Reviews for Premium Lounge at Doncaster Sheffield Airport

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Premium Lounge at Doncaster Sheffield Airport

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium lounge, on average, 9/10 (101 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 101

Service, hospitality, choice, friendliness was excellent. The staff couldn't do enough for us. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mrs Carr, 04 Mar 2020

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

This lounge was a gift for my son and his family. They absolutely loved it. The staff were top class and great with his 3 year old daughter.

Mr Don-Leo, 21 Feb 2020

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Lovely comfortable lounge and very nice food and drink, and the staff are very friendly.

Mrs Greser, 05 Feb 2020

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service and easy of booking all my extras made the holiday much better

Mr Williamson, 06 Dec 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything was brill thanks easy to use staff helpful and friendly

Mrs Ewen, 18 Oct 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Brilliant 3 hours food and drink well worth it lovely service really chilled and relaxed atmosphere

Herr Frederic, 15 Sep 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff very goid

Frau Bendler, 15 Sep 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

First class service. Everything was as advertised.

Herr Wack, 12 Sep 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Best airport lounge I’ve been to, friendly helpful staff, good food and very comfortable. Highly recommend.

Herr Huin, 11 Sep 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

The staff were polite but quite busy and not able to serve as quickly as would of liked. The menu was not as stated, no jacket potatoes, fish finger sandwiches etc only pre Made dishes and then cold sandwiches to order and no desserts just pre packed biscuits. Not value for money at all £26 was very expensive for chillii (no nachos out after first small bowl had gone) and pre packed biscuits. Not what was sold to me as menu is different on a weekend.

Herr Lars, 01 Sep 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
2 out of 5

Service & staff were very good with a friendly welcome that made the whole experience really enjoyable and relaxing. Really nice food and plenty to drink it was a great start to our holiday.

Herr Reith, 17 Aug 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Stress free walked straight in to a glass of fizz. Staff were very polite and attentive

Frau Glesius, 02 Aug 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

I’ve been into the Doncaster Sheffield airport lounge twice and the service and quality of food is excelkent

Herr Roosen, 26 Jul 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Helpful staff good food and drinks comfortable surroundings flight details on hand smoking area nearby VFM

Mr Wood, 20 Jul 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything made the going away easy and comfortable. Next time we will come earlier. Can’t say better than that!!

Herr Altmeyer, 20 Jul 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Friendly welcome and excellent service and facilities

Mr Hastings, 05 Jul 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful, explained where everything was and brought us a drink to start with, very relaxed atmosphere, everything as described, thank you

Herr Wehdemeier, 20 Jun 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Nice way to start our holiday comfortable surroundings and plenty of choice food and drink wise

Frau Isolde, 13 Jun 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Third visit, menu not as good as our previous visits, seating allocated on arrival, room temperature to cold.

Ms Pirschel, 03 Jun 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

Yes we booked the premier lounge and car parking through holiday extras and both were excellent ! We arrived at the car park and everything went smoothly and we really enjoyed the ambiance in the premier lounge, this was a lovely experience.

Frau Richardson, 30 May 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

This was our first time of using the lounge and found really good it ran very smoothly. The staff were very friendly and the service was excellent.

Frau Holtheide, 25 May 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

I suppose the lounge would have been fine , but the checking systems went down and we were 1hr late getting to the lounge so we didn’t have time to relax. Disappointed!

Herr Lorenz, 16 May 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

Great friendly and attentive staff, they even presented my wife with a birthday card and a glass of bubly

Mr Davidson, 07 May 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Perfect as usual

Herr Denzel, 17 Apr 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff. Lovely atmosphere Good range of snacks and beverages Excellent service

Mrs Gash, 11 Feb 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. The service was excellent and the food was too. A really nice place to be before a flight. So good going back in 3 weeks.

Mrs Laverick, 10 Feb 2019

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Fantastic start to our holiday so chilling without the hassle of queuing waited on by the lovely staff will do it every time we travel... thank you

Mrs Staniland, 20 Nov 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Airport lounge at Doncaster was lovely. It has recently been extended and does really make a good impression. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. The food/drinks were as expected. All in all a really enjoyable experience.

