Reviews for Car Park 1 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (33 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 33 of 33

Left car window open. Came back to find that Emily? Had covered window with plastic sheeting. A disaster ( storms ) without that thoughtful action. Very Appreciative.

Mr Worthington, 28 Aug 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Left car window open. Came back to find that Emily? Had covered window with plastic sheeting. A disaster ( storms ) without that thoughtful action. Very Appreciative.

Mr Worthington, 27 Aug 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The entrance for those who are rebooked is not well baked so those who are not rebooked in drive into it and then have to back out causing chaos!! Otherwise things worked well.

Mr Wilson, 15 Feb 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The premium car park is a much shorter walk to/from the terminal on a freezing cold January morning! The spaces are larger too. Would book this deal again if the price was right.

Mrs Fruin, 19 Jan 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking and instructions were quickly provided in the email, but on arriving it was not immediately obvious where the so called 'green' lane to use for the VIP parking was and that you could actually use any of the entrances which all lead to the same area. Parking was easy but a little tight still for a Zafira as I didn't want the car sticking out of the front or back of the space too much. Picking up was easy and it was nice to be fairly close to the entrance. One of the annoying things was the number of 'helpful' emails I got from the site after I'd booked. I eventually had to click the links to unsubscribe as I was getting almost daily adverts. Overall, a good experience though.

Mr Mcluckie, 10 Jan 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking easy to fund but weeks of rain made it rather muddy

Mr Curtis, 05 Nov 2019

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very smooth arrival and easy to enter and park. No dramas with exit. Good price too.

Mr Willars, 04 Nov 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrival and easy to enter and park. No dramas with exit. Good price too.

Mr Willars, 04 Nov 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan thank you. We hope to use Bournemouth Airport when at all possible, it is so easy.

Mrs Cox, 24 Oct 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Young, 21 Sep 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park with lots of premium spaces available when I arrived. Instructions were clear. Would def use again.

Mrs Norris, 26 Aug 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Simple to book and good instructions for arriving and departing car park.

Mr Bishop, 05 Aug 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking at Bournemouth Airport, perfect, as described, no problems.

Mr Harrison, 25 Jul 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick to arrive, park up and leave the car, then collect it again. Unfortunately as it had been raining the camera on exit at the airport did not pick up our no plate but help came quickly via the intercom and we gave our no plate verbally. Also we left a window open and this was sealed with cellophane which was very useful as the car stayed bone dry. Unfortunately we noticed a puncture as we drove out of the car park and had to call AA to replace the wheel....

Mr Walden, 09 Jun 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Received a note on screen on return to say we were parked in wrong place - perhaps clearer sign posting

Mrs Fitz-Henry, 02 Jun 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was great

Mrs Rawlings, 19 May 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, so we have absolutely no complaints at all

Mrs Celba, 03 May 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Access denied on entry. Inconvenience caused having to sort out parking with airport information on outward and inbound. Airport advised this is a regular issue and also advised wrong parking details being giving out causes fines to customers as parking in premium area when not booked.

Mrs Henrys, 03 May 2019

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

The details of the booking were not passed to the airport on time and so the car recognition didn't work, prompting us to get a parking ticket.

Mrs Mccafferty, 18 Mar 2019

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

the airport had no record of the booking. Luckily Bournemouth is a very small airport and it was easy to find someone to help. Also luckily I had printed the confirmation so could prove we had booked and paid for the parking. the parking itself was near to the terminal and was in every respect as described.

Mrs Barbour, 17 Mar 2019

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

nice to see car park up and running properly again

Mr Pettet, 21 Feb 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Due to alterations at car park its a bit confusing,but will be fine when the new parks are up and finished

Mr Pettet, 22 Jan 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy Peazy!! Everything went to plan a la perfection!!!

Mr Gilbert, 16 Jan 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Mark out spaces in premier parking as a lot of cars park too far apart and therefore there are no spaces available..

Mr Payne, 17 Sep 2018

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We paid for Premium Parking (car park 1). When we arrived at airport entered car park drove twice round car park no spaces in Premium called Help were told to park where ever we could ended up almost in the field between G - H. The answers to the next 3 questions. 1 yes 2&3 we have no option as this is Airport Parking

Mrs Lear, 29 May 2018

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Yet again I foolishly booked & paid for premium parking though holidayextras.co.uk both the last two bookings I have been unable to park in the premium parking section & had to park much further away in non premium parking. This is very unacceptable due to my wife’s medical condition. Nobody has taken responsibility for this problem.

Mr Temple, 23 May 2018

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

On arrival of the car park on 3/5/18 there was no available premier spaces available at all they were all taken, so we spent a further 25 mins looking for somewhere else to park on site. We paid for Premier parking so things would run smoothly we were not expecting stress with you.

Mr Harris, 11 May 2018

Premium Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Perfect. Straight in, very close to terminal. Straight out on return. No problems at all

Ms Ryan, 10 May 2018

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 33 of 33

Top