Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dover Port Parking Customer Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Dover Port Parking services

Our customers rated Dover Airport Parking on average 9/10 (2032 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

I found the location easy to find.The staff were very helpful making the whole experience easy.Pick up from terminal and easy pick up of car made the whole experience comfortable and worry free,

Mr Banyard, 06 Oct 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Friendly and efficient

Mr Rayner, 23 Sep 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Parking was Close to the Cruise Terminal = GOOD
Directional Sign was overgrowen with 'Vegitation' - so missed the Turn.
Had been 'Cleared' when we returned from our Cruise.

Mr Mitchell, 30 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

We found your parking site easily. Staff very helpful, getting the suitcases out of the car boot for us , and putting them back in the car at the end of our holiday. Bussing us down to the ship was no problem.

Mrs Dore, 28 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff friendly,efficient and helpful. Everything went very smoothly. GOOD!!

Mrs White, 26 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly before and during our holiday - a highly efficient and effective service.

Mr Springford, 21 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I’ve used Holiday extras before with no faults so you were my first choice this time & once again a fabulous service !!
Smooth easy booking, straightforward instructions with a friendly value for money company.
I simply can’t rate you highly enough !!

Mrs Overton, 21 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Port Parking at Dover is in the ideal location to leave a car whilst cruising. The staff were friendly, very efficient and maintained covid-secure protocols such as mask wearing & limited number of people on minibus.

Ms Wright, 21 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very organised, staff polite and friendly. Nothing more needed to be said

Mrs Greasley, 20 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Efficient,no hanging around and very pleasant staff

Mr Parkinson, 20 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent service, helpful staff, transfers ran really smoothly, no waiting around. Will definitely recommend.

Mrs Harding, 20 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

All fantastic

Miss Aldrich, 17 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

I was a bit surprised when we arrived as the site for parking was NOT a bit like the web site indicated This must be rectified as it is very miss leading and some customers may be very upset . BUT I must say the staff where very helpful and I was happy with the parking as it was very early in the session so not many cars

Mrs Balaam, 17 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
3 out of 5

Port parking were excellent,from parking the car to being at the ship was a matter of minutes and coming back they were waiting for us.
great service at a very good price .

Mr Wimpress, 17 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Car Parking at Dover wirjed perfectly. Efficient and courteous service both on arrival and departure

Mr Topper, 16 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very welcoming, very organised, explained everything.
Very satisfied

Mrs Stevens, 16 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, convenient location

Mrs Scott, 21 Feb 2020

Port Parking - Ferry
4 out of 5

Arrived and gentleman met us, indicated where to park. Minibus waiting to take us to the port. Easy and convenient would recommend

Mrs Appleyard, 27 Oct 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Fast eficcient service , car park easy to find , friendly helpfstaff, no paperwork to complete on arrival . Amenities rather basic but clean.

Mrs Symonds, 27 Oct 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Fast eficcient service , car park easy to find , friendly helpfstaff, no paperwork to complete on arrival . Amenities rather basic but clean.

Mrs Symonds, 27 Oct 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

All went smoothly Was on the ship with in 10 mins of parking the car , on return was picked up on time.

Mr Banfield, 26 Oct 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

All went well, staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Amstad, 16 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Generally it was good but I wasn’t given the code to open the gate on arrival and had to wait for someone else to arrive. Staff were all done in a transfer but someone said they would take my key. On my return, the same thing happened but the girl on the desk obviously thought I looked trustworthy. Fortunately I could see my car as she didnt know where it was. Everything was safe and fine but they need to tighten up on procedures a little.

Ms Mckibbin, 14 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Ferry
4 out of 5

Helpful and efficient

Mr Harston, 10 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5