East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1623 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1623

Easy to park and great shuttle service

Mr Schmidt, 10 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The automatic number recognition didn't work and we had to scan the barcode on my phone to get in and out. The car park surfaces weren't great. Otherwise no problems

Mrs Thompson, 10 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went very well.

Mr Brazier, 04 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t let us exit. We needed to contact someone for assistance once again

Mrs Bown, 04 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

On the return to collect the car from the car park you need to emphasise that there are 2 bus services , one to car parks 1&2 and the other is for Jet Parks 1&2 . Both buses look very similar particularly when returning when it is dark

Mr Webster, 01 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find. Short wait either end of stay.?

Mrs Heath, 29 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Straight into car park no problem and bus wasn't long before it arrived. On our return, coach was waiting outside and straight out home out of the car park - Couldn't have been easier!

Mr Willetts-Smith, 29 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Slick and faultless experience. I will certainly use the service again. From the booking online to the registration plate scan to exit the Jetpark, it just works well.

Mr Greatorex, 27 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good.The buses were on time and the drivers pleasant.

Mrs Hodgson, 25 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and nice staff

Mr Chalasinski, 25 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good car park close to terminal. Frequent bus service. Slightly narrow parking spaces. Some of the parking was dreadful - if people cannot put car in a space they should be charged double - some were obviously deliberate - some useless: but it can be difficult if the car next to you is not in a space and then leaves leaving you looking to be at fault.May go long stay next time as price differential seems to have reduced considerably in last few years.

Frau Mager, 24 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No staff but not needed all as described

Herr Bauer, 23 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Have used before and never had a problem/

Mr Howard, 22 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very straightforward to book and efficient service.

Mr George, 20 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

My experience at jet park 1 was easy to find the carpark. I had to drive 2 times around to find a space that my car would fit in due to other drivers who had parked over 2 spaces. Luckily someone left and I parked. Transfer to and from Airport was quick and easy. I would recommend but you need to give time to find space when busy

Mr Collins, 20 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Yes, we have used JetParks at East Midlands before and it is so easy and convenient.

Mr Gibbons, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport car parking with holiday extras,everything went perfect from booking online to getting in and out of the carpark,great price too.

Ms Evans, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes all went straight forward as always. thankyou

Mrs Thompson, 14 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

When I came to depart the car park the barrier was not working and every car had to ring the helpline for assistance. Hence a 15 minute wait and a build up of cars. Not an ideal service.

Miss Taylor, 14 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was fantastic drivers friendly

Mrs Wheatley, 12 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very fast transfer from car park to Terminal and return. Just got stuck behind a Merc for ten mins who couldnt get barrier to lift on exit. Otherwise very good.

Mr Harriman, 12 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The one thing that really annoyed me was your offer of the Fast Track to get me through Security. I knew I had bought fast track with my flight but not realising this was the same thing I paid again. You should mention "you may already have this".

Mrs Coe, 11 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

I BOOKED CAR PARKING FROM 14.30HRS 03/04/2019 TO 00.00 10/04/2019.MY UNDERSTANDING WAS THAT 00.00HRS MEANT MIDNIGHT. NOT ACCORDING TO JET PARKS 1 WHO TOLD ME THAT 00.OOHRS IS THE START OF A NEW DAY. THIS MEANT THAT WHEN I TRIED TO LEAVE THE CAR PARK THE BARRIER WOULD NOT RAISE. AFTER SPEAKING TO AN OPERATOR I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA £10 FOR WHAT THEY CONSIDERED MY OVER STAY.

Mr Dawson, 11 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Marsden, 09 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

there was no room for improvement. Everything was as I expected. Every thing went smoothly until we went to collect our car. Unfortunately the battery was flat and it wouldn't start. We contacted the member of staff over the barrier intercom and within 10 minutes someone came out to us and jump started the car. Great srevice

Mr Walker, 08 Nov 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

car park ground uneven. unsuitable for my wife who is disabled. no disabled car parking spaces

Mr Wilson, 06 Nov 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Always excellent service

Mr Spittle, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Not a busy time of year so had no problem finding a car parking space. Not too long to wait for bus so overall good experience

Mrs Barker, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We lost a lock and a case was broken into, and envelope opened, which contained travel insurance documents with personal details on, not impressed, no sticker on case to say why. Hotel was satisfactory, food was great, however disappointed that we had to pay extra for sun bed mats and umbrellas, other hotels provide these. Transfers were good, staff at hotel were very friendly. Was pleased to be provided with a courtesy room for leaving luggage and showering on late departure. Hotel situated in an ideal spot for shopping and walking.

Mr Thomas, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Bus service to airport was prompt with helpful drivers. Could not fault anything

Mr Hutchinson, 31 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

it all was just fine

Mr Brown, 30 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We had just missed a bus and had booked a taxi from the airport. However, the taxi company came to get us from the car park in front of the barriers so the postcode is correct and easy to find. However, while we were waiting for the taxi for a good 20 mins+, we hadn’t seen another bus come along so the buses are not as frequent as originally thought .

Mrs Woodward, 30 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

parking happened exactly as mentioned in the email received. slight concern over bus stop notifications on returning to car park -there were none and could have missed my stop if I hadn't overheard another family.

Mr Robinson, 29 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mrs Walker, 28 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy. Shuttle buses were very quick very happy with service

Mr Beechey, 27 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and quick, staff friendly, no waiting around. Brilliant.

Mr Senior, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit of carpark. Buses clean and efficient. Have used Jetparks before and will do so again.

Mr Blanchard, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I wasn’t able to exit the car park without consulting staff. The car parking area is very rough. Likely to puncture tyres.

Mrs Edwards, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Sign posts could be clearer

Mr Louis, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The directions were ok but with road works the sat nav could not locate. Ended up in short stay car park so had to pay to get out. The buses were comfortable but was standing room only on the way to he airport. Drivers were friendly and made sure you could alight at the right place

Mrs Cartledge, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park.Barrier lifted on recognition of my number plate.Made a note of parking place and bus took us to departure.All verry easy.

Mr Shaw, 19 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Shutte bus driver drove away despite me frantically waving at him so had to wait another 15 mins. Returned at 1am in morning , poorly lit and uneven surfaces . Nobody around to ensure that service users retrieved their vehicles especially on a dark cold night . Exit signs could be clearer. Other parking facilities I have booked at other airports for an equally competative price have been far more customer friendly and from a woman travelling alone point of view ...safer.

Mrs Newton, 19 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

All very good

Mr Raven, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Always perfect

Mr Beaumont, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking, transfers and pick up were fine, website not quite as easy as it could be.

Mr Palmer, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent booking online , arrived at the airport sailed through barrier jetparks 1 , shuttle bus arrived swiftly no problems and coming home again bus arrived driver made sure i had a seat due to my leg being in plaster and again swiftly departed carpark, great signs easy to follow instructions, second time this year I have used Holiday extras for car parking at airports. Thank you for making it easy for me

Mr Marsland, 17 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good price & happy with parking

Mrs Cartledge, 16 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

great service once again

Mr Burgess, 15 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Straightforward. Excellent service with friendly staff. Would use again.

Mrs Molyneaux, 15 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and easy to use we have used you before and will definitely use you again

Mrs Allan, 12 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1623

Top