Birmingham Holiday Inn Reviews

Coventry Road, Birmingham B26 3QW

Book The Birmingham Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 770 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
£69.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
88 770 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (770 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 770 of 770

Excellent service, friendly staff, taxi service excellent

Mr Wilson, 17 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Fantastic value for money - a great deal!

Mr Ingram, 20 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

very good service thank you

Miss Perks, 05 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. we enjoyed our stay

Mrs Bell, 15 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Super, efficient service. I was worried as the holiday was a last minute deal but your staff quickly sorted the details for the airport hotel.

Miss Gill, 14 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

I had no problems with the service you provided and have recommended you to all of my friends and everyone around the pool!

Miss Austin, 18 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
3 out of 5

clean and simple fine for one night before flying

Mrs Evans, 27 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

The package of overnight stay, breakfast, parking and taxi to and from the airport was brilliant and excellent value for money.

Mrs Macdonald, 25 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

good value good breakfast

Mr Bickerdike, 21 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Hotel staff were excellent at providing a comfortable and efficient service with a nothings a problem attitude, well done.

Mr Dunnill, 19 Dec 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

clean room and bath room , quick reception service , convenient restaurant, good transport service to air port . very good value for money

Mr Desilva, 16 Apr 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

Good price and went according to plan

Mrs Tunbridge, 19 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

accomodation extremely comfortable and clean,and well sited

Mr O'donnell, 08 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Castle Brom Hotel & parking is really good quality vfm

Ms Tysoe, 29 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

we checked out at 3.45am and were very pleased that we were able to have breakfast so early.we will use holiday extra in the future and also recommend it to other people.

Miss Smith, 30 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Castle Brom Hotel & parking is really good quality vfm

Ms Tysoe, 29 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

The parking and taxi arrangements were excellent

Mr Oxley, 12 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

We found the hotel to be very comfortable,and the food in the restaurant was of a very high standard.The staff at the hotel were very pleasant & helpful.

Mr Rowe, 25 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the friendly reception we received was excellent as also was the room&breakfast.i would have no reservations in recommending it to anyone

Mr Edwards, 30 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff were excellent even at 4.15 a.m. Thankyou very much.

Mrs Faulkner, 01 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 770 of 770

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 10-08-2020