Mr Ruddy, 30 Oct 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Great service will be booking again for the airport lounge and parking ready for our trip to krackow in November

Mr Bate, 28 Oct 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Very enjoyable, leisurely start to the holiday

Mr Smith, 12 Oct 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Every ran smooth really pleasant and helpful staff

Miss Jones, 06 Oct 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything was as I expected. Facilities and staff were great.

Mrs Mccrory, 11 Sep 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Good variety of beer. Nice selection of food.

Mr Varley, 09 Sep 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

We found the lounge at Doncaster very relaxing and spotlessly clean. The food on offer was great and staff, Diane and her team were fantastic, friendly, attentive and couldn’t do enough for you. Will definitely be visiting again!

Mrs Foulkes, 03 Sep 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

A little pricey but really enjoyed it and got the holiday of to a great start.

Mr Cocking, 13 Aug 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Great experience friendly staff highly recommend this lounge

Mr Cameron, 20 Jul 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

arrived at Doncaster airport at 2pm for our flight at 5.30pm we were informed by the check in staff that the check in desk did not open until 3.30pm.We sat for 1 and a half hours still waiting for the desk to open at 3.45pm I went to the small office opposite the check in desk and asked how much longer we were going to wait I was getting quite frustrated she said with a smirk on her face they were waiting for security. When we finally checked in and went through the security we told them and they said she was lying they had been on duty since 9am so we finally got into the lounge at 4pm hence to say a waste of money. We got a discount but it still cost £97 for 4 of us. The lounge was nice and we had time for a sandwich which was very nice

Mrs Fisher, 17 Jul 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
2 out of 5

Very good

Mr Dallamore, 13 Jul 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Refurbed lounge was a bit disappointing, the staff were excellent, polite and helpful but there are only table and chairs, no sofas or easy chairs, also no magazines of any kind. We had a nice breakfast, fruit juice and fruit, coffee etc and everything was great, however at noon I ordered 2 fish finger bloomers but by 12.35 they had not arrived and our flight was called so we had to leave, a pity as that spoilt it a bit, also the fast track ticket isn't needed as it only saved us 5 metres walking and ended up in the same line as everyone else. overall though I'd give it another chance, just awaiting cashback from H.E. now.

Mr Bottomley, 13 Jun 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

The food was unacceptable. Cheap, frozen, tasteless. Sandwiches, processed meat in white sliced bread. A few slices of pizza left out to dry. Would not have paid for this food in a high street cafe. Nothing replenished during our stay. Also, as our flight times changed, we were charged extra for the lounge, cannot understand the reason for this. I have already submitted a complaint to Holiday extras.

Mrs Markham, 13 Jun 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
1 out of 5

The best airport lounge that there is. Service was excellent. Staff couldn't do enough for the customers.

Mr Selby, 11 Jun 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful & friendly, but found the food to be quite basic.

Mrs Naughton, 28 May 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

Lovely way to start a holiday we were well looked after and the staff couldn't do enough for us

Mr Quickfall, 26 May 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

First time we have booked in to a premier lounge and it was a lovely start to our holiday will definitely be doing it again

Mr Simpson, 22 May 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
4 out of 5

The lounge was only ok. It didn’t have the choices that other lounges have.

Mr Hendy, 20 May 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
3 out of 5

Yes, went to Doncaster lounge it was great staff was superb and so friendly

Mrs Blythin, 09 Feb 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very relaxing

Mrs Dunn, 05 Feb 2018

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Limited brands/ nibbles. Staff brill, really helpful and friendly. Very smooth apart from waiting for flight staff to open check in so we could get rid of the cases.

Mrs Ransby, 11 Dec 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Very good staff we’re brilliant everything you could want well looked after would recommend this before your holiday will use this again

Mr Cox, 05 Dec 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes!! Couldn't fault it

Mr Green, 19 Nov 2017

Premium Lounge with Fast Track Security
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 101