East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1793 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1793

Everything was perfect

Mrs Hibbert, 09 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Had issue at the car park barrier, it would not lift for our second car on the booking, was raining & had to speak through intercom to give booking details, took 5-10 mins to sort but otherwise all ok ????

Mr Gajda, 09 Aug 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very easy parking and transfer to airport

Mr Goodacre, 08 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very smooth and didn’t wait long for the buses

Mr Goodacre, 08 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very good staff really good and helpful

Mr Dodd, 08 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Well done

Mr Brown, 07 Aug 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Staff helpful even when we were in the wrong place, it was quick and easy both in and out

Mr Barr, 07 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Car parking and Fast Track security passes easy to purchase and twas all so easy to use.

Mr Lewis, 06 Aug 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Saved money by using JetParks but wished I’d spent a bit more so I could just walk to/from the terminal rather than waiting for buses. Everything was as described, just my wrong choice!

Mr Spence, 05 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
3 out of 5

Everything was spot on as usual

Mrs Mccaffrey, 04 Aug 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

WE GOT ON THE BUS AND WE ALONG WITH 2 OTHER FAMILIES WERE DROPPED IN THE MIDDLE OF NO WHERE AND WAITED HALF AN HOUR FOR A PICK UP APPARENTLY THE FEMALE WAS DUE A BREAK SO COULD NOT BE BOTHERED TO DROP US OFF AT OUR CAR PARK THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE A COPLE OF MINS MORE IT WOULD HAVE TOOK HENCE WE ARRIVED HOME AT 3AM INSTEAD OF 2AM.

Mr Danylyk, 05 Aug 2022

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Parking as it should be, no issues/hassle/delay

Mr Beardsley, 03 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Squires, 03 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Easy to locate the car park & clear signage & bus stops to the terminal. Didn’t have long to wait for a bus to go to the terminal nor on our return at the end of the holiday. Number plate recognition cameras worked well & made the entry & exit very quick. Good value & will definitely use again.

Mr Thompson, 03 Aug 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Drove up to barrier which instantly opened. Plenty of available spaces, transfer bus came within a few minutes

Mrs Baxter, 01 Aug 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy, straight forward and went smoothly

Mrs Thomson, 01 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine no problems

Mr Ilett, 01 Aug 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Cheap .easy to book. Easy to find . Good transfer to airport

Mr Bartonhanson, 31 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras for airport parking etc. Never had a problem, they are simply Great!!

Mr Kirman, 30 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, buses ran regularly, no issues with entry or exit

Miss Crampton, 29 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It was the first time we have booked the escape lounge and overall we was pleased. On entering we had a small queue to wait in and then told sit where we like but not on the reserved seating. This left us with only a few seats to choose from. Drinks and food was plentiful, it would of been even better if toast was available to have with our breakfast. The staff where helpful and kept the table tidy. Maybe more areas to change electrical appliances and the air conditioning made it a little cold for me. But for the time we spent in the lounge to boarding the plane it was definitely a more relaxing way to wait.

Mrs Field, 30 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

The car park consisted of tarmac roads and stoned areas for you to park on. We encountered a poblem exiting the car park but a representative of the company on the other end of a speaker soon rectified the situation. I would NOT recommend this particular carpark (Jetpark 1). In response to question 3 below I would book through Holiday Extras again but not on Jetpark 1.

Mr Braidley, 29 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Always happy to book with holiday extras for airport parking. Easy to use site and easy to make changes if need to.

Mrs Walker, 28 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Had a great time everything was fantastic

Mr Catlin, 27 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly exactly as described

Mrs Newman, 27 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Easy to book cheap and easy and good information in detail given

Mr Taylor, 26 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We parked at Jet Parks 1, East Midlands Airport which was convenient and reasonably priced

Mr Robinson, 26 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Upon exit there was a car stuck in front, and the opposite side barrier was opened and we were directed by the car in front to exit from there...hence not recognising the number plate on exit....I have emailed the parking team to inform them but not received a reply yet. But other than that, everything ran to plan.

