East Midlands Shuttle Economy 2 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1220 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1220

Everything was as expected, the only minor problem we had was the ANPR did not read our registration, but this was speedily resolved with the aid of an operator via the intercom.

Mr Rushall, 13 Aug 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

When exiting the car park the anpr didn’t work and I had to call the operator (tiny unlit icon on gate box - in the dark) however operator on duty was very efficient and opened barrier very quickly

Mrs Nield, 11 Aug 2022

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Not given any instructions like where to wait for the bus get. The driver almost knocked us over. Then got angry and sped out of the carpark almost hitting a wall causing all the passengers on the bus to surge forward.

Mrs Lowe, 09 Aug 2022

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

easy to locate and regular bus transfer to departure. on return bus at stop directly outside arrivals. All easy to finish.

Miss Robottom, 07 Aug 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes all went good no problems

Mr Rothery, 06 Aug 2022

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. A simple process and value for money.

Mr Lowery, 04 Aug 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking and resort transfer these where booked pre Covid and dates changed numerous times during lock down ECT but everything ran smoothly well done holiday extras your service and support was first rate in fact I wound say 11 out of 10

Mr Gibson, 01 Aug 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as we believed and the service very good suiting us perfectly

Mr Simpson, 28 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes great service as usual

Mrs Williamson, 29 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We had trouble exiting the car park. The ANPR did not work and we had to contact barrier control services to get them to raise the barrier. This is not the first time this has happened. We left within the booked time so there was no good reason for this to happen. Others were having trouble exiting as well. If ANPR is going to be used to control the bookings then they ought to make sure it works properly. Also I had to change my original dates so ended up in Jetparks 2 instead of Short Stay.

Mrs Neal, 27 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Easy to book and cheapest price.

Mr Dadhiwala, 26 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

took a little while to find parking space then everything went smooth

Mr Davison, 26 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Well sign posted, plenty of spaces - bus transfer smooth and not too busy. Easy to book and reasonably priced. Prompt pick up on return and car as we left it.

Mr Hodgetts, 23 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly facilities were fine. The number plate recognising didn't work but staff were very helpful and soon got me into the car park.

Mr Allen, 20 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park barrier didn’t open on arrival, no one answered the buzzer, spotted an open exit barrier and drove through that to park on time. Messaged you via the app, got email back saying response time is 30 days which is frankly unacceptable service when holidays are 1 or 2 weeks.

Mr Beeley, 20 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

Out bound transfer was extremely good. Plenty of space on the bus and easy to get on and off. Return transfer was very poor waited quite some time for transfer bus to arrive and had to squeeze on as overloaded with passengers and baggage. This resulted in having to get off the bus every time it made a stop to allow passengers off. Then they insisted that the outgoing passengers got on in front of the in bound passengers at every stop cause much delay and frustration by all. A complete and utter farce if you want to transfer that many people then run more or bigger busses with two doors.. With this in Mind i will not be using this service again. It really has gone downhill from a couple of years ago.

Mr Parberry, 18 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Excellent service all round,easy to use website. Would definitely recommend

Mr Slazak, 16 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very reasonable price. Plenty of available parking spaces & efficient transfer to and from. the terminal. Definitely would use this again.

Mrs Dixon, 14 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Slightly stressful as although you said we could arrive an hour earlier than our booked arrival time, the barrier wouldn’t let us in, but a push of the button and the lady sent us a token to use

Mrs Sargeant, 14 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very well organized, would definitely do it again

Mrs Gottschalk, 14 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and park however is like to of been nearer the airport and the bus took to long to collect us both ways

Mrs Johnson, 13 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. Not long to wait for bus to car park. No problems

Ms Thorpe, 12 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

When I was about yards from the but stop, jet Park 2, on my arrival the approaching bus sped up and accelerated away from myself and other travellers. On the way back as we approached jet parks 1&2 the driver stopped, got off and left us as they changed drivers. I couldn't not understand why the charge over could no take place after all the jet park passengers had got off. It was not the experience I expected.

Mr Lilyangelis, 11 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Stevenson, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, loads of room when we parked up very full when we came back but excellent. Only bus drivers ruin it, they are miserable.

Mr Johnson, 08 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We have used this facility before and it was as good as previously experienced. Advise if away for over a week to have cleaner for vehicle windows/lights as they can get a build up of dust etc.

Mr Gourlay, 04 Jul 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on as stated in email

Mr Shillitto, 26 Jun 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Our original jet parks booking at east mids airport was cancelled, and you moved us to the long stay car park, which for us was great!

Mrs Woolley, 26 Jun 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We parked in long stay 1. There were plenty of spaces and we waited for 5 minutes for the bus. The transfer was really quick and easy. 10/10. On return, the bus was waiting and again, it was a short, easy transfer.

Mr Hewitt, 25 Jun 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was seamless from start to finish totally stress free

Mrs Baynes, 08 Jun 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No issues whatsoever. Perfect. Thank You

Mrs Milton, 07 Jun 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy, good signage to the car park, parking spaces available near to bus stop, buses frequent and helpful, friendly driver.

Mrs Butler, 07 Jun 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Queueing at bus stop to pick up car from car park was very busy and confusing as 2 or 3 queues formed but no-one knew which queue to be in!!

Mrs Dolby, 06 Jun 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park was a jungle of weeds, signage took us into a covid testing centre. No staff around to talk to and had to wait 30 minutes for a bus transfer. Disgrace…

Mr Price, 06 Jun 2022

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Anything went smoothly

Mr Streeter, 02 Jun 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

I was given the details for the incorrect carpark and had to drive around looking for the correct one at 3am. I have already sent a separate message raising my complaint.

Miss Williams, 21 May 2022

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

When we arrived at jetpark2 it was shut no one around to converse with even after pressing intercom on numerous occasions,I had to force my way to get into another park as we were flying within 1.5hrs after messing around trying to find some answers . I was told by a shuttle driver it had been closed for over 18months so why was this not conveyed to me and given alternative parking.

Mr Wade, 21 May 2022

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

You changed our airpark, and didn't bother to email us with the new information,

Mr Woodford, 17 May 2022

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Everything was as described, airport parking is so convenient

Mr Bennett, 14 May 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The parking facilities were fine, just had to wait quite a time for the return pick up in the cold at 4.30am approx 15 mins.

Mr Meath, 13 May 2022

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Efficient and easy booking system, quick confirmation and reasonable prices.

Mr Jones, 30 Apr 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service,

Mr Bowers, 21 Apr 2022

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at the East Midlands site. We have used this before, and will book again. Because of construction work on site we were moved to an alternative car park, which was much nearer the departures, within walking distance.

Mrs Hinchcliffe, 16 Nov 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Only small gripe was on the walk from the car park to the departures building the path had flooded and we had no choice but to drag our luggage through - wet feet was not a great start to the holiday

Mrs Smith, 02 Nov 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Slight delay leaving car park wouldn’t recognise number plate.

Mr Clay, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Slight delay leaving car park wouldn’t recognise number plate.

Mr Clay, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Bus driver should drive bit slowly when the roads is wet

Mr Haribhai, 25 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly

Mr Poynton, 24 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent parking and hassle free would definitely book again

Mrs Buckley, 23 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Ease of online booking, straight forward directions and entry procedure. Well informed via email.

Mr Rhodes, 23 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1220

Top