Reviews for Premier Inn M4 J4 at Heathrow Airport

Book the Premier Inn M4 J4 at Heathrow Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 12 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£200.72*
room-only
£200.72*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
72 12 7/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premier Inn M4 J4 with Blue Circle Meet and Greet , on average, 7/10 (12 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

Great experience from receiving the confirmation to parking the car and collecting on return. Blue Circle staff were great and could not have been more helpful - will definitely use again

Mrs Millward, 21 Sep 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly just very expensive

Mr Chapman, 04 Sep 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

When arriving at my hotel I was advised they could not seek payment from yourselves and I had to pay again . I am still waiting for a reply and payment

Mrs Groves, 06 Aug 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

Can't fault anything at all. Great service and would use again and would recommend

Mr Edwards, 26 Jul 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel is in a good position to access terminals and to find the parking while we were away on holiday. Perfect for taking the stress out of travelling to Heathrow and accessing our morning flight.

Mr Whitell, 07 Jun 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel worked well, as expected. Meet and greet collection was poor. Had to wait almost 40 minutes for car to arrive, despite flight landing as scheduled.

Mr Greenhill, 28 May 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Every thing was fine. The man on the front desk was most helpful.

Mr Boucher, 26 May 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Ok the hotel was brilliant I have no problems with them at all .What was very Annoying the fact I had car park as well am told that my car will be park up till my return to my disappointment to see the mess they left my car in to see that they have someone sitting in the back of my car with muddy boots on and left car in a mess my car is not there to be use to ferry them around I do have pictures of the mess

Mr Richens, 04 May 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

I have already sent in a complaint re the so called meet and greet parking. On our return on Friday 1st April we were left waiting in the cold for 1hr 40mins for our car to arrive. We were not alone there were several customers waiting up to 2hrs for their cars. When my car did arrive it was absolutely filthy

Mrs Fraser, 05 Apr 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

Hotel was great and very convenient but the meet and greet parking at terminal 3 wasn't expecting us but produced hand written parking confirmation when we showed our Holiday Extras booking

Mr Bennett, 17 Feb 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine, it had to wait 30 mins for car to arrive.

Mrs Hodson, 11 Feb 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Made travelling with kids much simpler and the app made it easy to find everything needed to travel

Mrs Kirkwood-Jones, 23 Jan 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022