Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13876 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

At the Hilton, check in was very easy, staff were very friendly and helpful, sat outside with a complimentary drink from the bar, the taxi transfers too and from the airport was excellent

Mr Low, 01 Aug 2021

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes the room was lovely. Bed was very comfortable. All amenities provided hotel rang and pre ordered an Early morning taxi for us

Mrs Kinton, 28 Jul 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Jury's in East Midlands was extremely busy. No social distancing adhered to by staff or guests in the bar area.
Food was processed and unappealing
The location to the terminal and the cleanliness of the rooms were the only saving grace

Mrs Normington, 26 Jul 2021

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Airport change at short notice, Used Holiday extras for Hotel and car parking from East midlands due to 06.00 flight.
All went very smoothly

Mr Bird, 26 Jul 2021

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the hotel was very clean and the staff helpful. We had a meal in the pub which was very good. The recommended taxi service was excellent

Mrs Jones, 25 Jul 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at jurys inn EMA over night before flight. Very good as always.

Mrs Margetts, 22 Jun 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Jury’s Inn at East Midlands Airport was excellent. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were very welcoming, professional and friendly. Car park right outside the hotel and it is a very quick & easy walk to the airport terminal.

Mrs Baldock, 21 Jun 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All went well,the menu in the hotel was very reasonable the staff were friendly .Staying overnight before an early flight was far more relaxing.

Mr Morrison, 20 Jun 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to find, instructions were very clear, beds were very comfortable, clean as was the room. Too short a stay

Mr/S Berridge, 20 Dec 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great Hotel with easy Parking & just a 10min walk from check in. Great friendly informative staff we would definitely use this again

Mrs Bevis, 16 Nov 2020


5 out of 5

Very enjoyable stay

Mrs Watson, 24 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

great hotel friendly staff nice room

Mr Twose, 23 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful staff and nice clean and comfortable room all safety protocols were in place ,woill use again if we fly from east midlands

Mr Smithson, 17 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant staff, lovely room. Parking so convenient for airport.

Mrs Hopper, 11 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.a taxi was waiting to take us to the airport in the morning.also on our return waiting outside the airport to take us back to the hotel .excelent service.

Mr Taylor, 09 Oct 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as silk and facilities were excellent, nice large room with very comfortable bed. Had a meal which was very nice indeed and staff very attentive. Would definately stay @ Jurys Inn again.

Mr Usher, 08 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr Drury, 04 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Very good stay right on airport. A few minutes walk to the terminal.
Hotel very comfortable. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Macdonald, 28 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very enjoyable

Mr Brooks, 21 Sep 2020

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy check in at the hotel. Quick transfer to airport and pick up.

Mrs Gomersall, 21 Sep 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Fantastic clean hotel, friendly staff, second stay here and soooo easy! A 3 min walk to terminal and parking onsite so stress free! And the swimming pool is lovely too!

Mrs White, 06 Sep 2020


5 out of 5

The hotel was easy to find and navigate and approximately steps to the terminal, so no annoying car park bus to worry about.

Mr Baker, 29 Aug 2020


5 out of 5

The second time we had used this hotel. We love the location, staff, rooms, everything.

Mr Saffery, 23 Aug 2020

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Staff excellent, hotel was lovely. Carlos at the Hilton was great, nothing was too much trouble. He was helpful and had a lovely manner with all the guests. A nice way to end our holiday.

Mr Rathbone, 16 Aug 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top