Reviews for Airparks Doncaster Airport

Book Airparks at Doncaster Sheffield Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.25*
per day
5-6 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

**NEW for July 2019**

Our customers rated Airparks, on average, 9/10 (208 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 208

Plain simple website to use and good value, had everything we needed.

Mr Merser, 08 Aug 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

everything was great the booking was easy, no problem finding the park no problem getting in or out,

Mr Page-Webster, 07 Aug 2022

Airparks
1 out of 5

Great parking experience flat close to terminal no shuttle required

Mr Thompson, 31 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was as booked

Mr Gleave, 30 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Booking was straightforward and managed via app. Directions for car park easy to follow, barrier took a short while to allow entry, no issues on return. Would use this car park again, close to terminal and reasonable price.

Mrs Price, 29 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect got let in the car park early

Mrs Glenwright, 28 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

everything was great no staff available to speak to

Mr Hrycaj, 28 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

The carpark was very easy to find following your directions Directions to airport departures were easily followed

Mrs Adair, 23 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy to park easy when returned

Mr Nesom, 23 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Better signs would help

Mr Jackson, 22 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing as said as expectedted no personal used/ encounted the machines are taking over piece of cake even I can do it so as usual 1ST.. class

Mr Hewitt, 19 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

A new car park for us ,(normally park in front of airport ) found it a bit of a trek and if weather was bad it could have been a problem. Other than that everything thing worked fine (car recognition) note to myself read car park location in future and not assume it’s where you want to be!

Mr Harland, 19 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Miss Lee, 18 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Just as described.

Miss Hunter, 18 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

No issues, the barrier didn't go up automatically with the number plate recognition on arrival, took a ticket but on exit, told them my booking number and exited the car park, its only a few minutes to terminal wherever you park, will definitely fly from Doncaster/ Sheffield again

Mr Colbeck, 18 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

All went well and made our holiday easier.

Mr Arnold, 18 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to locate and park with only 5 minutes walk to the terminal - very easy

Mrs Owen, 17 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Great car parking experience at Doncaster Sheffield Airport. First time we have used this airport and directions were clear and easy to follow. No problem getting in and out of the car park on arrival and again two weeks later after returning from our holiday.

Mr Hewson, 17 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

An absolute breeze All automated license plate recognition

Mr Horner, 15 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

It was perfect no issues at all would use again

Mr Underwood, 13 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Brilliant with no issues. We had paid extra in case our flight was delayed and our car parking ran over the allotted time. Even though we were in fact delayed by 6 hours the car park let us out without have to pay and claim back

Mr Vickers, 14 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Briggs-Price, 14 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Anthony, 13 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy to find a space and just a short walk from terminal.

Mrs Barik, 13 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

You send me far too many emails

Mrs Murphy, 12 Jul 2022

Airparks
2 out of 5

Everything was spot on . Easy arrival and entry , close location to terminal . Easy exit system in place

Mr Brown, 10 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Great parking with short walk to the terminal

Mr Marston, 09 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes the car park was near the departure lounge

Mrs Cutts, 08 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

All as it said it would be.

Mr Meagher, 08 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Great easy to find everyone we talked to were very pleasent and helpful could not ask for better thank-you

Mr Sawyers, 07 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Ideal parking for the price A little bit of a walk to the terminal but it was a sunny walk.

Mr Surfleet, 06 Jul 2022

Airparks
4 out of 5

Yes x 3

Mr Bowen, 05 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

All went smoothly although our bar code was not recognised at the airport barrier gate but the staff let us in when we gave name registration number and reference

Mrs Civitillo, 05 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Our plane was two & half hours late on our return to Doncaster, no matter the car park barrier still raised automatically as we approached.

Mr Chandler, 04 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking spaces, reasonable price everything went very well.

Mr Atkinson, 03 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

The car parking was perfect and was easier to find than your description. I always think that the barrier would not lift, but it worked ok on entry and exiting

Mr Hooley, 02 Jul 2022

Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We had no staff interaction, but didn’t need any. The only slight issue was the directions but% clear to us, but we got there !!

Miss Westnedge, 01 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything as good as expected no problems at all

Mr Randall, 01 Jul 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Text messages sent before departure putting us at ease and no problems when returning to UK

Mrs Samuels, 30 Jun 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy to find no problems at all

Mrs Haigh, 30 Jun 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Nice easy parking no issue with entry or exit, only small issue a bit further walk to terminal than I expected about 5 mins

Mr Allan, 29 Jun 2022

Airparks
4 out of 5

I paid for pre booked parking at Doncaster airport . The instructions I got on the confermation was totally inadequate. We came from the north following satnav directions and arrived at the airport entrance but saw no signs for airparks parking, it was still dark and the instructions said choose your selected parking. The only options I could see was for either meet and greet or long stay. I had not selected meet and greet so went into long stay. There was no information about parking in the airport so I assumed everything was fine. While away I emailed holiday extras and explained my actions and asked for confirmation, I did not get a response.not acceptable. Fortunately on my return a kind lady on the speaker at the gate informed me I was in the wrong parking but allowed me to leave at no charge.

Mr Long, 28 Jun 2022

Airparks
2 out of 5

Parked at Doncaster Robin Hood for 10 days, all parking is hard standing very well marked out and only a short walk from the terminal.

Mrs Bradley, 27 Jun 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever vehicle recognition went went ok would definitely use holidays extras again Forgot to mention had to change booking due to covid cancellations rang office and their staff were really helpful

Mrs Anderson, 28 Jun 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Since we last used this airport they have expanded the car paring area and our walk was far further than before, will consider meet and greet.

Mr Yates, 27 Jun 2022

Airparks
4 out of 5

We booked the car park at Doncaster airport ,we landed late and the car park wasn’t lit very well ,manageable but could do with improvements in signage and lighting

Mr Howarth, 26 Jun 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport

Miss Todd, 26 Jun 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

More signage is required for the Airparks car park.

Mr Millington, 25 Jun 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

All went well. Member of staff we spoke to & emailed were very helpful. Our flight was cancelled for 24 hrs. We left the carpark & returned the next day with no issues.

Mr Ara, 25 Jun 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and very straightforward as this was the first time we'd used Doncaster/Sgeffield.

Mr Cockerill, 24 Jun 2022

Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 208

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-12-2022, valid as of 06-10-2022