Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13883 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Weren’t allowed to travel due to lockdown but couldn’t get refund will not use holiday extras again

Mrs Edwards, 28 Nov 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

No we were not allowed to stay at the hotel on return due to new lockdown measures implemenented whilst were on holiday.

Mr Bird, 16 Nov 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Great Hotel with easy Parking & just a 10min walk from check in. Great friendly informative staff we would definitely use this again

Mrs Bevis, 16 Nov 2020


5 out of 5

The hotel and transfer to the airport was great. However, after a 7 hour flight we had to wait at 12.30am, for our transfer back to our car for over 45 mins with very poor customer service from the taxi company. Arrow Cars. And then they sent a car that was too small to carry us and our luggage.

Miss Cartwright, 04 Nov 2020


3 out of 5

Very enjoyable stay

Mrs Watson, 24 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

great hotel friendly staff nice room

Mr Twose, 23 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was great the problems where with the parking i was kept waiting at the automated barriers for 20 minutes and then suffered the same problem leaving the car park. Was not happy to say the least.

Mr Booth, 18 Oct 2020

Days Inn
3 out of 5

very helpful staff and nice clean and comfortable room all safety protocols were in place ,woill use again if we fly from east midlands

Mr Smithson, 17 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant staff, lovely room. Parking so convenient for airport.

Mrs Hopper, 11 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely staff were friendly but where they get there prices from ?????????? very disappointed with the food and prices of drink

Mr Godley, 09 Oct 2020


3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.a taxi was waiting to take us to the airport in the morning.also on our return waiting outside the airport to take us back to the hotel .excelent service.

Mr Taylor, 09 Oct 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Holiday cancelled but could not cancel hotel so went for the night. pointless. Holiday extra policy even though COVID precautions etc, can’t cancel a no refund booking. Every other company we had booked anything with this year, allowed us to cancel or change with a refund. Concerts, hotels trains, holidays. But not holiday extra. WILL NEVER USE AGAIN.

Mr Milby, 09 Oct 2020

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
1 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as silk and facilities were excellent, nice large room with very comfortable bed. Had a meal which was very nice indeed and staff very attentive. Would definately stay @ Jurys Inn again.

Mr Usher, 08 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr Drury, 04 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Very good stay right on airport. A few minutes walk to the terminal.
Hotel very comfortable. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Macdonald, 28 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely staff, very clean, felt very safe RE Covid

Mr Lilley, 28 Sep 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

I have used your services several times and was alway happy that I had received a good price but a week later after booking I was looking on the hotel website and found that if I had booked direct with the hotel it would have cost me £35 less as well as no cancellation fee. So in future I will be looking more closely at your prices and other sites before booking with you again.

Mrs Green, 21 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

I will never use Holiday extras again my holiday got cancelled I emailed yourself, I tried to contact you by phone but unable to get in touch, I spoke with the hotel they told me to contact you but was unable to contact you therefore I lost £98 I consider that a rip off

Mr Cadman, 21 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Very enjoyable

Mr Brooks, 21 Sep 2020

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy check in at the hotel. Quick transfer to airport and pick up.

Mrs Gomersall, 21 Sep 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Communication between yourselves and service providers for the client

Mr Butler, 19 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

Fantastic clean hotel, friendly staff, second stay here and soooo easy! A 3 min walk to terminal and parking onsite so stress free! And the swimming pool is lovely too!

Mrs White, 06 Sep 2020


5 out of 5

The staff were outstanding. The hotel was beautiful and our dinner was amazing. The directions were dreadful. Thank goodness the hotel was so good for our pre flight stay because we thought we were following your directions and ended up travelling 38 miles out of our way. Extremely stressful but arriving to our dinner which my daughter ordered having arrived first dissolved my stresses. Parking was perfect right outside the door and hotel organised taxi transfer which went smoothly both ways.

Mrs Seaton, 05 Sep 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

The flight transfers to hotel really good hotel itself wot a lovely little gem of a place it is nothing too much for the staff will be going again

Mrs Pym, 04 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Top