East Midlands Long Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 2 Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (394 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 394

We found the car park easily and the barrier opened after recognising our number plate. A little bit of a walk to the bus stop

Mr Mcculloch, 12 Aug 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great prices and great communication

Mr Deeks, 11 Aug 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff was friendly, professional and courteous, breakfast was good, l have booked it again for November

Mrs Johnson, 11 Aug 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. We arrived at the time I’d requested and the barrier went straight up when number plate was read. The same a week later coming out.

Mr Brown, 07 Aug 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. Exactly what we needed and anticipated at a good price

Mrs Scott, 06 Aug 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Needed help to exit the car park

Mr Sharrocks, 03 Aug 2022

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Parking was fine,the only glich was when we came to exit the car park the token would not operate the barrier,on contacting the control centre the barrier was raised for us to exit,i thought that the barrier had camera number plate recognition and would raise automatically this did not appear to be working,apart from that all was good and we will use this again

Mr Caruk, 25 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Dalton, 23 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

I’ve used you a few times before Never had any issues - all good

Mr Hollis, 14 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Provide clearer directions and correct post code for car park.

Mrs Walker, 13 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Everything was as described, simple and efficient

Mr Hollister, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

no staff required but parking and intra airport parked very smooth

Mr Ramshaw, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was good, but pricey. Waiting for the bus, on our return, was tiring for us old ones. Thankfully, two young chaps, helped us on and off the bus.

Mr Bevan, 07 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

good servis

Mr Hopkinson, 05 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book using the app

Mr Daffurn, 03 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find,near the transfer bus stop,plenty of room/ space for cars,great.

Ms Smith, 02 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes efficient and helpful.

Mrs Dell, 02 Jul 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant apart from only being able to enjoy 30mins of the 3hr escape lounge experience due to the time it took to get through baggage and security.????

Mr Brothwell, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well, no problems. Will use again.

Mr Holyoak, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It went really well, ended managed to use a voucher obtained from a previous cancellation to bring down the cost.

Mr Hasso, 27 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Worst car parking that I have experienced in over 40 years of using airport parking.

Mr Fletcher, 25 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

So easy from booking to arrival & collection.

Mrs Allen, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just perfect many thanks

Mr Clements, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Found the parking relatively easily. However, there is a distinct lack of information about the location of shuttle bus stops so we found ourselves parked well away from them.

Mr Dalby, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed 5hours. We arrived at the airport 3 hours later than the time we booked the car park but there was no problem gaining access. Similarly the return flight was delayed and we managed to return to the car within our allotted time.

Mr Cochrane, 18 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Would have given zero if an option. Couldn't get into the car park Had to wait ages for bloke to a answer then exactly same on outward. Even questioned if we had paud which is ridiculous as we were INSIDE the car park already.

Mr Brealey, 18 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

The staff were fine, very pleasant and sorted out my problem, however everytime I pre Book I have the same problem, it’s supposed to be ANPR yet I never get in them when I do it says take a token then when I come home I get asked to pay £1000 not what I needed glad they staff were there to help Me

Mr Payne, 16 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Great communication and easy to find parking and quick bus transfer

Mrs Taylor, 15 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Chevalier, 15 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car parking was perfect this is the second time I have used it in a month.

Mrs Brennan, 11 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All very easy

Mr Williams, 12 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and love the fact you can make changes free of charge. We had to move the arrival time forward and this was really easy to do.

Mrs Edwards, 09 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The confirmation email had the postcode and the satnav took me straight there. As I approached the barrier at long stay 2 the barrier opened, there were 4 or 5 blue badge bays and I was able to park right next to the ramp going to the bus stop, we waited 4 minutes for a bus. The return bus was there when we cleared customs and ten minutes later we were in the car. Only one problem was on our way to the exit a large sign pointed to the right for the terminal so I turned left when in fact the sign should say terminal and exit.

Mr Jones, 09 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, no help needed, we waited for a bus below 5min, same with return. We were late as flight was delayed and there was no extra charges. Perfect!

Ms Zajac, 07 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected. Transfers were quick and seamless. Thanks

Ms Bates, 07 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parked ok, numberplate recognition worked but car was badly scratched when I got back to it 6 nights later

Mr Brookstein, 04 Jun 2022

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Spot on, thank you ????

Mr Baggaley, 31 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use

Mr Leaver, 30 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I usually book meet & greet or a short stay space, but wasn’t given the choice, which meant it took longer to get away from airport.

Miss Lanyon, 31 May 2022

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

No problems and you excepted the fact of the delay by 27hrs due to cancellation of our flight with TUI holiday’s.

Mr Green, 28 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

On arrival back in the uk, we had problems exiting long stay 2 car park at EMA. The barrier would not raise it was aprox 1AM and the intercom on the gate was not working. after a few attemps we managed to open the barrier. the next car also had problems this is not accecptable and needs sorting

Mr Deakin, 28 May 2022

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Some staff on duty would be good. As the barrier did not open. And we were waiting for 30 minutes

Mr Patel, 26 May 2022

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Got in and out no problem. Facilities as described.

Mr Sheardown, 24 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful and the facilities were ok, but, your return journey instructions were need to be amended. Your instruction say once you have picked up your luggage go to the arrivals hall and turn left passed the Spar shop and information desk. Neither are there now. You have to go straight through the door to the outside and across the road where the bus will stop making sure not to get on the Jet Parks Bus.

Mrs Burgess, 23 May 2022

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

All was as predicted, went smoothly.

Mr Deacon, 22 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

As always spot on

Mr Porter, 22 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Happy with all the services that I used????

Mr Hannah, 21 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking on site at East Midlands Airport, bus transfer prompt and quick.

Mr Smith, 18 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

From start of are holidays to the end we had no problems, we will definitely use the car parking again.

Mrs Brennan, 16 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to deal with and easy to find

Mr Arthur, 16 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 394

Top