Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2578 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£100.00*
room-only
£100.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 2578 9/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn M4 J4 with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (2578 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2578

The hotel was disgraceful, shabby fixture and fittings dirty crockery and staff who couldn’t have cared less when I complained to the waiter about dirty crockery he just smiled and shrugged his shoulders

Mrs Large, 20 Jul 2022


1 out of 5

All good even though we got downgraded

Mr Barber, 18 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Hotel prepared for us. Excellent room

Mrs Hedges, 10 Mar 2022

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel was right next door to Heathrow airport was so handy. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Heathfield, 03 Feb 2022

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel I had booked didn't open by the time I travelled (I was never even told it was closed in the first place). An alternative was booked but the quality was far lower than the hotel I had initially booked and I was put in a small room with barely much space after the bed and desk. The staff were lovely but at the end of the day, it wasn't what I booked. I understand times are tough but I didn't get what I paid for, and after previous good experiences with booking (this hotel) via Holiday Extras I'm disappointed and likely won't be coming back

Mr Ed, 02 Feb 2022

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

Booked into hotel and car park that was closed. Lucky after 5 hour drive the closed hotel staff managed to book into another hotel

Mr Ingram, 03 Jan 2022

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

We just had an overnight stay and did not use the restaurant at all. The staff were very helpful and the room was quite satisfactory. We pre booked a taxi to the airport and it was on time. No complaints at all . Well done!

Mrs Draycott, 29 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We arrived at the Hilton hotel we had booked to discover it was closed and operating as a quarantine hotel. They let me in to check what had happened and told me that my booking had been rearranged for the renaissance hotel instead. The new hotel was great and everyone was helpful but it was disappointing to have to move hotels after a long drive.

Miss Hamshere, 26 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn M4 J4
2 out of 5

Fantastic service from start to finish

Mrs Crick, 25 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

You switched hotels , (don’t know why), and the new hotel I could have booked for £40 cheaper than the one we requested. When we arrived, the heating in the room didn’t work, and despite asking for it to be fixed it wasn’t done. They gave us a portable heater in the end … some 5 hours later, and it wasn’t sufficient. It was then too late to switch rooms. We made a complaint to the hotel, and they told us to contact you about it.

Mrs Taberner-Punter, 15 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn M4 J4
2 out of 5

Hotel very convenient, clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking space. Restaurant adequate but unexciting. Good value overall.

Mr Diggory, 02 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We were told the hotel we originally booked was being refurbished so an alternative was offered which we accepted. We recived a email with directions. We were given the wrong post code so we spent an hour going round In circles. When we finally arrived etc ghe hotel we explained to reception what had happened ,but the girl wasn't very apologetic. We then asked about the hopper bus for the morning transfer to be told probably not best to rely on that and to book a taxi which cost £25 pounds for a 10 minute trip. We decided on this option as we couldn't risk the hopper not turning up. When we returned we waited for the hopper bus for 1 hour after which we gave up and got into a taxi. This costing £15 pounds? Based on this experience we will not use this hotel again.

Mr Bastable, 02 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

Parking was unclear both and leaving, especially in the dark Room was too hot and temperature couldn’t be changed, needed to contact a remote team to sort it Zero sound proofing either, with noise from other rooms lasting way into the morning On site food was poor quality, and we’re reasonably confident made us unwell Desk staff were lovely, apologetic, and helpful

Mr Boswell, 27 Nov 2021

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

Everything as booked and planned. Easy to park, hotel very helpful and gave us a better room than we expected.

Mr Hopkins, 15 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, good food in the restaurant at a decent price. Transfer easy and bed was remarkably comfortable. No noise from aircraft in and out of Heathrow. Would definitely use again.

Mr Cundy, 02 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Excellent service so easy to use

Mr Clougherty, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent service so easy to use

Mr Clougherty, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking,really pleased with it ideal for Heathrow airport with shuttle brs picking up outside hotel

Mr Mcnamee, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking,really pleased with it ideal for Heathrow airport with shuttle brs picking up outside hotel

Mr Mcnamee, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, the parking was a little tight as it was very busy and I appeared to get the last space arriving at 9pm but otherwise everything was very simple and the Hoppa bus was great.

