Reviews for Premium Lounge at Doncaster Sheffield Airport

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Premium Lounge at Doncaster Sheffield Airport

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium lounge, on average, 9/10 (101 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 101

Perfect relaxed start to any holiday, will now always use this service

Mr Duffy, 16 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

love the experience ,every one kind and friendly,value for money ,not the first time wont be the last

Mrs Marsden, 09 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, facilities great

Mr Thompson, 03 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, facilities great

Mr Thompson, 03 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Best lounge we have ever used,good choice waitress served

Mr Jackson, 25 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

What an amazing experience, this is the best lounge I've ever visited.

Mr Vardy, 22 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but the check in was later than anticipated so therefore our time was limited! There wasn't much at all on the menu that my daughter liked really so I felt I had wasted my money to be honest !

Ms Brighton, 22 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
3 out of 5

It was very pleasant, I have not been on a plane in over 40 years, you made it less stressful for me, thank you.

Mrs Baker, 17 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff very nice, but expected more from a premier lounge.

Mr Meigh, 12 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
2 out of 5

Staff were very attentive food was really nice but I would prefer to help my self to my food and drink not waitress service

Mrs Ware, 11 Oct 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful, although standard of food terrible with a long wait involved. Stale bread, cheap fish fingers, bought in budget cakes and scones, terrible jam.

Mrs James, 28 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.The staff were excellent.Nothing to much trouble.We had a lovely breakfast there.Will book again.

Mrs Neale, 26 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but extremely busy so there was quite a wait some of the time

Ms Westwood, 24 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

Excellent service and food

Mrs Bagnall, 21 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and attentive. The lounge was clean, tidy and had a relaxed atmosphere.

Mrs Power, 21 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent food service and staff

Mrs Ward, 17 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything fine, No complaints at all.

Mr Mackinnon, 17 Sep 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff

Mrs Morton, 26 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Our lounge booking was good thank you. One question? There is some issue of the of the the adult age charge. With Holiday Extra it states but our holiday booking with Thomson would allow us to book our child of in as a child? (this in accordance with our holiday booking with them of 2 adults and one child of and the extra's they offer. In other words if I had booked through Thomson I would have saved money

Mr Hobson, 23 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, lounge peaceful and relaxing atmosphere

Mrs Brown, 22 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everyone was so helpful and polite . Service was fab we were never without a drink or had to wait for someone to take our order

Mr Bevan, 20 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

could not have been better great service good food and nice lounge.will use again.

Mrs Markham, 03 Aug 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Great reception into the VIP lounge at Doncaster airport. Made our holiday .

Mr -Fellows, 31 Jul 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

The girls in the lounge were really pleasant and attentive

Miss Osborne, 29 Jul 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Dallamore, 02 Jul 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

MUCH BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. THE STAFF WERE BRILLIANT

Mr West, 19 Jun 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Lounge itself was fantastic. However as Flybe will not commence check in until 2 hours before departure, there is insufficient time to use the facility. By the time check was completed, then security passed, there was only mins before we had to go to our gate.

Mrs Yates, 14 Jun 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Just a little disappointed that I couldn't get a glass of Prosecco. Staff very very helpful.

Mrs O'neill, 28 May 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Just a little disappointed that I couldn't get a glass of Prosecco. Staff very very helpful.

Mrs O'neill, 28 May 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

It was lovely and peaceful, very comfortable and the staff were lovely. My only comment would be that although the choice of drinks was very good, the food choice was quite limited.

Mr Green, 28 May 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent service, will definitely use the premium lounge again

Mr Mahon, 21 Apr 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Better directions, better customer relations from the car park attendant. I arrived early hours, with my friend (both elderly widows, on our own) the attendant wasn't exactly customer friendly, his instructions "over there, behind that blue car, letter G" (I think), luckily my friend pointed the correct one out to me. I drove there, and then we both really struggled getting the cases out of the car, the attendant must have seen, but just walked off to the office. The young man in the following car, rushed to our aid, but we'd managed by then he expressed his surprise and indignation that we hadn't been offered help. My previous visit to Robin Hood had been perfect, and I'd recommended it to many, but after this experience, I will not be doing so again. Now to the airport lounge, that again has deteriorated since last year, the service was very slow, we waited over half an hour for our order, not because of great demand, as there were only a few people in, so I've no idea why!! There just wasn't the same welcoming air about the place. VERY disappointing. Sorry to have been so nagative, but that is how I have been left feeling!

Mrs Rose, 21 Mar 2017

Premium lounge
3 out of 5

Better directions, better customer relations from the car park attendant. I arrived early hours, with my friend (both elderly widows, on our own) the attendant wasn't exactly customer friendly, his instructions "over there, behind that blue car, letter G" (I think), luckily my friend pointed the correct one out to me. I drove there, and then we both really struggled getting the cases out of the car, the attendant must have seen, but just walked off to the office. The young man in the following car, rushed to our aid, but we'd managed by then he expressed his surprise and indignation that we hadn't been offered help. My previous visit to Robin Hood had been perfect, and I'd recommended it to many, but after this experience, I will not be doing so again. Now to the airport lounge, that again has deteriorated since last year, the service was very slow, we waited over half an hour for our order, not because of great demand, as there were only a few people in, so I've no idea why!! There just wasn't the same welcoming air about the place. VERY disappointing. Sorry to have been so nagative, but that is how I have been left feeling!

Mrs Rose, 21 Mar 2017

Premium lounge
3 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Hayward, 07 Dec 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Leivers, 04 Nov 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

John, one of the staff their could not of bean more helpful. Excellent service throughout. I have used premium lounges at many airports home and abroad and this one at Doncaster although only small provided everything you needed.

Mr Kelly, 31 Oct 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Well equipped and relaxing

Mrs Cooper, 16 Oct 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Greater choice of newspapers needed, Staff 10/10

Mr Raes, 19 Sep 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

From the moment we arrived, 'John', our host was great. Nothing was too much trouble for him. The lounge was clean and tidy and very relaxing. We would definitely use this premium lounge again.

Mr Shorter, 18 Sep 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff very polite and helpful

Mr Wilson, 07 Sep 2016

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

As always excellent service.

Mrs Barber, 10 Aug 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

Pleased with everything, very attentive and friendly staff.

Mr Harrison, 08 Jul 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

Staff were very attentive and helpful

Mrs Standaloft, 04 Jul 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

The service was excellent.

Mrs Burling, 01 Jul 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

It wasn't excellent aa they didn't have a lot of stuff in they said they had ran out then we got rushed out for boarding when we wasn't boarding

Mrs Stockdale, 01 Jul 2016

Premium lounge
4 out of 5

Should have had a menu so we knew what hot food you do

Mrs Thompson-Flint, 26 Jun 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge was lovely and the staff were excellent, they waited on you and the food was freshly cooked. I've been in escape lounge at Manchester but you had to go to the bar and place your order

Mrs Scott, 15 Jun 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

The Staff were amazing , couldn't be more helpful,the snacks and food great quality it was my birthday and they actually got me a card and proseco which was shared with other guests in the long. Brilliant Customer Service would definitely recommend

Ms Taylor, 13 Jun 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

Staff we're fantastic and couldn't do enough for you, will definitely be booking again. Best service in an airport lounge that we have had.

Miss Mockler, 01 Jun 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

Brilliantly

Ms Hartley, 31 May 2016

Premium lounge
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 101