Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2563 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£96.00*
room-only
£96.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 2563 9/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn M4 J4 with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (2563 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2563

Excellent service so easy to use

Mr Clougherty, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent service so easy to use

Mr Clougherty, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking,really pleased with it ideal for Heathrow airport with shuttle brs picking up outside hotel

Mr Mcnamee, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking,really pleased with it ideal for Heathrow airport with shuttle brs picking up outside hotel

Mr Mcnamee, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, the parking was a little tight as it was very busy and I appeared to get the last space arriving at 9pm but otherwise everything was very simple and the Hoppa bus was great.

Miss Richardson, 07 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal and parking for three weeks good value. The Hopa Bus going to the airport was fine. Coming back not so good. Had to wait in a wet cold area at 19.45 for longer than I would have wished.

Mr Snell, 07 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable, so easy to find and the airport shuttle was good too.

Mr Leyshon, 07 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good hotel great food and bar experience regular shuttle service to the airport

Mr Cann, 29 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, car park was quite full though there were a good number of spaces in the back of the hotel.

Mrs James, 29 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Really great hotel for the money.

Mr Marsh, 29 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel room we were given was not made up and had not been cleaned if bed linen changed from the previous guests. We were moved fairly promptly but not a good start and the room was in need of repair

Mr Lowe, 28 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Hotel room we were given was not made up and had not been cleaned if bed linen changed from the previous guests. We were moved fairly promptly but not a good start and the room was in need of repair

Mr Lowe, 28 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Brilliant service, nice and easy and straightforward. Would recommend and will definitely be using again

Mr Ratcliffe, 21 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel staff at the reception on our return were useless, they had no record of my booking and almost insisted I did not know my own name. If I had all documentation printed and on my phone, I’m pretty certain we wouldn’t have a room to stay in. They also could not confirm if our car had been logged on there system, so I’m also expecting a parking ticket ( as is was the case for a company who regularly carries out repairs for the holiday Inn as we overheard checking out). As for checking out reception tried to bill me again!. I will not be using them again.

Ms Muenster, 22 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was perfect.

Mrs Burrell, 17 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was perfect.

Mrs Burrell, 17 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Arranged a taxi for us. Only problem is that we didn't get our wake up call

Mrs Christie, 17 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Arranged a taxi for us. Only problem is that we didn't get our wake up call

Mrs Christie, 17 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Very helpful everything went well.

Mrs Blake, 13 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Really easy and convenient. Clean, nice hotel. Nothing at all to complain about. Would recommend and would visit again.

Miss Williams, 09 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Really easy and convenient. Clean, nice hotel. Nothing at all to complain about. Would recommend and would visit again.

Miss Williams, 09 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good service, great location

Herr Weygold, 16 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

the hotel was nice but we had a problem with my mum and sons room, after we checked in and then went out for dinner. We came back and their room smelt really bad of drugs (weed) so we went down to see reception and they checked it out and said yes it dose. So we had to move rooms. i would have thought that if someone was smoking in the rooms that a alarm of some kind would have gone off?

Frau Bischoff, 11 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Excellent location, easy travel to airport and back, great helpful staff. Will book again on my next trip from Heathrow.

Mr Patel, 10 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

hotel needs decorating good location

Herr Vogt, 31 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Great hotel, nice & quiet. Felt happy leaving car there as car park well lit

Mrs Burnham, 28 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Clean and tidy excellent for a stop over and car parking for Heathrow airport.

Herr Menze, 13 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

booked room with breakfast incl, parking for 10 days & a 3 course evening meal. All went well until the evening meal as the restaurant was closed. We had to argue with the bar manager to give us 3 courses off the bar menu for the same price as the closure of the restaurant was not our fault and we weren't informed of it when we checked in. otherwise room comfortable & breakfast good & hotel easy to get to.

Mrs Clutsam, 07 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Room was comfy and clean and staff all very helpful

Herr Hutt, 07 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no issues with the hotel or the parking.

Mrs Carman, 04 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were helpful. We booked twin rooms but was told on arrival we did not have twin beds. Our room was upgraded to a newer room. Room was fab, hotel was fab, staff helpful and all in all a fab price for bed and parking.

Mrs Archibald, 02 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. We were very pleased with the service provided

Mrs Smith, 01 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great hotel with great facilities. The staff were very helpful and informative. Parking round the back for long stays with no fuss.

Mr Hillman, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Parking and check in was quick and easy. Staff were helpful at advising us on the cheapest way to travel to the airport.

Ms Wulff, 17 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Holiday Inn J4 M4 - first night room was cold and temperature control was centralised and could not change - mentioned on check out - they promised upgrade on return but check in system down - so not wonderful although staff and manager apologetic- and I understand these things happen

Herr G?, 08 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Heathrow (M4). It was very easy to book, the booking in was smooth. The room was perfect, very comfortable and clean. Unfortunately as usual the hotel food was extremely expensive but I suppose they have to make their money back somehow and you have the ability to go out elsewhere if you wish. The transfer was on time and smooth, would definitely use again as we have used before.

Herr Roesinger, 03 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Successful and pleasnt overnight stay. Car parked well for just over two weeks but a lot of leaves to clear on return

Mr Horsley, 02 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. Nice room and parking for 28 days. No problems experienced.

Herr Dalkmann, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

As always everything worked out as advertised. The only difficulty was with parking at the Heathrow Holiday Inn: there were more cars than Parking spaces with many vehicles parked on double yellow lines or on the grass areas

Frau Markus, 25 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very good arrangements from start to finish.

Mr Lyons, 21 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

The Hotel Hoppa on the return was shambolic. It was late overcrowded and left at least 15 peple standing at the T2 bus stop at 10pm

Frau Koeppe, 22 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Great service from Holiday Extras wirh parking arrangements for holiday but rooms in Holiday Inn were not good - damp, smelly and in need of refurbishment...

Mr Fuller, 18 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful,parking was easy & the Hoppa was on time! Room was perfect & plenty of breakfast.

Herr Englund-S??Rense, 16 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

This is a great hotel near Heathrow airport, very easy to get to from the motorway and when you park, you take your car keys with you. The Hoppa bus runs frequently to get you back and fore the airport. A great pub just around the corner although the hotel menu looks good but I didn't try it

Tbc Tbc, 29 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Facilities were very clean and the staff were helpful throughout. Parking was very easy and convenient for the airport transfers.

Mr Amato, 28 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

very pleased with your service, we had to fly a day earlier and when i rang it was all sorted for me

Mrs Davies, 23 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We have used this hotel and parking package several times over the past few years.

Frau Bylina, 14 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Printed off the bus voucher as I forgot to bring a hard copy. Rooms comfortable Food reasonable, but quite a expensive. Main restaurant was closed.

Ms Senci, 29 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Stayed at the Holiday Inn M4 everything went smoothly. Hotel clean and shuttle bus took about 20 minutes to get to terminal 2. £11 per person return trip so need to remember to factor that in, can pay driver or buy from machine in reception. Food good in the bar/ restaurant area, although very busy and the limited number of staff that were on duty were run off their feet. Parking was easy, no underground or multi storey to deal with, so spaces will fit a larger car and still give you room to open your doors! Note the space number as you will need that when you book in.

Herr Gre??, 26 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We were unable to check in when we arrived at the hotel after a nine hour overnight flight so needed to get our heads down. After waiting 30mins our room still wasn’t ready so we were allocated another room.

Frau Koehler, 26 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2563

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-09-2020, valid as of 15-07-2020