East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1626 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1626

Always book car parking with Holiday extra customer service is helpful no trouble entering or leaving car parks

Mrs Marsh, 10 Oct 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking plenty of spaces

Mrs Benson, 04 Oct 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well, when travel was banned a voucher was given and booking when the ban was lifted was so easy. No problems at all. Great to be using your services again.

Mrs Carr, 02 Oct 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent!! Always use you.Hassle free.

Mr Janes, 09 Sep 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great service. Very easy to use. Bus driver saw us arrive and picked us up from car

Mr Redden, 06 Sep 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It was perfect for our needs.

Mr Osborne, 03 Sep 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic easy parking.

Mrs Bramall, 03 Sep 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booking says Jet Parks 1 , but when got there barrier would not open, called security should have been at long stay 1 confirmation needs more clarity .

Mr Farr, 01 Sep 2021

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

The member of staff I had communicated with was really helpful on both occasions. The first occasion was due to the airline bringing the flight forward and the second due to the machine not dispensing a ticket to enable my exit when I returned. All on all really satisfied so will definitely use this service again.

Mr Whitehead, 01 Sep 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went so smoothly

Mrs Lanceley, 30 Aug 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Reasonable pricing. Plenty of spaces due to Covid. Entrance & exit worked fine. Bus to and from terminal works well.

Mr Kibble, 30 Aug 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Cheaper than another website. Bus stop close in parking and airport. % satisfied

Mrs Jendrczak, 26 Aug 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Webb, 25 Aug 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes very. Actually we got on the wrong bus but the driver was very helpful and radioed our bus driver who waited for us to take us to our stop

Mrs Wootton, 25 Aug 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect cannot say more.

Mr Dalton, 23 Aug 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy to use fast transfers to terminal

Mr Chapman, 16 Aug 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes everything as said it would be

Mr Marsden, 15 Aug 2021

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Nothing everything great

Mr Slater, 14 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Convenient and within walking distance of the airport. As described at the end of the holiday just drive up to the barrier.

Miss Ward, 05 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Our booking was moved from Long Mid stay 3 at East Midlands. It is quite a walk from the arrivals area especially in the rain ! Its ok saying that the airport says that its a 6 - 7 minute walk but that can only be a very brisk walk to departures without dragging luggage and parking as close to the path as possible !! And we are fit and able 50 year olds. NOTE. From the notices in the airport it seems that the transit buses are no longer running - but transport can be arranged by visiting somewhere the WHSmith shop in arrivals

Mrs Bond, 05 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We used both the parking and lounge. Parking was easy and the buses regular. The lounge very enjoyable would definitely book both again.

Mr Walker, 02 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very happy we parked close to departures.not to far away when we returned.all in all very good.

Ms Moeller, 02 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Carpark easy to find. Bus timely and service efficient.

Mrs Hutley, 01 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Buses ran regular everthing went smoothly

Ms Brand, 31 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The whole experience was fine but the car park was in desperate need of maintenance

Miss Hind, 31 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Jet parks 1 at East Mid is Excellent parking with easy access & regular bus into terminal 15 mins

Mr Gibbons, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jet parks 1 at East Mid is Excellent parking with easy access & regular bus into terminal 15 mins

Mr Gibbons, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The entry barrier did not activate automatically even though the car registration was clearly within the view of the camera. Had to use the scan code on my phone to gain entry. Even worse on departure with a queue of cars attempting to exit but the barrier would not lift. The screen was requesting a token or access card, neither of which any of the drivers had. Eventually the barrier started lifting intermittently so some cars exited. The button for assistance had been pressed but must have taken at least 15 minutes to answer. One of the coach drivers said that there had been problems with the barrier all day!

Mr Heron, 21 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

All good thanks.

Mr Keating-Rogers, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Going in was fine but at 3.00am coming out had problems getting out of the barrier also 3 other cars

Mrs Sims, 19 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly Couldn't fault the service home &away.

Mrs Mussared, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, good value, slight problem with the barrier put quickly rectified.

Mr Porter, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant, very quick, easy & efficient. Thanks

Mr Simpson, 07 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described.

Mr Smith, 02 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The bus transfer was pretty bad, as there were lots of people needing the transfer, the bus was overcrowded, no room for luggage, and no notification of which stop was which.

Mrs Jones, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Jet parks 1 was easy to find and we’ll sign posted. No parking space is too far from a bus stop. Bus drops outside terminal building. Excellent value for money

Mrs Webster, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes the transfer to the car park was timely

Miss Atkins, 20 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy from start to finish.Regular user.Prices are always competitive.

Mr Plant, 12 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I have booked jet parks with you before and always had number plate recognition which worked really well but this time everyone was held up as people did not know that they now had to scan their phone with the barcode! We should have been notified of this change as we were stuck at the barrier for ages!!!!

Mrs Rushin, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very good parking but on access and egress from the park neither barrier opened automatically and I had to place my ticket barcode on the pay point machine.

Mr Wilson, 11 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Wilson, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

All ran smoothly, plenty of space to park.

Ms Allen, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and staff very helpful

Mr Graham, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No problems on arriving and departing.

Mrs Burdett, 04 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned no complaints with anything

Mr Jones, 31 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient.

Mr Rich, 31 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The online purchase process was excellent, I felt very well informed of my options which gave me great confidence in your company. I especially liked the videos! Also the member of staff in the contact centre was very friendly and helpful when my flight home was cancelled and I was worried about overstaying my time in the EMA JetParks carpark. She informed me it would be a flat £10 fee per day. Unfortunately the attendant at the intercom on the car park gate when I was trying to leave the carpark tried to charge me £15 to which I informed him of my conversation with your contact centre and he then reduced it to £10 (and a bit of back-and-forth)

Mr Cuffaro, 30 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park and regular buses to and from the terminal.

Ms Cooke, 29 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Very easy from start to finish.

Mrs Howell, 26 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It was the best & easy

Mr Aalthawbani, 26 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1626

Top