Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2538 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2538

Extremely easy to access and plenty of room to park. We love this airport’s parking.

Mr Allott, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything easy, booking and straight forward

Mrs Wilson, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

In return found out that have been charged twice for the stay and it is very difficult to get in touch with you! Email returned as undeliverable, life chat returned as we just missed you, finally with few more searches managed to send email and waiting for reply - email stated may take 10-14 days! That’s very long wait to get your money refunded. Hoping the refund will be prompt. As this is the first time fault occurred I would book with you again, benefit of the doubt.

Mrs Woolley, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

No problems at all. Recommend.

Mr Wolstenholme, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to contact office for help getting out of the car park everything went smoothly

Mr Copley, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything met our expectations

Mr Moss, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a delay getting out as machine would not accept our ticket but soon sorted.

Mr Bailey, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flights were delayed out and back, but the parking arrangement was good.

Miss Williamson, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and plenty of parking available. Easy access to the terminal building. We used the priority lounge and the staff were great. Very friendly and efficient and made for a relaxing start to the holiday. Car park on return was easy to exit with no problems at all.

Mrs Johnston, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was very good a ten(10)is a suitable score, everything was ok except we had to curtail our holiday due to a close family bereavement All staff were very helpful.

Mr Adams, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was stressfree no problems

Mrs Blackburn, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and everything went smoothly.

Mr Smith, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We went in the short stay by mistake and spoke to someone on the help button and she was polite and advised us where to go to

Mrs Robinson, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived at Doncaster Airport the Barrier did not go up automatically we had to press the help button which did not work so had to go to the other barrier and it was the same on the way out apart from that it was easy to access the Airport once we could find a empty parking place

Mr Robotham, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booked car parking at DSA, all went smoothly as described in booking confirmation. Price was also lower than elsewhere. Happy customer

Miss Schofield, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problem finding a carparking spot

Mrs Purssell, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Managed to park right opposite the terminal which was great only a 2 minute walk. Highly recommend

Mrs Humphrey, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking,easy parking,cost of parking could be more competitive. For convenience would use you again.

Mr Smith, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of access, near terminal.

Mrs Reeves, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mrs Seddon, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems at a

Mr Tilbury, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Been there before. Car park directly in front of departures/arrivals what more could you ask for?

Mr Hanson, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to buzz them as the barrier wouldn’t let us out

Mrs Costa, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Herr Rohde, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

So easy. Parked right outside airport , barrier automatically read number plate and lots of space to park. Really easy with children.

Mrs Edwards, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service with no hassle thanks

Mr Caunt, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Lancaster, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cheaper than booking with airport direct

Mr Lindley, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked in the short stay by mistake. Staff were very helpful when I rang to explain. The barrier let me out without a problem.

Mr Goy, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked our car park at Doncaster airport with holiday extras. Used the phone app to check the booking. All went smoothly, would certainly use it again

Mrs Garner, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Miss Bradshaw, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Upon arrival we were greeted with a frosty and rude receptionist , not being the cheapest hotel around would have expected a better service

Mr Dunn, 09 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Registration number wasn't recognised so had to press help button to leave airport

Mr Alexander, 09 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park was good value for money, well located by departures. The instructions were clear re entry and departure so all in all a very good experience.

Mrs Taylor, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Quick access upon arrival at the airport. Good communication.

Ms Jackman, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, pulled up at the car park barrier took ticket, on return just inserted ticket and off we went home.

Mr Redgrift, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park machine wouldn't issue a ticket on arrival. Had to press for ticket consequently couldn't get out of car park without contacting operator.

Mr Colclough, 02 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park attendants knew nothing about our booking on arrival and barrier did not lift.had to take a ticket out of machine to gain entrance to car park.on our return spoke to attendant again via help button as barrier did not lift. after 10 mins of him trying to find our booking he finally let us out.

Mr Goodwin, 01 Jun 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent service - and excellent location of the carpark - straight opposite the terminal

Mrs Wood, 31 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition did not happen and l had to take a ticket, on our return l had to press button for help and was then assisted by staff member who told me that the number plate had been wrongly recorded he was very helpful and we were quickly on our way

Mrs Kane, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nothing to say really except as normal excellent parking with no problems x

Mrs Baughan, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy but I need another booking and can’t get through

Mr Samuel, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really pleased with the level of service and support you gave me and on arrival to the airport it was so quick and easy and straight to the door and would recommend holiday extras

Mr Rodgers, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect,no hassle and stress free.

Herr Pitzer, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised

Mr Easton, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, all went as planned,very pleased

Mrs Rowbottom, 23 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was full but managed to finally find a space. Good value as always

Mr Webster, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service from booking to driving off the car park.

Mrs Nicholson, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not enough disabled parking but everything else was very quick and easy

Mrs Erwin, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No number plate reconation on entry

Ms Duesing, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2538

Top