Miss Richardson, 07 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal and parking for three weeks good value. The Hopa Bus going to the airport was fine. Coming back not so good. Had to wait in a wet cold area at 19.45 for longer than I would have wished.

Mr Snell, 07 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable, so easy to find and the airport shuttle was good too.

Mr Leyshon, 07 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good hotel great food and bar experience regular shuttle service to the airport

Mr Cann, 29 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, car park was quite full though there were a good number of spaces in the back of the hotel.

Mrs James, 29 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Really great hotel for the money.

Mr Marsh, 29 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel room we were given was not made up and had not been cleaned if bed linen changed from the previous guests. We were moved fairly promptly but not a good start and the room was in need of repair

Mr Lowe, 28 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Hotel room we were given was not made up and had not been cleaned if bed linen changed from the previous guests. We were moved fairly promptly but not a good start and the room was in need of repair

Mr Lowe, 28 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Brilliant service, nice and easy and straightforward. Would recommend and will definitely be using again

Mr Ratcliffe, 21 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel staff at the reception on our return were useless, they had no record of my booking and almost insisted I did not know my own name. If I had all documentation printed and on my phone, I’m pretty certain we wouldn’t have a room to stay in. They also could not confirm if our car had been logged on there system, so I’m also expecting a parking ticket ( as is was the case for a company who regularly carries out repairs for the holiday Inn as we overheard checking out). As for checking out reception tried to bill me again!. I will not be using them again.

Ms Muenster, 22 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was perfect.

Mrs Burrell, 17 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was perfect.

Mrs Burrell, 17 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Arranged a taxi for us. Only problem is that we didn't get our wake up call

Mrs Christie, 17 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Arranged a taxi for us. Only problem is that we didn't get our wake up call

Mrs Christie, 17 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Very helpful everything went well.

Mrs Blake, 13 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Really easy and convenient. Clean, nice hotel. Nothing at all to complain about. Would recommend and would visit again.

Miss Williams, 09 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Really easy and convenient. Clean, nice hotel. Nothing at all to complain about. Would recommend and would visit again.

Miss Williams, 09 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good service, great location

Herr Weygold, 16 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

the hotel was nice but we had a problem with my mum and sons room, after we checked in and then went out for dinner. We came back and their room smelt really bad of drugs (weed) so we went down to see reception and they checked it out and said yes it dose. So we had to move rooms. i would have thought that if someone was smoking in the rooms that a alarm of some kind would have gone off?

Frau Bischoff, 11 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Excellent location, easy travel to airport and back, great helpful staff. Will book again on my next trip from Heathrow.

Mr Patel, 10 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

hotel needs decorating good location

Herr Vogt, 31 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Great hotel, nice & quiet. Felt happy leaving car there as car park well lit

Mrs Burnham, 28 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Clean and tidy excellent for a stop over and car parking for Heathrow airport.

Herr Menze, 13 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

booked room with breakfast incl, parking for 10 days & a 3 course evening meal. All went well until the evening meal as the restaurant was closed. We had to argue with the bar manager to give us 3 courses off the bar menu for the same price as the closure of the restaurant was not our fault and we weren't informed of it when we checked in. otherwise room comfortable & breakfast good & hotel easy to get to.

Mrs Clutsam, 07 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Room was comfy and clean and staff all very helpful

Herr Hutt, 07 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no issues with the hotel or the parking.

Mrs Carman, 04 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were helpful. We booked twin rooms but was told on arrival we did not have twin beds. Our room was upgraded to a newer room. Room was fab, hotel was fab, staff helpful and all in all a fab price for bed and parking.

Mrs Archibald, 02 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. We were very pleased with the service provided

Mrs Smith, 01 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great hotel with great facilities. The staff were very helpful and informative. Parking round the back for long stays with no fuss.

Mr Hillman, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Parking and check in was quick and easy. Staff were helpful at advising us on the cheapest way to travel to the airport.

Ms Wulff, 17 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Holiday Inn J4 M4 - first night room was cold and temperature control was centralised and could not change - mentioned on check out - they promised upgrade on return but check in system down - so not wonderful although staff and manager apologetic- and I understand these things happen

Herr G?, 08 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2578

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2022, valid as of 27-09-2022