Reviews for The Gatewaty Gatwick North

Customer ratings and reviews

Book The Gateway Lounge Gatwick North

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked The Gateway at Gatwick North Terminal were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours, on average, 7/10 (27 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 27 of 27

EasyJet Lounge was closed when we arrived at Gatwick told to go to No1 lounge which was exactly what we didn’t want.

Mr Greig, 17 May 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
1 out of 5

Although the lounge booked was closed(?) we were allowed to go into another lounge(No1) so, all good

Mr Jameson, 03 May 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
4 out of 5

I did send a email of complaint the day we were at the airport lounge Tuesday 12th April but have had no response???

Mrs Poole, 27 Apr 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
1 out of 5

Fabulous from start to finish, staff were amazing , helpful and the food and drink was lovely

Mrs Warham, 24 Apr 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Hot food only 1 choice, no meats for salad, very poor choice for food, plenty drink choice, would use ourselfs but not with children

Ms Haines, 14 Apr 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
3 out of 5

The booking in at the front desk took far to long considering we had pre booked and had the paper work all ready

Mr Ellis, 02 Apr 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
3 out of 5

The lounge was not too busy, food was good - enjoyed the Bucks Fizz. Staff helpful. The furnishings are rather worn and could do with an update but otherwise a very enjoyable experience and a good start to the holiday

Mrs Evans, 20 Mar 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Dellar, 20 Mar 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

It was excellent

Mr Tempbooking, 14 Mar 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

The airport lounge was so relaxing. Good food, comfy seats, quiet and calm. Exactly how you want to spend time before a flight

Mrs Ross, 14 Mar 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Everything was good, staff very welcoming food was excellent, no need for improvement

Mrs Hartley, 10 Mar 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Very disappointed in February when we treated grandson. Always used in past. I have sent email of complaint

Mrs Hall, 03 Mar 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
1 out of 5

Terrible never again we had no toast they dont do it!!!! Hardly any food it was brought to us we couldnt help ourself absolutely waste of money

Mr Gratton, 11 Feb 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
1 out of 5

Lounge was fair, outlook from the lounge was not good which detracted from the enjoyment. Staff were not too attentive. Will book another lounge next time.

Mr Kaminski, 05 Feb 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
4 out of 5

Super smooth experience. Having the app gives great peace of mind.

Mrs O'rourke, 21 Jan 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Silver, 12 Jan 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
4 out of 5

Great lounge, friendly staff, very comfortable. Thank you for giving us a great start to our holiday

Mr James, 11 Jan 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Very friendly staff. Clean and quiet.

Mrs Bentley, 06 Jan 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

The lounge was clean, quiet and comfortable with a good choice of drinks and food but we only had an hour in there as we were asked to leave at 11.30 as they were closing even though our flight was not till 1.30 pm

Mrs Rees, 30 Dec 2021

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
3 out of 5

Was Great. Good hot food. Nice drinks.Lovely atmosphere with friendly, pleasant staff. Will definitely be back when I travel again.

Mrs Tomlin, 19 Dec 2021

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Everyone was pleasant and supportive and friendly. . The food was flavoursome but could perhaps have been a bit hotter . (Although I do like my food extremely hot ) All in all a pleasant place to wait and feel secure when travelling alone.

Mrs Worrall, 01 Dec 2021

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful. Everything very good but choice of hot food was disappointing.

Mr Mccormick, 22 Nov 2021

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Pleasant relaxed atmosphere, drinks to help yourself to, food to order

Mrs Benham, 18 Nov 2021

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 27 of 27