Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich reviews

Chester Road, Castle Vale, Birmingham B35 7AF

Book Birmingham Hotels Now

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 66 guests

Families with young children:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich, on average, 9/10 (66 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 66 of 66

hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. we enjoyed our stay

Mrs Bell, 15 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Super, efficient service. I was worried as the holiday was a last minute deal but your staff quickly sorted the details for the airport hotel.

Miss Gill, 14 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

I had no problems with the service you provided and have recommended you to all of my friends and everyone around the pool!

Miss Austin, 18 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
3 out of 5

clean and simple fine for one night before flying

Mrs Evans, 27 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

The package of overnight stay, breakfast, parking and taxi to and from the airport was brilliant and excellent value for money.

Mrs Macdonald, 25 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

good value good breakfast

Mr Bickerdike, 21 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Hotel staff were excellent at providing a comfortable and efficient service with a nothings a problem attitude, well done.

Mr Dunnill, 19 Dec 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

clean room and bath room , quick reception service , convenient restaurant, good transport service to air port . very good value for money

Mr Desilva, 16 Apr 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
4 out of 5

Good price and went according to plan

Mrs Tunbridge, 19 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

accomodation extremely comfortable and clean,and well sited

Mr O'donnell, 08 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Castle Brom Hotel & parking is really good quality vfm

Ms Tysoe, 29 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

we checked out at 3.45am and were very pleased that we were able to have breakfast so early.we will use holiday extra in the future and also recommend it to other people.

Miss Smith, 30 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Castle Brom Hotel & parking is really good quality vfm

Ms Tysoe, 29 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

The parking and taxi arrangements were excellent

Mr Oxley, 12 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

the friendly reception we received was excellent as also was the room&breakfast.i would have no reservations in recommending it to anyone

Mr Edwards, 30 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff were excellent even at 4.15 a.m. Thankyou very much.

Mrs Faulkner, 01 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 66 of 66