Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2536 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2536

Parking easy but queues coming out after tickets didn’t recognise your number plate going in.

Mr Maughan, 18 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Brilliant service from start to finish easy to book

Mrs Vokes, 17 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything wet as well as expected

Mr Mcdonald, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On return I could not find my ticket but got immediate exit with my booking reference . You quickly solved my problem a great service

Mr Eastwood, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use car park, right across from the terminal building. Smooth experience from booking to returning home

Mrs Jubb, 10 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book cheaper than not pre booking. On arrival no problems

Miss Dacre, 08 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would give 10, but had problems getting out from airport car park. Not sure if it was your fault or airport’s. Had to call help desk. Besides that I like using you. Lower prices, even if it is just few quid, it looks like a bargain. Easy to use “interface”. I like the fact you have a “sat nav” built in - I still use different one, but nevertheless. One more problem, you haven’t updated flights times and I couldn’t find my flight when booking parking - minor fault, but... Will use again

Mr Bartosiewicz, 02 Oct 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

a little expensive but exactly as promoted.

Mr Bell, 28 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes every thing as stated

Mrs Briggs, 24 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival the ANPR did not work so I pushed the button for a ticket. The ticket showed the ANPR did not read my registration correctly ( last digit wrong ! ) When we got back and went to leave the card did not work ( as expected) but when we pressed the button and gave our details all was sorted quickly! All good as normal, we use this service when we travel from Doncaster Airport and so far we haven't had any issues that .weren't sorted quickly and proffecionally.... based on this we can definitely recommend it

Mr Easton, 12 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and plenty of space

Mr Sewell, 02 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bit of trouble getting out but bloke on help button sorted it out straight away

Mr Wilkinson, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good, only when I arrived the ticket doesn't work, so I have to call to the security and they open a gate for me Thank you

Mrs Fudala, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car registration recognition did not work on entry to the long stay car park. Not a big issue button on departure you have to press for help and speak to someone to let you out.

Mr Lowther, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy enough to find, lots of spaces due to the limited flights going. No issues but only niggle was the queuing and everyone having to press the button to exit. Not fun at 2am

Miss Hatton, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Number plate reader did not work on arrival. Took a ticket. Gave booking ref number to help button contact on exit.

Mr Massey, 19 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry and exit needs sorting out never recognises number plate both December and March booking everything else okay

Mrs Elsom, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Entry and exit needs sorting out never recognises number plate both December and March booking everything else okay

Mrs Elsom, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book parking. No problems in or out

Mrs Hill, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First time to use Doncaster airport, A P R,worked perfect, distance from carpark to terminal just a short walk, wld recommend this airport and parking.

Mr Cardus, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

turned up at gate took card on return put card in and went home top class service booked for may thanks

Mr Clamp, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

turned up at gate took card on return put card in and went home top class service booked for may thanks

Mr Clamp, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking was excellent and it was everything you promised

Mrs Mcwilliam, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Web site easy to use parking as described no problem on exiting.

Mr Metcalf, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every time we arrive back to DSA from our holiday abroad and try to exit the car park we have to ring through for the gate to be opened. We always book in advance and our exit ticket never works. Apart from that everything else is fine.

Mrs Bramhall, 01 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, no staff contacted

Mr Merryweather, 01 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything5pounds went smoothly

Mrs Frankland, 22 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, efficient service

Mrs Hall, 14 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was good as usual

Mr Jackson, 05 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ok. No problems to find a parking spot.

Miss Malycha, 03 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to the terminals. When I arrived, on the ticket it says license plate unreadable ( because of the rain,I suppose) and because of that, at the exit, the gate didn’t opened. I press the help button, and the problem was fixed in les then a minute! Very helpful staff. Recommend!

Mr Lungeanu, 01 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very conveniently located just outside the terminal. Unfortunately, the entering and leaving the parking did not go smoothly. Firstly, my number plate was not automatically recognised, for no apparent reason. Also, when leaving I had to have a lengthy conversation with someone on the other end of the speaker as the barrier would not lift and they could not find my booking! Very frustrating.

Mrs Sparling, 25 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Hillman, 24 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park 3 mins from checking and very good value

Mr Smithson, 21 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park easy access and departure

Mrs Mahoney, 19 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all used your company many times.

Mr Stevens, 20 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find,plenty of available spaces. Very short walking distance into airport.

Mr Wain, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find,plenty of available spaces. Very short walking distance into airport.

Mr Wain, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used this car park at Doncaster a good few times over the past few years and have always prepaid. On my last three visits my registration plate was not recognised and the barrier failed to rise so I took a ticket and proceeded into the long stay carpark. After the holidays I proceeded to the exit and inserted the ticket into the machine only to find the barrier would not rise. I then got in touch with your attendant and asked them to raise the barrier at which point I got a load of abuse before the barrier was finally raised. Is this the way to treat a loyal customer and get future business?

Mr Hammond, 10 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Number plate recognition never works

Mr Fareham, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Number plate recognition never works

Mr Fareham, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The car park is ideal for travel from Doncaster airport, as it is just opposite the terminal. We had one small problem on return, as the exit gate didn’t recognise the car. This was soon sorted out though.

Mrs Burke, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful as I had got parked in the wrong park long stay instead of short stay but it was 04:00 hours in the morning with a long diversion due to flooded roads I would recommend holiday extras as I have used this company now for a number of years and never had and problems with them so easy to book on line

Mr Symons, 26 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Made everything so easy..

Mr Low, 23 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We did parking at Doncaster airport very easy to get too plenty of parking spaces,and the road off the M18 goes straight to the car park

Mrs Johnson, 22 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Parked near the terminal. Very convenient.

Mr Billington, 21 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We pre paid for the car park, but when we tried to exit the car park at Doncaster, after inserting the ticket, the barrier wouldnt raise.

Mrs Richardson, 19 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem getting out had to press button for help

Mr Vann, 15 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the barrier the camera didn’t read my car number plate so I had to press for a ticket. When I returned i had a problem getting out because the ticket didn’t work and I couldn’t hear the person speaking on the intercom.

Mr Williams, 16 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exit gate did not work only had to push help button no problem

Mr Farrell, 14 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2536

Top