Birmingham Holiday Inn Reviews

Coventry Road, Birmingham B26 3QW

Book The Birmingham Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 793 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
88 793 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (793 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 793 of 793

Arragements and hotel first class

Mr Cocks, 02 Apr 2009

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy way to start the holiday and the taxi transfer worked well too. Thank you.

Dr Hickson, 18 Dec 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

We felt the service you offered was very good, friendly reception, clean comfortable room, very good breakfast on offer with lots of choices, efficient and friendly transfers including rapid response on our return to the airport and all at a sensible price. We would certainly use you again and prefer B'ham to Gatwick which was our other choice, in August we chose East Midlands and are now quite sure that if we cannot get Stansted, our nearest airport we would choose B'ham or E.Mids.Thank you.

Mrs Clift, 08 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good clean accommodation and being able to have breakfast was excellent. Restaurant next door was also ideal.

Mrs Jacob, 27 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Our holiday got off to a great start. The room and buffet breakfast were just that we wanted, and the transfer system to the airport worked well.

Mr Gould, 26 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Great value for money!

Mr Blackmore, 25 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Staying at the Holiday Inn, Castle Bromwich made an excellent start to our holiday. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, our transfer to and from the airport was trouble free. Would happily recommend! A*

Mr Williams, 23 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

very helpful staff at desk

Mr Adams, 20 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

value for money

Mr Glover, 09 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Emery, 05 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Great Hotel, clean and modern and close to the airport. The Taxi transition both to and from the airport; was easy and simple. This was great value for money; much cheaper than booking airport parking by itself.

Mrs Borrill, 30 Sep 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

I would book the holiday express inn gain as the secure parking was great, did not now what to expect when parking the car but found it to be secure enough for me. The express in was fine and the staff were excellent, keep up the good work.....

Mr Winchcombe, 27 Sep 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Comfortable,efficient and friendly staff.So nice to have a taxi to and from the airport as well as parking for 8 days in the package price

Mr Lewis, 18 Sep 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

Very impressed all went according to plan the taxi service was excellent and on time

B2stf -, 15 Jul 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

We found booking really easy and the price very competitive and everything was straight-forward. We will use Holiday Extras again. Thank-you.

Mrs Turner, 14 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff, taxi's turn up on time and reasonably priced.What more can you ask?

Mr Newman, 02 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

An excellent Hotel. All in all good value for money as it exceeded our expectations. Holiday Extras were very helpful and i would certainly use them again.

Mrs Groom, 08 Sep 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

great hotel flight smooth and on time airport good now refurbishment finished

Mr Asquith, 03 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

We have not used this facility before but will do this from now on as it makes travelling easier.

Mr Sampson, 29 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

Most excellent value for money - would definitely book again!

Mr Wilkins, 28 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Great value for money, especially with 7days airport parking. Good service. Would definitely stay here again.

Mr Farmer, 27 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Bott, 27 Aug 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All night breakfast was great when dealing with early flights

Mrs Gossage, 21 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

On checking in we were given a room that was already occupied, however the mix up was quickly and professionally resolved. It was a relaxed start to our holiday and good value for money.

Mr Hudson, 18 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff, taxi service excellent

Mr Wilson, 17 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Fantastic value for money - a great deal!

Mr Ingram, 20 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

very good service thank you

Miss Perks, 05 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. we enjoyed our stay

Mrs Bell, 15 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Super, efficient service. I was worried as the holiday was a last minute deal but your staff quickly sorted the details for the airport hotel.

Miss Gill, 14 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

I had no problems with the service you provided and have recommended you to all of my friends and everyone around the pool!

Miss Austin, 18 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
3 out of 5

clean and simple fine for one night before flying

Mrs Evans, 27 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

The package of overnight stay, breakfast, parking and taxi to and from the airport was brilliant and excellent value for money.

Mrs Macdonald, 25 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

good value good breakfast

Mr Bickerdike, 21 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Hotel staff were excellent at providing a comfortable and efficient service with a nothings a problem attitude, well done.

Mr Dunnill, 19 Dec 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

clean room and bath room , quick reception service , convenient restaurant, good transport service to air port . very good value for money

Mr Desilva, 16 Apr 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

Good price and went according to plan

Mrs Tunbridge, 19 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

accomodation extremely comfortable and clean,and well sited

Mr O'donnell, 08 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Castle Brom Hotel & parking is really good quality vfm

Ms Tysoe, 29 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

we checked out at 3.45am and were very pleased that we were able to have breakfast so early.we will use holiday extra in the future and also recommend it to other people.

Miss Smith, 30 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Castle Brom Hotel & parking is really good quality vfm

Ms Tysoe, 29 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

The parking and taxi arrangements were excellent

Mr Oxley, 12 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

We found the hotel to be very comfortable,and the food in the restaurant was of a very high standard.The staff at the hotel were very pleasant & helpful.

Mr Rowe, 25 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the friendly reception we received was excellent as also was the room&breakfast.i would have no reservations in recommending it to anyone

Mr Edwards, 30 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff were excellent even at 4.15 a.m. Thankyou very much.

Mrs Faulkner, 01 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 793 of 793

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022