Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13866 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

very helpful staff and nice clean and comfortable room all safety protocols were in place ,woill use again if we fly from east midlands

Mr Smithson, 17 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant staff, lovely room. Parking so convenient for airport.

Mrs Hopper, 11 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday cancelled but could not cancel hotel so went for the night. pointless. Holiday extra policy even though COVID precautions etc, can’t cancel a no refund booking. Every other company we had booked anything with this year, allowed us to cancel or change with a refund. Concerts, hotels trains, holidays. But not holiday extra. WILL NEVER USE AGAIN.

Mr Milby, 09 Oct 2020

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
1 out of 5

Hotel was lovely staff were friendly but where they get there prices from ?????????? very disappointed with the food and prices of drink

Mr Godley, 09 Oct 2020


3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.a taxi was waiting to take us to the airport in the morning.also on our return waiting outside the airport to take us back to the hotel .excelent service.

Mr Taylor, 09 Oct 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as silk and facilities were excellent, nice large room with very comfortable bed. Had a meal which was very nice indeed and staff very attentive. Would definately stay @ Jurys Inn again.

Mr Usher, 08 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr Drury, 04 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Lovely staff, very clean, felt very safe RE Covid

Mr Lilley, 28 Sep 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good stay right on airport. A few minutes walk to the terminal.
Hotel very comfortable. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Macdonald, 28 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very enjoyable

Mr Brooks, 21 Sep 2020

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy check in at the hotel. Quick transfer to airport and pick up.

Mrs Gomersall, 21 Sep 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

I have used your services several times and was alway happy that I had received a good price but a week later after booking I was looking on the hotel website and found that if I had booked direct with the hotel it would have cost me £35 less as well as no cancellation fee. So in future I will be looking more closely at your prices and other sites before booking with you again.

Mrs Green, 21 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

I will never use Holiday extras again my holiday got cancelled I emailed yourself, I tried to contact you by phone but unable to get in touch, I spoke with the hotel they told me to contact you but was unable to contact you therefore I lost £98 I consider that a rip off

Mr Cadman, 21 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Communication between yourselves and service providers for the client

Mr Butler, 19 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

Fantastic clean hotel, friendly staff, second stay here and soooo easy! A 3 min walk to terminal and parking onsite so stress free! And the swimming pool is lovely too!

Mrs White, 06 Sep 2020


5 out of 5

The staff were outstanding. The hotel was beautiful and our dinner was amazing. The directions were dreadful. Thank goodness the hotel was so good for our pre flight stay because we thought we were following your directions and ended up travelling 38 miles out of our way. Extremely stressful but arriving to our dinner which my daughter ordered having arrived first dissolved my stresses. Parking was perfect right outside the door and hotel organised taxi transfer which went smoothly both ways.

Mrs Seaton, 05 Sep 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

The flight transfers to hotel really good hotel itself wot a lovely little gem of a place it is nothing too much for the staff will be going again

Mrs Pym, 04 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hi there.... my flight was cancelled due to Covid and try as I may to get in touch with someone at your customer service I had no return messages or emails and no telephone number in service. I understand that I paid with no cancellation but it was booked well before Covid struck so I thought the least you could do would be to give me a credit note to use again ... I have used your company many many times and was seriously disappointed with your customer service at this very difficult time .So in answer to your question I did not get to use the booking nor could I happily recommend you to any of my friends or colleagues.
I would use your company again because to get the facilities I need I understand it’s the only way!
Regards
Barbara Burton

Mrs Burton, 30 Aug 2020

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

The hotel was easy to find and navigate and approximately steps to the terminal, so no annoying car park bus to worry about.

Mr Baker, 29 Aug 2020


5 out of 5

The second time we had used this hotel. We love the location, staff, rooms, everything.

Mr Saffery, 23 Aug 2020

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Waste of money with nothing open

Mr Smallwood, 21 Aug 2020


1 out of 5

Our holiday was cancelled due to covid and fco guidance but I lost three hundred as the hotel would not provide a refund

Mrs Pinder, 21 Aug 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Due to the covid 19 pandemic we didn't go on our holiday and therefore it would have been nice to get our money back

Mr Beever, 20 Aug 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

In this difficult time a policy of refunds should be automatic lost £200 and no hotels/parking used due to cancelled flights.

Mrs Faulkner, 20 Aug 2020


1 out of 5

Top