Reviews of the Gatwick Express By Holiday Inn

Haslett Avenue East, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UA

Book the Gatwick Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 115 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
5 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Much more to say

Our customers rated Express by Holiday Inn with parking at Summer Special, on average, 8/10 (115 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 115 of 115

Yes, yes and yes!

Mrs Barnes, 08 Jul 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Mardell, 23 May 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Bus was too full, we had a baby and once on the bus had to wait 15 mins until it was 'full' by which time the kids were a nightmare because they were bored of waiting. Driver was rude and had no manners. The hotel room was cold and absolutely stink of cigarettes. Really not good after a long drive and a tired baby and 7 year old. No cot provided either which proved a nightmare! Never again

Mr Richardson, 06 Apr 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect. On our departure we also commented to the desk staff on the pleasant and most welcoming attitude of a man called Tony who worked in the breakfast room. The hotel was perfect for getting to Gatwick car park the next morning where we dropped off our car and went off on holiday. Upon our return the car was ready and waiting, a smooth and well organised Gatwick park and fly experience.

Mr Burkitt, 20 Mar 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The bed was large and comfortable,the room was a good standard. We choose this accommodation as had breakfast early for a Sunday morning flight.

Mrs Sadd, 18 Mar 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We were delighted with our stay. Warm welcome, quiet, clean and comfortable room and decent breakfast. Excellent budget hotel!

Mr Smith, 09 Mar 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected. Breakfast was good even though it was really early in the morning.

Mrs Glover, 02 Mar 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nice, quiet, comfortable hotel despite being on a busy roundabout. Easy to find with instructions. We rarely need breakfast but on this occasion we did and had a long journey ahead of us. Unfortunately breakfast was disappointing but that was the only downfall, everything else was good.

Mrs Henderson, 19 Feb 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

hotel was lovely, airport parking check in was a disappointment due to the miserable gentleman taking our keys. Quite abrupt and non-welcoming. Same manner upto return Everything else fine

Mrs Humphreys, 18 Jan 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

fair value

Mr Pickburn, 24 Nov 2014

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel was as described

Mr Allan, 12 Oct 2012

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect apart from reception neglecting our early morning call luckily we had our back up alarm!

Mrs Hughes, 07 Sep 2012

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We had an awful stay kept up all night by surrounding guests who was noisy and putting obscene notes under our door! We had to be up at 5am to get a flight!

Miss Smith, 25 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, as it has done in the past couple of years that I have used Holiday Extras. Very happy. Thank you very much

Ms Wylde, 05 Sep 2011

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Sandall, 29 Aug 2011

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 115 of 115