Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2940 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2940

Booked online and no problems entering or leaving the car park. All went well.

Mr Barry, 08 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, good confirmation & updates. Stress free parking with easy access to terminal.

Mr Swinn, 06 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Wall, 06 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free, easy to book and change! Reminded of booking, and kept informed!

Mrs Hodder, 04 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and near airport

Mrs Wilson, 04 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I followed the directions from the app to the car park and upon arrival at the barrier the gate did not open when I approached so I followed the instructions on the ticket box and took a ticket, parked the car very easily and went off on my holiday. On my return again the barrier didn’t open with reading my number plate or when I put the ticket in so I pressed the help button and got through to a lovely friendly chap who told me I had parked in the wrong car park and that he would let me out but to make sure I got the right car park next time. When I checked my booking I had purchased the long stay but the directions took me to the short stay car park, I hadn’t realised this on arriving at the airport because I just followed the directions from the app. This is something that needs looking into within the app to stop it happening to others.

Mrs Morley, 03 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good hassle free

Mr Lonsdale, 03 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy and stress free. I would definitely use this service again!!!

Mr Hayes, 03 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used long stay car park. No issues and very straight forward

Mrs Kitt-Delacroix, 02 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

our plane didnt come in until 10hrs after expected and there was no drama from you about paying extra. thank you

Mr Courtney, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We've used this car park many times before and will use it many times in the future. Very simple to book online. Easy to understand and simple to find the car park and spaces. Text and email communication was excellent 5*

Mr Cawley, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased. Due to COVID I had to alter my booking several times, no hassle at all. All changed the car details, again so straight forward.

Mrs Agnew, 31 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You can’t improve on perfection!

Mrs Shepherd, 28 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very easy parking experience although the ANPR system didn't recognise the Registration plate - not Holiday extras fault! The Long stay Car Park is opposite the terminal building and everything is on an even level. We have already booked with Holiday extras for our next holiday, the third at Doncaster this year!

Mr Wade, 27 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went great we parked in the long stay at Doncaster airport ,left the car ,upon return we drove to the exit the barrier lifted and we drove out .

Mr Holt, 27 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect thank you

Mrs Rainey, 26 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our car parking all went smoothly, until on exit our pre - booked card and registration plate wasn't recognised. On 3rd attempt of no lifting the barrier, we pressed the help button...all was resolved. Can't fault the service????

Mr Whydell, 25 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well, Doncaster one of the best airports for parking, easy in & out in minutes.

Mr Ridley, 26 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as described, good directions & instructions.

Mr Scaramuzza, 23 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would use again no issues

Mr Badger, 21 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The directions on the parking confirmation state in the last two directions to take the second exit at the both roundabouts which I followed . It is only after you have committed to the last instruction with vehicles behind you that you realise you have entered short stay as opposed to long stay! As previously albeit 3 years ago I has used that car park I assumed I was in the correct car park. The number plate recognition system didn’t pick up the plate so on return I has to press for assistance the lady was a little bit sharp suggesting I had deliberately parked I the wrong car. I tried to explain I had followed directions but she cut me off. Could you please check the direction given as they cause confusion. Other than the direction issue your website is very easy and efficient to use.

Mrs Bierton, 21 Jul 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Chilvers, 19 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were confused where to park. When we asked an airport employee he said our provider should have explained. We hadn't realised it was the actual long stay carpark. Easy and value fir money once we realised we were in the correct car park

Mrs Ashby, 19 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

My (pride & joy) car got damaged while packed

Mr Mitchell, 19 Jul 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything easy and smooth from start to finish.

Mr Kamieniarz, 16 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great company to use. I think I had to also my times twice and there was no problem. Definitely a good company.

Mrs Hobbs, 15 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate recognition did not work for us either on arriving or leaving. On leaving we pressed the help button and it was answered after a short delay. We gave our details and the barrier was raised for us.

Mrs Brownnutt, 15 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Had an issue with the number plate recognition which was sorted in an instant with the really helpful and happy staff which took seconds.

Mr Bradley, 15 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to change car at last minute

Mr Owens, 14 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very good experience..

Mr Stewart, 15 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with now issues.

Mrs Addlesee, 14 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Early morning arrival at car park the barrier didn't recognise either of our 2 cars registration numbers. On return we had to give reference number to member of staff and then all ok. We would use Holiday Extras again.

Miss Macdonald, 14 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Your system NEVER recognises our registration number. We always have to ring the help button to get out.

Mr Durham, 13 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had several emails saying we needed to update the lead, even though details were there. It did just have initials and not the full name. It said we may be charged again if we didn’t update it. I updated it twice and it acknowledged the change but didn’t change it!

Mr Pritchett, 13 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with now issues.

Mrs Addlesee, 13 Jul 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Staff great, very helpful as we were delayed. Good service.

Mrs Semley, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, had to contact the help desk to gain entry and to exit but only took a few moments - no real issue.

Mr Dunn, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, plenty of spaces and secure parking.

Mr Kennell, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight in and out of car park with registration recognition! No problems at all, great service as normal!!

Mr Dunn, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly, no problem with carpark exit even though flight home was delayed.

Mr Young, 10 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I received clear instructions on how the get to the airport and the procedure for parking. All received well in advance of my departure date.

Mrs Berridge-Burley, 10 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park didnt recognise number plate. No one on the help button. While I was on holiday had to do chat with someone. Not something you should be doing on your holiday. Was told everything okay and was all booked and paid for and if barrier wouldn't let us out to quote reference number. Yet again when we came to leave barrier wouldn't open. Quoted reference and was told we hadn't even booked car parking but meet and greet but on this occasion they would let it go. I have an email to prove I didnt book that. So was accused of something I hadn't done. Wont be using your service again.

Mrs Morrell, 10 Jul 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Just a pause waiting to get out of the car park

Mr Warburton, 09 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Doncaster airport has exceptional parking

Mr Bird, 09 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems

Mr Thompson, 08 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would have been easier on your booking if you put drive in to long stay parking and take a ticket. On the way out just present your ticket at the exit barrier. As there is a sign up saying pay for parking which is misleading when you have already paid.

Mrs Batty, 08 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Overall good just one point when returning please give more information about parking ticket explaining how to Use

Mr Carolan, 08 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Don't charge for parking we did not have after holiday cancelled!

Mr Smith, 08 Jul 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy check in and out of car park, secure parking and reasonably priced for one week.

Mrs Habron, 07 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful ,

Mr Whisker, 07 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2940

Top