Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14940 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The Hilton is a lovely comfortable hotel,nice rooms,very quick check in and they arranged the Taxi for you so no need to worry about anything.was on the pricey side for a meal but to be expected but I’d use again without hesitation.

Mr Dobrianskyj, 25 Sep 2022

Hilton
5 out of 5

Such an easy and resonably priced process ..no problems or complaints.. all went perfectly

Mr Scott, 25 Sep 2022


5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic would highly recommend holidayextras

Mr Rainford, 24 Sep 2022

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel itself it lovely, great staff and the breakfast is good as was the drop off and pick up service for East Midlands Airport. Only problem we had was when we got back to the hotels car park to collect our car someone had put a long scratch down the passenger side door with what I can only think was made by a bag or case of someone parked next to my car. My car is new and hasn't got miles in the clock yet so as you can imagine I'm very upset. I know this is not the hotels fault but it maybe a suggestion to have wider parking spaces to accommodate people getting their cases/bags in and out of their cars. Does the hotel have cctv? I don't know if I can prove who it was. This has put me off booking again. You are welcome to contact me as I have an account with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Froom, 20 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Hotel was dreadful, Travel Lodge, stained carpets, stained bathrooms, distrubance from rooms above, people in corridors. We needed to be up at 3.30am for an early flight and had no sleep at all.
The worse overnight stay at any airport in the UK
One to avoid

Mrs Naylor, 19 Sep 2022

Travelodge
2 out of 5

Everything from communication, booked hotel with car parking was fine and as described.

Mr Best, 19 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very smooth check in and out

Mr Marshall, 19 Sep 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel is ideally placed with ease of parking. We've stayed before but this time our bathroom was dirty which was disappointing.

Mrs Odlin, 18 Sep 2022

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Easy booking....customer service great in pandemic with changing a booking....all round good service

Mrs Crampton, 17 Sep 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very good
Everything was great

Mrs Nicholls, 17 Sep 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Check in was fine. Room comfortable clean and well equipped for short stay.

Mrs Powell, 16 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The hotel was very good the room also very good the parking was good to

Mr Mullooly, 14 Sep 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

It was a second time we stayed at this hotel and left the car for a week and it was great. The rooms are spacious and have everything you need there. The car park seems secure, we’ve had no problems. The only thing I would suggest is adding a luggage scales somewhere in reception just for a last check before you set off for the airport.

Mrs Mckenzie, 12 Sep 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We were travelling to Cornwall and decided to stay part way we have used this hotel before and everything was excellent so decided to stay again and yet again everything thing was spot on the staff very helpful and friendly the food was good and the room very comfortable

Mr Clarke, 12 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Check in quick and easy, sorted alarm call for morning and transfer to airport. Comfy bed. Well worth it

Mrs Jarvis, 12 Sep 2022

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful the the breakfasts were tasty and adequate. The hotel itself was very well situated c,ode to the sea and the centre of town.
The bedroom was short of cupboard space and did not have a bidet however the air conditioning was good and very necessary.

Mrs Sergeant, 11 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We only stayed 1 night as it was on the site of East Midlands Airport. We had to find someone to book us in. The ròom was pretty much as expected, but the pillows were like lumps of lead. I had to remove mine as I couldn't sleep.

Mr Ratcliffe, 11 Sep 2022

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

The postcode led us to the Short Stay 1 car park, we drove around to see of we could see any signs to say where Long Stay 1 was but couldn't see anything so ended up parking in the qrong car park. On our return we were charged £360 because we had used a premium car park! There were no clear signs visible before sunrise that showed which car park we had ended up in...a map of the site clearly showing where we should have gone would have bene useful!

Mrs Murray, 11 Sep 2022

Days Inn
2 out of 5

Te hotel was ideally situated as it was a 2 minute walk to the airport. Staff helpful room comfortable.
Only disappointment was the swimming pool was closed. I had booked this hotel in order to relax and have a swim, however the pool wasn’t open until 1st September.

Mrs Hoban, 10 Sep 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed overnight at Radisson East Midlands. Relaxing break before flying.

Mrs Wainman, 10 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and everything very well organised.

Mr Sanders, 10 Sep 2022

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Amazing hotel definitely great for the price,

Mr Thornton, 10 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Found the hotel without any issues, hadn't realised it was at a services area, so getting food was a problem, the hotel room was ok but was noisy all night with people coming & going without much thought for anyone else. Wouldn't use it again.

Mr Crowson, 08 Sep 2022

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Hotel situated a five minute walk to the terminal. Clean tidy room. Friendly staff. Menu not very good and they had very limited numbers of the three “special” meals. This is was disappointing and in future we will eat before we get there.

Mr Caines, 08 Sep 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Top