Gatwick Premium Maple Manor North Reviews

If using a Sat Nav please use these postcodes RH6 0PJ

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet North, on average, 9/10 (2401 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2401

As always very straightforward - no problems !

Mr Howden, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bit disappointed the return of the car was on slow side at about 30 mins. The £20 valet was excellent though.

Mr Yearsley, 08 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

the service was advertised as meet and greet, drop off was fine however on return I followed instructions, and called when I was in the baggage claim area, then proceeded to the car park, then waited for 30 minutes for the car to arrive, this is not what I would term as ' meet and greet'

Mr Ruff, 07 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Waited over 40 minutes for the car. Not much point paying for meet and greet we would have been away earlier if we had booked off site and got the bus. They also altered everything in the car, the seat the steering wheel height the radio pre sets and the heater.

Mrs Hollister, 01 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

15minutes before car delivered on return

Mrs Phelan, 01 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described, cool staff, seamless.

Mr Ryans, 29 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple effective handover on arrival at Gatwick. Speedy return of the car. Excellent value for money.

Mr Rea, 29 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent and professional

Mr Jones, 28 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Courteous and swift service. No problems at all, thank you!

Mrs Basford, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Spot on and friendly staff

Mr Middlemiss, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes thanks. Understood delay in delivery back due to de-icing needed.

Mr Wilson, 26 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very convenient and cost effective the way of communicating to the Gatwick Airport Also a professional and reliable Maple Manor Meet and Greet service.

Mr Cove, 26 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very professional

Mr Clarkson, 25 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Miss Gyenghe, 23 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, but had to wait quite a while for meet and greet driver to deliver car on return.

Mr Hartley, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Our plane landed 22.45 (15 minutes before schedule) I phoned, as instructed after we collected our luggage, at 11.21 and was told to go car park no. 5 which we did. Our car was delivered at midnight after 2 phone calls and speaking with Maple Manor drivers on the spot. We were very cold (3°C) tired and needed to get home as we had to be at work early.

Mr Yonish, 21 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Perfect arrival and departure . A first class service. I will always use this operater in future. Keith Barker

Mr Barker, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used this service before and as usual everything went as well as expected

Mr Hooper, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were pleasant and very helpful everything went well, they were on time and were so helpful as I am disabled and need a wheelchair, they were very good.

Mrs Gardner, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Senner, 16 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service especially how quickly the car was brought to us when we landed .... it was a bit cold after such a hot holiday

Mr Green, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at the airport.

Ms Ackroyd, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned. The car return took a bit longer than anticipated ie almost 30 mins after my call having picked up the luggage.

Mr Pearce, 14 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Staff were excellent and car returned quickly when I got back

Ms Mcilravey, 09 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not only was the service excellent, staff helpful and courteous. I left my purse, with credit cards, on the floor of the car over the weekend and it was put in to the drivers door untouched. Good to know your staff are also honest. I would heartily recommend your company.

Mrs Tait, 08 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient to book with a good meet and greet service.

Mrs Singh, 07 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reasonable helpful and all worked as it should

Mr Heal, 06 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No issues, a little bit of waiting time when arriving back, otherwise would use again.

Mr Pearson, 06 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The parking was great at the start of the holiday, but upon returning we waited 20 minutes in the car park for our car - so 30 minutes in total. Everyone else on our flight who collected baggage at the same time as us had their cars ready and waiting for them when they got to the car park!

Mrs Bryton, 04 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All was very satisfactory

Mrs Forsdyke-Day, 03 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great service all except no one came to greet us as were waiting for our car to be delivered. Would definitely use holiday extras to book airport parking again.

Mr Holroyd, 03 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, easy to use and efficient service. Very friendly staff.

Mr Huseyin, 03 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, easy to use and efficient service. Very friendly staff.

Mr Huseyin, 03 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the most efficient and convenient meet and greet parking I have ever used (I use meet and greet for 90% of my trips). Easy to find, on site, friendly and helpful staff, and my car was already waiting on my arrival at Gatwick. 10/10.

Mrs Mason, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant Service, highly recommended, will definitely use them again.

Mr Smith, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the most efficient and convenient meet and greet parking I have ever used (I use meet and greet for 90% of my trips). Easy to find, on site, friendly and helpful staff, and my car was already waiting on my arrival at Gatwick. 10/10.

Mrs Mason, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant Service, highly recommended, will definitely use them again.

Mr Smith, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth handover & return by polite & friendly staff. We waited about 5 mins but only because our luggage came out so quickly. Very happy

Mr D'arcy, 30 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple manor has gone down hill. Second time this year we had to wait half an hour for car upon return which defies the point

Mr Langley, 30 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service, staff very helpful and prompt even in the early hours of the morning. Thank you

Mr Upton, 30 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use - will definitely use this again!

Mrs Jones, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just fine - thks - AE

Mr Eastwood, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked very well - someone was there to meet us when we arrived and the car was delivered a minute after we returned to the car park.

Mr Drummond, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mr Weller, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car collected and delivered quickly

Mr Kennedy, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went smoothly and there was easy access to the terminal.

Mrs King, 26 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor didn’t tell us our car was too high for the drop off/collection point in car park 5 at LGW. Had we known the drop and collection process had changed from previous use we would not have booked this. We complained to the staff there and they told us to tell the person when we collected the car to take it to the forcourt in front of the Premier Inn so that the car would not have to pass under the barrier. On collection we told them not to put the car in the collection point but outside the hotel as agreed and they confirmed this info. They did not tell the driver so the GPS unit what hit against the barrier again. We complained again but the supervisors attitude was “well it’s just a piece of plastic!â€. The driver was very apologetic and showed me on his phone that the information from the controller had not been passed to him. Make it clear there is a low height restriction when booking so people can make a decision. The booking form also identifies the type of at so it is possible to state that this car type would not fit and if you can’t offer an alternative don’t give the customer the belief that you can, as any damage to a car will only make people furious, and not want to use/recommend the service.

Mrs Johns, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything ok

Mr Glover, 25 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It took nearly an hour to get the car at Gatwick. The whole point of valet parking is convenience and speed. Nowhere decent to wait either. Not good at all.

Mr Campbell, 25 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes, everything went according to plan.

Mr Watts, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2401

Top