Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14435 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The facilities were great, but why do rooms have to be so hot that you can’t sleep?

Mrs Robinson, 21 May 2022

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
4 out of 5

Good place to stay. Right on the airport. Restaurant could have had a better menu. Room comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful. Safe parking.

Mrs Green, 21 May 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The Jury Inn hotel at East Midlands is very convenient and a good stopover for flying off the next day. However, the rates are too high for the age of the hotels fixtures and fittings.

Mr Cook, 20 May 2022

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

The Hotel was clean and well presented and we had a very tasty lunch and reasonable value for money on the day we flew out on holiday. However because our flight back to UK was delayed we decided that as we had to travel back North on the M1 on a Friday to not stay at the Hotel as planned due to volume of traffic on the M1 particularly on a Friday and therefore not get in crawler traffic for most of the journey back home thar has been the case previously! We have booked previous accommodation through you and have not had any difficulty/problems. All staff at the Hilton were smart friendly and polite.

Mrs Cotton, 20 May 2022

Hilton
5 out of 5

Fabulous. Parked at Raddison Blu , East Midlands. We had one night at the hotel prior to a very early morning flight. Our transport was on time to take us to the terminal. Driver very friendly and informative.
When we arrived back at the airport, we went to the taxi desk and was immediately transported back to the Raddison.
Very impressed with the hotel and the transport. Definitely prefer this to using car parks and shuttle buses. Costs a bit more but well worth it.

Mrs Crew, 18 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We had an excellent stay. Everything was prefect a lovely hotel with friendly efficient staff. The taxi which was organised by the hotel arrived promptly and the return journey was just perfect and it arrived within minutes of our telephone call.The only query I had was the breakfast which I paid as an extra and the hotel said it was complementary and the invoice they sent me was less than the amount I paid.

Mrs Hallows, 18 May 2022

Hilton
5 out of 5

nice sized room, staff friendly.

Mrs Hubbard, 17 May 2022

Hilton
5 out of 5

Overnight stay and parking with Best Western in Kegworth, Near East Midlands. Lovely hotel and taxi service to airport was spot on, so efficient. Hotel restaurant was excellent too as were the staff.

Mrs Dodd, 17 May 2022

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Hotel excellent with parking. Included taxi to and from the airport. Couldn’t fault the service.

Mrs Avery, 16 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mrs Bell, 16 May 2022

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and all was excellent.

Mrs Fearnley, 16 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent. Good value, kept informed and excellent service when I had to contact you.

Mrs Robinson, 16 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radison blue was excellent staff very friendly and arranged taxis for both transfers on time. The best hotel to use at east Midlands airport by far.

Mr Cox, 16 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything was spot on and all the staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr/S Jacquelinebank, 15 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

You don't need to improve anything, our booking with you was exceptional, your staff are very helpful & friendly in every way. We are very grateful and would highly recommend your service's to our family and friends.

Mrs Bradley, 15 May 2022

Hilton
5 out of 5

For 2nd time recently we booked an upgraded room at EMidlands Jury hotel and like our last booking we were not provided with pre booked upgrade.

Mr Odonnell, 13 May 2022

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

Everything did go very smoothly.The quality of the hotel was excellent and the staff were very informative and attentive.We were concerned initially about the transfer to the airport but they arrived on time on both outbound and inbound times so overall we were very satisfied with the booking.

Mr Dobson, 12 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service from your company.

Mr Chester, 12 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

hotel with parking great and transfer to airport on time. Booked fast track too which was a bonus and at a very good price. Have used Holiday Extras many times and always satisfied with the organisation and choice of hotels.

Mr Gardner, 12 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan.
Staff in the hotel were very friendly.

Mrs Tovey, 11 May 2022

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel staff very friendly great location for the airport no problems with parking would definitely recommend

Mr Sparke, 11 May 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel perfect for what we wanted. Friendly staff, nice bar and good food. Short taxi drive to the airport. Taxi firm dropped us off in good time for our flight but had no record of our booking on our return booking. They quickly sorted it out and ten mins later we were on our way.

Mr Lawson, 10 May 2022

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. The taxi transfers to and from the airport were excellent, No waiting about. The hotel room was small but adequate. My only gripe was right outside our window was an extractor vent, so we heard that. But we had to be up by 3.15 AM anyway.

Mrs Stamp, 10 May 2022

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

A nice hotel with parking if required within 5 minutes of the terminal with transfers if required,,very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Lidgett, 09 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top