Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2566 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2566

Everything went well

Mrs Bell, 26 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant efficient and friendly airport, check in and security very smooth. Flight departed on time.

Mrs Jefferson., 26 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car park great to the terminal only meters entry and exit without any problems and inexpensively

Mr Zagorski, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park equipment did not read number plate but problem solved quickly.

Dr Whitton, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not for the first time my ticket would not activate the barrier on my return.

Mr Heap, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mr Allan, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Anpr didn’t read number plate to open battier

Mr Fearon, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly easy to park and just a two minute walk to the terminal. My only criticism is that it is rather expensive to park at Doncaster airport compared to other airports.

Mr Ball, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Fast and easy

Mr Leuca, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Murden, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when we got back and put ticket in machine it said to pay 75.00. Had to find someone to help us. Dialled car park warden and they let us out. Added half hour to our time to get home

Mrs Watson, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked the car parking at Doncaster airport well in advance…ANPR didn’t work on way in or way out not what you need at 3:00am very disappointed

Mr Cooper, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Brilliant place to fly from parking very easy.

Mr Sharp, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Procter, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier did not lift on arrival, so we had to take a ticket. We had to press the help button on return, but fortunately they were very helpful and after asking for the booking name and first part of the vrm, they let us out. The parking facilities are good and right outside the terminal.

Mr Smith, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Doncaster is superb, very close and easy to understand. Bit of a queue to get out but not too bad

Mr Womersley, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier did not recognise my number plate and i had to contact someone to open it.

Mrs Bell, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with car park, exactly as described, only issue was it didn’t recognise my reg so had to take a ticket but relatively simple on return.

Miss Roach, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking space. Car completely safe. No problems encounted.

Mrs Brazier, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing bad to report. The whole process was quick and easy.

Mr Clegg, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My only issue, once again, we could not get out of the car park upon our return from holiday without having to contact the car park operators.

Mr Clark, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Entrance to car park not easy to find especially when dark and rain8ng

Mrs Westerman, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal. 1 minute walk. Problem getting out though. Barriers did not go up so had to call help

Mr Henderson, 08 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book reasonable cost. Overall very satisfied.

Mr Mayo, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Doncaster airport the sigh is not good coming out on way home the barrier would not go up a big queue

Mr Butterfield, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was first class no complaints.

Mrs Jefferson., 03 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems parking up, but getting out of the car park, we and everyone else had to call for help as the tickets weren’t recognised which lead to queues. Apart from that everything was ok

Mrs Arno, 04 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything it was smoothly Thank you!

Mr Rusoaia, 02 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good but when arrived at the car park my car reg wasn’t recognized so I had to take a ticket from the machine. As we were leaving the airport car park, I had to contact member of staff who managed to sort out the issue

Mr Smith, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Mulgrew, 22 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything by you was fine. But the rude person on control at exit when the barrier would not let us out was a different matter but not your fault.

Mr Moloney, 05 Sep 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have used holiday extras several times. They have been very understanding with rebooking during the pandemic and their service is always without issue

Mr Scholey, 30 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing wrong with holiday extras, the parking never recognises the number plates so you have to do help at the exit barrier every time. Very annoying

Mrs Woodall, 30 Aug 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We have booked car parking for Many years through Holiday extras I have not had any problem, will definitely recommend to family and friends .

Mrs Birkett, 25 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Choose the airport lounges this was our first visit to Doncaster airport and was not disappointed from going in to leaving we were looked after nice menu to choose from and drinks of our choice what more can you ask for

Mrs Blackwood, 25 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, the gate was all automated checked my number plate straight in and straight out.

Mr Fox, 23 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed and charged for it.

Mr Martin, 09 Aug 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Tremendous help with assisted boarding.

Mrs Illidge, 01 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent thanx !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr Fleckney, 14 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly. No hidden costs.

Mrs Iggo, 03 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park 1 minute to the door very happy

Mrs Wilson, 29 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly Very impressed

Mr Ireland, 14 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from start to finish easy to book

Mrs Vokes, 17 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything wet as well as expected

Mr Mcdonald, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On return I could not find my ticket but got immediate exit with my booking reference . You quickly solved my problem a great service

Mr Eastwood, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use car park, right across from the terminal building. Smooth experience from booking to returning home

Mrs Jubb, 10 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book cheaper than not pre booking. On arrival no problems

Miss Dacre, 08 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes every thing as stated

Mrs Briggs, 24 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and plenty of space

Mr Sewell, 02 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bit of trouble getting out but bloke on help button sorted it out straight away

Mr Wilkinson, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2566

Top