East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1610 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1610 of 1610

Had to give details over the intercom to get out of the car park, person on the other end couldn't find us on the computer

Mr Curtis, 04 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The arrangements went very smoothly and efficiently. The only part which seemed tedious was having to wait almost 10 minutes in a queue to get my ticket validated for exit before I caught the bus. There must be a slicker way of doing this.

Mr Howard, 12 Oct 2009

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The whole holiday experience was very good. The only problem was waiting for over 30 minutes at East Midland Airport for a bus to the Long Stay Car-park 7, and also being given incorrect information from the car park staff on where to catch the bus.

Mrs Holman, 12 Oct 2009

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant, easy to find Car Park, transfer was quick and on return same applied - no hanging around at any point!

Mrs Cooper, 01 Oct 2009

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Your service was fine. However the car park service was a bit of a pain. The ticket office has now closed and on departing the car park one has to give the booking number over an intercom at the gate. This was poorly explained and there was no guidance on the ticket machines at either the entry or exit.

Mr Platt, 29 Sep 2009

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Booked airport parking and was incredibly easy. Drove to the exit after and quoted my ref, barrier was lifted and I was away. Couldn't be any easier, great service, will use every-time I go away.

Mr Osborne, 25 Sep 2009

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Lost my parking details and when I phoned on the day of departure, my call was dealt with very efficiently.

Mr Weightman, 19 Sep 2009

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful, when myself an my daughter missed our car park stop the driver, drove us back to our designated area. Very polite and friendly service!!

Miss Thornton, 24 Aug 2009

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Finding the ticket office to validate the ticket on our return proved difficult and heavy rain did not help. However staff were helpful and cheerful

Mr Prucyk, 09 Jul 2009

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly but your collision waver - which i bought in advance- was four pounds more expensive than if I bought it at the airport.

Ms Sutherland, 28 May 2009

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1610 of 1610

Top