Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14032 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Hotel with on site car parking ideal for early flight.

Mr Cox, 22 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

East Midlands Hilton hotel, stayed night before flight, have stayed here numerous times before, no sleep in room due to loud pipes banging from adjacent outside boiler compound, will return but avoid rooms or rooms close by

Mr Pierce, 17 Nov 2021

Hilton
4 out of 5

Very disappointed in Taxi service on arrival back in Uk at E M A. Rang them at baggage collection no answer. Left message no reply, stood waiting outside in cold for 45mins not knowing whether we where to be picked up or not. Went to see other taxi service in EMA who rang them for us they answered straight away and said they would be there in 10 mins. Overall a poor experience by taxi company.

Mr Garner, 17 Nov 2021

Hilton
4 out of 5

excellent service, quick and easy. facilities as described. staff brilliant

Mr Cliffe, 16 Nov 2021

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Rooms were great and comfortable beds so convenient for the airport. Staff were very friendly, restaurant food was good although a bit pricey.

Mrs Shaw, 15 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We booked a room at Jury’s (East Midlands) with a room upgrade and breakfast .We weren’t given the room or the facilities we paid for on arrival and had to explain all this after going back to reception. Next morning at breakfast again there was no record of our booking.
We have stayed at this hotel dozens of times, booking through Holiday Extras and as a loyal customer we feel really disappointed in this last trip.and now plan to book directly for our future trips.

Mr Odonnell, 14 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Stayed overnight twice at Jury’s Inn, perfect both times. Warm and welcoming whilst professional and efficient.
Bar and bar staff absolutely fine and my meals there were delicious.
The room was airy and comfortable, the bed was to die for. If I could have sneaked the mattress out …………

Mr Smith, 09 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as expected...all good and smooth.

Mr Meekings, 07 Nov 2021

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Reception could not find our booking for 15 mins but finally did !!!

Mrs Stephenson, 07 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, yes, yes. Comfortable room and bed, excellent value for an overnight stay. Breakfast was good. Would highly recommend.

Mr Whomersley, 05 Nov 2021

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine, but the parking was not! Barrier wouldn't open when we got to car park so had to call for assistance. Then, when we got back from holiday, barrier wouldn't open again....so more assistance! The woman said our time had run out at 11.30am....and it was now about 8.30pm. I had to get phone out and find booking, which showed we were booked in until 10pm. Don't know where she got that timing from....maybe the man who opened the barrier when we'd arrived? She then said...condescendingly, that she'd wipe off the extra money it was asking for and open the barrier. Very good of her.....NOT. It should never had happened. We were not happy!

Mrs Toon, 04 Nov 2021

Travelodge
2 out of 5

Pleasant staff
Clean hotel
No issues at all
Quick and efficient

Mrs Hiblin, 01 Nov 2021

Hilton
5 out of 5

Appalling service!

Mrs Ingram, 30 Oct 2021

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Yes stayed at this hotel before so know exactly what to expect.

Mrs Curtis, 26 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Great service throughout

Mr Lunn, 26 Oct 2021

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good clean room, very helpful and friendly staff.
Only negative was the poor choice of food in the restaurant.

Mr Gill, 24 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch. No problems at all. Very impressed.

Mrs Henderson, 22 Oct 2021

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I previously booked Parking only but my wife thought it would be better to stay over and then park. So had to change my booking which was done with the online chat, refunded my original booking there and then and rebooked the hotel, Holiday Inn express with the same parking the only down side was the walk from the carpark to the terminal lucky it was dry.

Mr Barker, 20 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Brill village (Kegworth) 5mins walk. Arranged taxis were all on time. Staff lovely and helpful. Parking was very easy. Would go again for definite.

Mr Patrick, 19 Oct 2021

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on - service, room, drinks , food - good value for money too.

Mr Smith, 19 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Could of done with duasble parking closer bit to far too walk

Mrs Vokes, 18 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel / facilities and less than a 5 minute transfer to the airport.

Mr Arthur, 18 Oct 2021

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We stayed and parked at the EMA HILTON.

Mr Thornes, 17 Oct 2021

Hilton
5 out of 5

First time traveling abroad for 2 years due to covid. Hotel room spotlessly clean. Staff very helpful on reception desk. A good experience.

Mrs Gordon, 17 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Top