Mr Ravat, 25 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very impressed with your easy to use service. However I must give feedback about an issue I encountered during my holiday. Due to family health circumstances I had to extend my stay abroad and I therefore needed to extend my parking in the UK. I followed the advice and links provided on your website. I therefore spent over 6 hours, both online and on telephone calls attempting to do what your website said I could do, which was essentially to extend my parking with yourselves. At no point did your website or live chat assistant say its just not possible to do so. This needs to be stated straight from the onset rather than make people find this out after a long and fruitless search! I followed your links and rang the website number provided. This was a recorded message to say 'this number is no longer in use and please redial to *. This number is just the original helpline number that informs you to go to the Holiday Extras website and download the App. All solutions to your problems can be found there! This was the first of many wasted circular loops of information. All it appears to do is increase calls to your numbers ( I do hope that they are not Premium rate numbers) and increase traffic to your site whilst encouraging people to download your App! Having found out this useless information I contacted live chat via your App. Whilst sounding helpful they ultimately only parroted your previous advice to call numbers that didn't work. I did discover at this point that I couldn't actually change my parking with yourselves once I was using it! This information would have been useful at the start of my search! I informed them that the number given on site no longer works and was given another number. This was just the recorded message saying to go to the site and download App! After another fruitless call I returned to live chat and eventually was told that I would have to speak directly to the parking lot to change my booking. I rang that number and a kind woman said yes this was the East Midlands Jetparks 1 number but they could not access my details or alter my parking. I would need to go online to the East Midlands Airport site and go through parking. This I them did and after following their links found that it was impossible to increase my parking. I had to search their terms and conditions to find this out. I also found that I would have to.pay an excess charge for overstaying. There was no facility to extend. The fee was £10 per day, so not excessive. This had taken me 6 hours over 2 days of stress worrying needlessly about something your website said I could change but ultimately couldn't! I feel badly advised by yourselves and feel that this information should be displayed right at the start rather than make people endure this fruitless journey. Could you please update the 'no longer in use' number given out by your site and clearly state that excess parking will result in unavoidable fees and this cannot be addressed by your service.

Mr Wilkinson, 25 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy

Mrs Czerpak, 22 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No problem at all

Mr Abakay, 22 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

No problems finding or parking at the airport good competitive price compared to other quotes received for EMA parking

Mr Collier, 22 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at East Midlands Airport and holiday insurance

Mrs Regan, 20 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras is a very good service. They provide excellent rates for parking at airports. Also offer good discounts if you take out travel insurance with them aswell.

Mr Mistry, 19 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from first booking to arriving back home.

Mrs Roebuck, 18 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything

Mrs Dickens, 16 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No issues at all, access was very easy,plentiful parking spaces and bus service as stated.

Mr Gresswell, 15 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with booking

Mr Finney, 14 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book on website easy to access the car park, bus ran regularly and drivers were very cheerful would recommend using this car park facility

Mrs Mewes, 13 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

All ok - easy to find and bus came almost immediately and was there on arrival back to uk

Mrs Birch, 12 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Keep up to date with contact from holiday extra good reminders

Mrs Highley, 10 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Gray, 10 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to book and park the car and the bus into the airport was on time and easy to use, we are booked into the car park for our next trip in 2 weeks time

Mr Briggs, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth

Mr Ellis, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Thankyou

Mrs Kilgallon, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park a little difficult to find. Queuing to enter car park, the 3 cars in front were in the wrong car park. Foliage on trees obscures directions.

Mrs Woodroffe, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

When booking parking was Jet park 1, printed out. On arrival at jet park 1 could not gain entry. Was advised on telecom that we were booked at long stay 1, why, how did this happen?

Mrs Price, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Yes everything was as stated will carry on using you for parking

Mrs Wesley, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We have used this service many ,many times. Don't have to wait long for a bus either way. This time though my husband left a small case on the bus by mistake, quick to the car a chase the bus! Got it at a bus stop and retrieved the case. Next time count the cases lol .

Mrs White, 08 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

We were charged £10 extra for parking even though we had late cover. Our flight was delayed and we got to the exit car park barrier 1 minute after the time we had paid to park till. Late cover should have meant we wouldn't be charged extra.

Mrs Morgan, 08 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1793

Top