was busy so to be expected.

Mr Marbe, 17 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Gatwick Airport were so efficient with passport control and baggage that you could not keep up and get the car back to me had a ten minute wait

Mr Heaton, 17 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Happy with everything

Mrs Raye, 15 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yovice was 5*. We had a 7hour delay in Montego Bay and yet your company was on time and delivered exellant service and were very accomodating. Thank you.

Mrs Blake, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited 15 mins on arrival and then waited 30 mins on arrival at collection point after calling 20 mins prior when collecting luggage

Mr Henderson, 15 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car already in car park when we got there. Very pleased.

Mr Sharp, 14 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and as specified in your description

Mrs Lang, 14 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took a long time for the car to arrive back, despite phoning once clear of passport control. My wife and mother in law are slow moving and both walk with sticks so are not the quickest, yet we still waited 20-25 mins at the car park!

Mr Wood, 15 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. As the Monarch airline had gone into administration and the government stepped in to bring us home. I ask if the driver if he could bring my car to the South terminal. As I had originally dropped my car and booked to collect at the North terminal. And it was no problem. Thank you so much.

Mr Webster, 13 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It's probably the best arrangement and I have been using other services for 20+ years

Mr Sandhu, 13 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as clockwork will certainly use meet and greet again it’s so easy and takes the worry away

Mr Hanson, 13 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only issue i had was that i found the person on the phone very difficult to understand

Mr Godsell, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

i waited in the car park for 20 mins and asked your staff how long I could expect to wait. I was told to wait there. Later I found my car was parked and they had the keys! they did not advise me that they had any car keys and so I was unable to check if they had mine.

Miss Miedziolka, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Chaotic arrangement when we arrived - too many cars, no parking space, no office and no-one coordinating cars arriving. Better experience on return, but having used Maple Manor at Heathrow and Birmingham Airports previously, this was very disappointing.

Mrs Graves, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everyone was great. Couldn't have asked for more.

Mr Westall, 11 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff great but return waiting times could be improved slightly or a patio heater in the waiting area ;))

Mrs Blackwell, 11 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient drop off service but a tad slow on returning car. Not sure we really got a discount via holiday extras and whatever percentage discount was offered it was always the same price.

Mrs Semmence, 11 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

carpark tickets last thing and it took far to long last memory so this needs to be right

Mr Blackmur, 11 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went well.. good service thank you

Ms Masson, 10 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes.Car was returned very dirty!

Mr Barker, 10 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited 45 return of our car at hone midnight , terrible service , that’s not meet & greet

Mr Raith, 10 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went very well from start to pick up and very pleased with the service

Mr Davis, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and prompt delivery and pick up

Mrs Moore, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service dropped the car off very early morning . Very easy and then picked it up again early morning on our return . Rang when we had got our luggage . Arrived at the car park and the car was there . This was so nice after such a late night flight .

Miss Hillman, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

On car return, seat completly re adjusted, seat back almost 45 deg incline, radio stations all changed, surely in a 8-10 mile journey is this necassary and also odours of smoking Used your company severaltimes but now have reservations

Mr Trivett, 10 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Dont know why they have to retune car radio to some other stations .Like its there car. Bad manners.Also overtwenty miles used I think is excessive.

Mr Monger, 08 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I preferred the previous location that you used as this one is very busy both getting in to the car park and also when collecting.

Mrs Ross, 08 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We waited more than 30 minutes for our car from the time we phoned Maple Manor having retrieved our luggage. Nobody gave us a time though we were told it was on it's way & usually took 10 to 15 minutes.

Mr Mallett, 06 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were helpful easy to park and walk over to terminal via lift which took you straight to check in area

Miss Fox, 06 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have already lodged an official complaint with your customer service team and demanded a refund. Along with other customers we were left waiting 45 minutes at the car park on return as the car was not delivered as per your promotional literature. They blamed a shortage of drivers. After a long flight you do not want to be standing around in a cold car park for three quarters of an hour when you are expecting the car to be there ready for you . This is NOT meet and greet !!

Mr Harris, 05 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2401

Top