Reviews for Premium Lounge at Doncaster Sheffield Airport

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Premium Lounge at Doncaster Sheffield Airport

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium lounge, on average, 9/10 (98 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 98 of 98

Refurbed lounge was a bit disappointing, the staff were excellent, polite and helpful but there are only table and chairs, no sofas or easy chairs, also no magazines of any kind. We had a nice breakfast, fruit juice and fruit, coffee etc and everything was great, however at noon I ordered 2 fish finger bloomers but by 12.35 they had not arrived and our flight was called so we had to leave, a pity as that spoilt it a bit, also the fast track ticket isn't needed as it only saved us 5 metres walking and ended up in the same line as everyone else. overall though I'd give it another chance, just awaiting cashback from H.E. now.

Mr Bottomley, 13 Jun 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

The food was unacceptable. Cheap, frozen, tasteless. Sandwiches, processed meat in white sliced bread. A few slices of pizza left out to dry. Would not have paid for this food in a high street cafe. Nothing replenished during our stay. Also, as our flight times changed, we were charged extra for the lounge, cannot understand the reason for this. I have already submitted a complaint to Holiday extras.

Mrs Markham, 13 Jun 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
1 out of 5

The best airport lounge that there is. Service was excellent. Staff couldn't do enough for the customers.

Mr Selby, 11 Jun 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful & friendly, but found the food to be quite basic.

Mrs Naughton, 28 May 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

Lovely way to start a holiday we were well looked after and the staff couldn't do enough for us

Mr Quickfall, 26 May 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

First time we have booked in to a premier lounge and it was a lovely start to our holiday will definitely be doing it again

Mr Simpson, 22 May 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

The lounge was only ok. It didn’t have the choices that other lounges have.

Mr Hendy, 20 May 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
3 out of 5

Yes, went to Doncaster lounge it was great staff was superb and so friendly

Mrs Blythin, 09 Feb 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very relaxing

Mrs Dunn, 05 Feb 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Limited brands/ nibbles. Staff brill, really helpful and friendly. Very smooth apart from waiting for flight staff to open check in so we could get rid of the cases.

Mrs Ransby, 11 Dec 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Very good staff we’re brilliant everything you could want well looked after would recommend this before your holiday will use this again

Mr Cox, 05 Dec 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes!! Couldn't fault it

Mr Green, 19 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Perfect relaxed start to any holiday, will now always use this service

Mr Duffy, 16 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

love the experience ,every one kind and friendly,value for money ,not the first time wont be the last

Mrs Marsden, 09 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, facilities great

Mr Thompson, 03 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, facilities great

Mr Thompson, 03 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Best lounge we have ever used,good choice waitress served

Mr Jackson, 25 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

What an amazing experience, this is the best lounge I've ever visited.

Mr Vardy, 22 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but the check in was later than anticipated so therefore our time was limited! There wasn't much at all on the menu that my daughter liked really so I felt I had wasted my money to be honest !

Ms Brighton, 22 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
3 out of 5

It was very pleasant, I have not been on a plane in over 40 years, you made it less stressful for me, thank you.

Mrs Baker, 17 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff very nice, but expected more from a premier lounge.

Mr Meigh, 12 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
2 out of 5

Staff were very attentive food was really nice but I would prefer to help my self to my food and drink not waitress service

Mrs Ware, 11 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful, although standard of food terrible with a long wait involved. Stale bread, cheap fish fingers, bought in budget cakes and scones, terrible jam.

Mrs James, 28 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.The staff were excellent.Nothing to much trouble.We had a lovely breakfast there.Will book again.

Mrs Neale, 26 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but extremely busy so there was quite a wait some of the time

Ms Westwood, 24 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

Excellent service and food

Mrs Bagnall, 21 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and attentive. The lounge was clean, tidy and had a relaxed atmosphere.

Mrs Power, 21 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent food service and staff

Mrs Ward, 17 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything fine, No complaints at all.

Mr Mackinnon, 17 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff

Mrs Morton, 26 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Our lounge booking was good thank you. One question? There is some issue of the of the the adult age charge. With Holiday Extra it states but our holiday booking with Thomson would allow us to book our child of in as a child? (this in accordance with our holiday booking with them of 2 adults and one child of and the extra's they offer. In other words if I had booked through Thomson I would have saved money

Mr Hobson, 23 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, lounge peaceful and relaxing atmosphere

Mrs Brown, 22 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everyone was so helpful and polite . Service was fab we were never without a drink or had to wait for someone to take our order

Mr Bevan, 20 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

could not have been better great service good food and nice lounge.will use again.

Mrs Markham, 03 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Great reception into the VIP lounge at Doncaster airport. Made our holiday .

Mr -Fellows, 31 Jul 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

The girls in the lounge were really pleasant and attentive

Miss Osborne, 29 Jul 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Dallamore, 02 Jul 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

MUCH BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. THE STAFF WERE BRILLIANT

Mr West, 19 Jun 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Lounge itself was fantastic. However as Flybe will not commence check in until 2 hours before departure, there is insufficient time to use the facility. By the time check was completed, then security passed, there was only mins before we had to go to our gate.

Mrs Yates, 14 Jun 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Just a little disappointed that I couldn't get a glass of Prosecco. Staff very very helpful.

Mrs O'neill, 28 May 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Just a little disappointed that I couldn't get a glass of Prosecco. Staff very very helpful.

Mrs O'neill, 28 May 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

It was lovely and peaceful, very comfortable and the staff were lovely. My only comment would be that although the choice of drinks was very good, the food choice was quite limited.

Mr Green, 28 May 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent service, will definitely use the premium lounge again

Mr Mahon, 21 Apr 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Leivers, 04 Nov 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

John, one of the staff their could not of bean more helpful. Excellent service throughout. I have used premium lounges at many airports home and abroad and this one at Doncaster although only small provided everything you needed.

Mr Kelly, 31 Oct 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Well equipped and relaxing

Mrs Cooper, 16 Oct 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

From the moment we arrived, 'John', our host was great. Nothing was too much trouble for him. The lounge was clean and tidy and very relaxing. We would definitely use this premium lounge again.

Mr Shorter, 18 Sep 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff very polite and helpful

Mr Wilson, 07 Sep 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 98 of 98